Sheldon-Cooperr thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _AmyChoco_

😳😳 Guess I have been gone from the forum too long. What precap collage? Do we already know the articles that Adi put out? I thought we just had a glimpse of it in the file. Don't tell me our resident detectives actually managed to get hold of the headlines 😆. Then Aryan won't be in the wrong. And Adi's smug face is cuz he didn't realize the wrong he did.

I was talking about this. See all the articles are quite instigating and all of them by AKT (name is mentioned) topmost news says something about joota mara and all. So...

https://twitter.com/chintapanduu/status/1500688844458704901?s=20&t=_xT9m9z5dJsgbbEOBjEeJA

chotoranii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sheldon-Cooperr

I was talking about this. See all the articles are quite instigating and all of them by AKT (name is mentioned) topmost news says something about joota mara and all. So...

https://twitter.com/chintapanduu/status/1500688844458704901?s=20&t=_xT9m9z5dJsgbbEOBjEeJA

ooh someone who reads hindi, what do the other headings say??

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I got interrupted whilst watching the end bit but surprisingly what I saw of today's episode I actually enjoyed.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

I got interrupted whilst watching the end bit but surprisingly what I saw of today's episode I actually enjoyed.

i was waiting for you..

kindly share your insights

chotoranii thumbnail

she posted a bunch of photos, i wonder if this is from the promo

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chotoranii

she posted a bunch of photos, i wonder if this is from the promo

Oh.. that may be the case.. PPL got so excited on twitter seeing this🤦🏻‍♀️

chotoranii thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

Oh.. that may be the case.. PPL got so excited on twitter seeing this🤦🏻‍♀️

haha i always check instagram for all the info first! also they film two to three days ahead, if they are throwing a FULL ON SHAADI on saturday then there is no fake marriage ?

khusboo2309 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Someone confirm me that arylie is the end game......then only all these craps can be tolerable.....

Previously I was shipped fatejo...then tejo angad....in Nisha and her cousins..Nisha and her mentor...but all those stories were destroyed brutally....

I really don't want anything like this happening to arylie....

Sheldon-Cooperr thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chotoranii

ooh someone who reads hindi, what do the other headings say??

Arvind Kumar greedy or arrogant businessman?

Arvind Kumar did not listen to the demands of wrokers.

Factory workers announced a shutdown.

There is some news regarding fire in printing press factory, in which 125 children were injured. This may or may not be relayed to that NGO for whose plot Aryan won that fight. But this is highly unlikely of writers to remember that. They can't remember Arvind's full name properly so this....🤪