I just hope next week trps goes down. They don't deserve trps now.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
I just hope next week trps goes down. They don't deserve trps now.
Iss week bhi 3rd position with 2.7 points
Originally posted by: Angel_Shweta
Stable trp. Still in 3rd position. 👍🏼
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1390188901298368512?s=19
Good for us:)) 👍🏼 Yay For stability for such heavy episodes:)) it was important to not lose further:))
btw am bit in doubt doesn't it seem like copy paste from last week hahah exact same number for top 3
Originally posted by: Angel_Shweta
Stable trp. Still in 3rd position. 👍🏼
Yayy we remained stable that too in ipl that’s good 🧿
Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli
Good for us:)) 👍🏼 Yay For stability for such heavy episodes:)) it was important to not lose further:))
btw am bit in doubt doesn't it seem like copy paste from last week hahah exact same number for top 3
Top 3 remained stable but baaki sare affect huye, anupama we can’t call stable though on the basis of one week it saw a huge drop 3.9 se seedha 3.0. I think ipl mein ghum and imlie did good
Originally posted by: spelano.ws
Top 3 remained stable but baaki sare affect huye, anupama we can’t call stable though on the basis of one week it saw a huge drop 3.9 se seedha 3.0. I think ipl mein ghum and imlie did good
yeah they pretty much have the same numbers as before:)) with anupama i think slot matters caz it is almost around the final overs of the matches if i am not wrong
Even Imlie also dropped from 3.3 to 2.5 to 2.7. Hope Imlie trp increase next week.
Ghum did picked up . But now it's their realisation of track.
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
Even Imlie also dropped from 3.3 to 2.5 to 2.7. Hope Imlie trp increase next week.
Ghum did picked up . But now it's their realisation of track.
3.3 was only week it wasn't consistent the Normal average is 3.0 / 2.9
3.3 has been the highest ever only one time
what spelano means is anupama ka average everyweek has been 3.9 and now 3.0 which is huge.. from 3.0 to 2.7 isn't huge stillll...
and you can read the stats in this very thread for confirmation about it... of past 3 months...
Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli
yeah they pretty much have the same numbers as before:)) with anupama i think slot matters caz it is almost around the final overs of the matches if i am not wrong
Yess, I think it might start increasing again now that ipl is over