@utpol am writing a os right now re...😆😆
734167 thumbnail
Sree spam to become a sizzler but i don like that color
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
but i like that colour re...but i love your stunnerz waala colour...it looks so classy😍
sreeja_rox thumbnail
@utpol on Arjuhi re...and after that i have been ordered to write one on taarey too😆😆
sreeja_rox thumbnail
@utpol seriously even my net is slow today...getting irritated now😡
sreeja_rox thumbnail
yaha vibha kaha hai???/wo aati nahi yaha ab????
734167 thumbnail
Elects ok comeback

sree i like your rocking color too so much
sreeja_rox thumbnail
yup even i like the rockerz waala colour...i even liked the dazzler colour😊
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AbiAnshUtpol

Elects:~ my uncle ll come and he was in abroad in UN mission and told me what i want i said a Rolex watch but it was costly he didn't bought it for me.i'm so guilty to ask such a costly stuff but what was my fault he himself told what i want. omg i can't face them now

ok nw thts smthng b 😳

bt jst say u were kidding 😆