Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

I know there is no Bacha and I feel that even tonorrow AdI will be holding on to imlie and won’t let her leave and the above is just how I was interpreting based on today and the precap.

I know imlie won’t walk and I know afi won’t let her go but that one sentence of blaming ac is just not making me happy

I also know their prevail is not representative of the time of the epi but what I was spelling out above was the glitter of thoughts in imlies head when she hears that one line. I will still see tomorrow cos Didi winning like that after the last few weeks with the focus on imlie trying to disprove Didi and AdI fighting his inner demons over this tells me that this fight is not over though ac mc would have declared it over. Mc announced the pregnancy to seal the deal cos she knows that when with the case

Was lost by imlie AdI would not let imlie go or he would follow her. So she needed to keep AdI bound to her for life in the only way she knew how… and this was it. Fake baby.

The writers have kept the final strike to Didi under wraps and this is coming. If not the whole few weeks was pointless to the max . I am just glad that we are already at the stupid fake pregnancy track as well and I stand by my stance that AdI know something more that will be revealed as a flashback. Everyone is assuming he

Deletes cos the card was with him. He was even ready to

Turn Didi in when apu asked what was the evidence. I hope he got some sense that his mum was too interested and he made a back up and now this is cos he knows that no one is listening when he says only imlie can be in his life. So this final

Strike by Didi will be played by AdI to get her out in a way that no one could accept her for his wife

Juvvi, I know u didn’t say anything about the poem. 🥰I meant me saying it couldn’t be a spoiler. I am still not sure it is but the two things stood out for me. Coincidence I don’t know.

this is getting interesting and moving along swiftly if only ppl will hang on.

Pls tags me if u guys reply or anything . I have some personal stuff on

So will only come in if tagged

And anyone I missed out tagging

1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juvvi9

Ur prediction sequence coming true??

My predu on 23rd

- Imlie finds camera

- She sets out to KC's office

- Gets kidnapped while on the way

- Adi saves Imlie / She saves herself

- Adi watches the video

- They present it in court

- Anu takes the blame on herself and could be that the court is adjourned

- Malini throws preggo card after the court session

I misplaced NDE

Juvvi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Midnight_moon

Never ever thought they will play pregnancy card. It’s easy to makers to show it as fake pregnancy…but don’t think audience will again give them a free pass

This week was shown all attempts of imlie to get evidence failed & even missed the case between lip&cup…

How much patience have left to audience to see evil won over good.

I am not forgetting our pace of story telling is pretty fast … but most of the audience (including me) go by this show since it is pretty fast pace story telling..

Till date no track has dragged this much …(irrelevant)

Even by showing the video footage Adhi buy excuse AC instigated then what is the meaning of imlies efforts.

If pregnancy card played then show imlie leaving behind him and go please don’t stay in Same house & torture us with other set of cringe fest … by looking after didi….

How long will this pregnancy fake hi sahi will be dragged is the question..

N with imlie loosing the case for whatever reason n temporarily (not being too positive but its ITV lame bata denge kuch) n Malini winning the court.. Evil over good in public.. Might not go down well with trp janta too..

Already we lost position n numbers dropping.. But no strength to watch it till the this contrived pregnancy angle is done

BlueMoon91 thumbnail

How long will this pregnancy fake hi sahi will be dragged is the question..

N with imlie loosing the case for whatever reason n temporarily (not being too positive but its ITV lame bata denge kuch) n Malini winning the court.. Evil over good in public.. Might not go down well with trp janta too..

Already we lost position n numbers dropping.. But no strength to watch it till the this contrived pregnancy angle is done

Exactly… this week all hard work of finding evidence has lost …

Juvvi9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

My predu on 23rd

- Imlie finds camera

- She sets out to KC's office

- Gets kidnapped while on the way

- Adi saves Imlie / She saves herself

- Adi watches the video

- They present it in court

- Anu takes the blame on herself and could be that the court is adjourned

- Malini throws preggo card after the court session

I misplaced NDE

Court drama is finally done.. Dismissed khatam kissa.. Chalo kuch to khatam kiya.. But what was the need?? Jab yehi karna tha.. Kya kheecha by god iss 2rs track ko

1217374 thumbnail

Adi patti falling, Court, pregnancy , seperation, kidnapping, DD pardafaash.

Now??.. Kuch samjha to meko bhi samjhana🤣

You did it juvvi ji.. even in so much of confusion 🤣

Aapko wazifa milni chahiye

But looks like patti phirse lag gayi

Juvvi9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.

What was muskan posted

Nothing bts of imlie recording in cam.. Same promo

Rollingdeep thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CT9zSkorToB/?utm_medium=copy_link

Acha see her caption for those who may think it is a clue … 5 days ago it was posted … I know it’s nothing but sorry I am a so mean to u all 😂😂😂

u mean this? I don’t know if anything else

Edited by Rollingdeep - 3 years ago
jperalta thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

And anyone I missed out tagging

Just read the WU. 😒 Yeh kya ho raile, RD? 😒

Not going to watch today's episode or tomorrow's because I don't want to ruin my birthday. 😒

If tomorrow's episode doesn't spin things in a positive way, I'm going to scream 😡