Originally posted by: Dreamer007

Kaha we were comparing them to SRK - Kajol makers seems to be giving us AB - JB

https://twitter.com/special_master_/status/1430482564830023686?s=21

I wouldn't mind this scene uk. I can imagine Adilie in this one

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ps143

Will DD use tactics to spoil Adilie's after marriage rituals like the usual vamps?

Try to karegi hi na😆 yehi kaam dhandhaa hai aajkal DD ka😡

But jal bun jaayegi wo dekhne me mazaa aayega🤣🤞🤞

S_n_t thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

I actually agree - I prefer the old world charm for Adilie - the height difference also works for them.

And GM toh tends to be more angry young man while ST also has that charm like you said. Remember how Adi once sat exactly like Amitji in Agneepath in front of AC during that puja in the C house - SO I actually prefer that comparison. Waise their chemistry was amazing as well - so no complaints there.

@bold: +1

GM certainly has that AB like grand persona and his own unique swag, would love to see GM in many different characters like AB.

I loved the stare he gave to AC in that pooja sequence.

Edited by S_n_t - 4 years ago
Panchhi1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ps143

Man me bahu maan chuke hain. They aren't and won't pose any hindrance to these things. Woh sirf ego ki vajah se baat karenge bas. Nothing stopped them from taking the Aarti or even letting her do in the first place.

And NN is bahu's nani and ghar me aayi mehmaan. They can't really refuse her. Not that she's gonna listen anyway

+1

DD is actually making it worst for them to accept Imlie ..if she could not be there being bechari then till now ts might be different.. AC and MC not let them put aside their ego , not let them forget their hurt 😕

Edited by Panchhi1 - 4 years ago
Bakwas_BS thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

One thing is clear they not planning seperation or PD track...

Panchhi1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anikal

One thing is clear they not planning seperation or PD track...

😆 DD banegi mahaan at the end ..so called tyag karegiy.. yehi hai planning 🤪

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: S_n_t

@bold: +1

GM certainly has that AB like grand persona and his own unique swag, would love to see GM in many different characters like AB.

I loved the stare he gave to AC in that pooja sequence.

I never saw SRK vibes in GM. He has his own unique style . He can imitate SRK that is a fact. But in acting is par excellence
Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

😆 DD banegi mahaan at the end ..so called tyag karegiy.. yehi hai planning 🤪

I’m missing …wht is she tyaging btw …

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

What will DD tyag actually🤣 Adi is already Imlies pati😆

BlueMoon91 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://www.instagram.com/p/CS_f_r2CupZ/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

I like decorations and all😊

In between anybody remember Adhini angoodi dhoodna rasam… is the Aparna’s explanation is correct?? I am asking since we don’t have such rituals…

What is main purpose of this rasam??

Edited by Midnight_moon - 4 years ago