Originally posted by: Niharthebird

I am falling in love with your writing ❤️

Aww thank you!

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: raveena0605

Yes!!!! I love a dark story..and Aru being Dark ❤❤

Exactly! I am hoping for a darker Aru in the show as well!

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chotoranii

oooooh i am super interested! i've always been fascinated (since I'm Muslim) the way the shows utilize the various religious stories whether it's celebratory to match the real life calendar or how in anupama they used dussreha with anu defending herself and anuj. i loved him pulling her close to him and can't wait to see the second part!! ty for tagging <3

Thank you! Second part coming soon!

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HappyChamper

Good take Love. Plz update the next..❤️

Thank you! New part jald hi :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

Wow!

Their relation grew strong like vine.

Him professing his love in very covet words

maine khudko faramosh kiye tere liye

Aam hai sara jahan ,mere liye khaas hai tu

Thanks for the tag

Continue soon

🤗

New part coming soon :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GenMed

I agree, totally His fault. 😀 now, who or what, I will let you decide. 🤣

🤣

pretty obvious in my eyes, but I will steer clear of religious discussions :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nmurali

Amazing. What a start to my morning. I never liked Ramayan where Sita was asked to leave because of a washerman’s words. Sorry for hurting any religious sentiments but I honestly felt that the story was solely written to somehow blame women for everything wrong that happens to them not men or their characters. I digress.
Lovely story please tell me there will be more, felt like something missing at the end. Oh ya more Arylie ☺️

There is more...glad you liked it, new part coming soon :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

Thank you for the tag, Dear❤️

Beautifully written.. loved it..❤️

With this I entered the FF world of Arylie😆 I usually keep away from FF as I then get disappointed with the show as there we are never going to get such emotional depth...

Will be waiting for next part ..

That's smart, but I am glad I was able to pull you into the world of FF!

Thank you, I am glad you liked it! New part coming soon :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhu_Sharma123

Very nice start and Iam interested to know the perceptive of arylie on ram ji and Sita mata life.

Good work😘 and Plz do continue.

Thank you! New part soon :)

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juwii29

@love tera chor, these guys are gonna come for me 😂😂😂😂😳

I'll try my best @Juwii... promise 🤪