timepassing thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

The bragging billionaire is t quite happy with his billions he always talks about profit and money. There is more to business than paisa vasool. 🤪

Somehow the fundamental character sketch of ASR is not very convincing as worthy of a strong personality and romantic hero. He is more a villain with occasional soft spot.

ASR just wanders into her bedroom simply bec it’s his house? Where is the respect for Imli’s privacy, a girl who is just his employee esp when she’s asleep. He grabs her and barks orders at her. Not convincing as a hero for Imli imo.

But he gave her a life size Seeta Mayya idol 🤷‍♀️

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Malini is a gone case even her losing baby won't bring trp😆. that baby never mattered when it was there.

Edited by .SNOWWHITE. - 3 years ago
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: wizardofoz2

Me too very very very very upset tp😭😭😭😭

I am worst than TP and You My dear . I am very depress . I am very surprise with myself . I can be consider as a strong person and to get upset on this fiction story . 🤦🏻‍♀️
Edited by zubaidah - 3 years ago
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MERARAI

The bragging billionaire is t quite happy with his billions he always talks about profit and money. There is more to business than paisa vasool. 🤪

Somehow the fundamental character sketch of ASR is not very convincing as worthy of a strong personality and romantic hero. He is more a villain with occasional soft spot.

ASR just wanders into her bedroom simply bec it’s his house? Where is the respect for Imli’s privacy, a girl who is just his employee esp when she’s asleep. He grabs her and barks orders at her. Not convincing as a hero for Imli imo.

Me too don't find anything very special in ASRs characterization. He is just a rich arrogant guy thats all.
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

I think Imlie will defend Adi and look out for his life...and that makes sense to me as she still cares for him. I am hoping she will draw the line to not ever attempt to ever patch up with Adi as his love at Malini's expense.

Might be If Adilie is not the endgame , looking at the progress of the story ,Its more to Arylie .Also when Imlie saying she don’t shatch people husband . I can’t really understand , on this is she mocking Malini as husband snatcher or she don’t go after Married man ? 🤷🏻‍♀️ Unless Malini realised her mistake , as Adi can’t love her. She will try to patch then up : That will be last 3 episode , before the makers called , THE END
wizardofoz2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

Me too don't find anything very special in ASRs characterization. He is just a rich arrogant guy thats all.

We have seen various versions of arrogant businessmen in guls own shows and frankly i was quite tired of them. Adi was a refreshing change😭. Oh well 🤔

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wizardofoz2

See drama is only way they can keep the trp where it is. Its a foregone conclusion. Now asr will become akt 2.0 for the next 200 episodes because they have to keep the show going as long as they can. We will continue to see a bare minimum 10 mins of malini and her mom everyday. The writers will find some way to get them to the r house to cause trouble for imlu and disrupt arylie cuz they just dont want imlu to be happy at any cost. Jaan nahi li abhi tak acchi baath hai.

Malini and her mother can’t see Imlie’s happiness , with or without Adi . Hope Aryan don’t behave and trust Malini and destory his relationship with Imlie after being instigate by them .

Edited by zubaidah - 3 years ago
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika97

koi baby nahi hai voh jhoot bol rahi hai itna mercy toh dikhao humareliye😭😭

Malini is Anu’s BABY . 😡
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

No next Adi should come back with his memory with different face with different name and should remember what all every one did to him from Chathurvedi to Aryan . Sadak pe ladho sabko. Chathurvedis & Aryan had ghamand for money. They treated him like dirt. Ek Tandav tho bantha hai. Pure revenge🔥 . Sabki barbadi jin logon ne uski zindgi barbad kardi. Chathurvedis & Aryan . He should come with different name . Mujhe tho aisa characters pasand hai. Imlie ke liye pyar he can suppress for a while. Marthe dam tak he called Imlie. Come back track was my dream track for Gash he would have made it memorable but different AKT hi sahi. Adrenalin rush dena wala track hona chahiye.🔥 I hope he eats BT from one end to other . BT belong to Adi . I hope even the entry should be be a dhamaka. Bacha hai next Adi Kanchi anken wala . 😆perfect for Bachi

I go for this too . He taking revenge .👍🏻
Binjal.Ali thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thank you suta dear! I am late today !