-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Sush-

Janam samjha Karo...
Rathod is probably her collegue beau...who wanted to be the one...but never was...in her league...that's why he is so desperate to believe whatever crap she fed him ...

Ya sure ...the liberties the CV's take I want to know just like Arzoo does ...Sahir , Zeenat se phele baar kub mileh ? Childhood / College when , where , how ? 😕
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

CV's smart Theek hai whatever ...

I would love to hear from Bhavi ...Seriously why don't these actors pay attention to details ...mouthing dialogues baba ...ufff less said the better... will wait for Bahvi to join 😛

Haan CVs bahut smart he tabhi to 5 mahine me show khatam ho gaya 😆
Bha7 once made very famous post on some actor's wonderful teethes and boy we enjoyed that evening on the thread 😆

Since you asked for few words on Zulfe I shall try !

Zoro se jab chalti he hawayein
Furr furr se udd jati sari zulfe
Tum khelo Arzoo ki zulfon ke saath
woh tumhari zulfon me kho jaye
Ek dujhe ki zulfe suljate suljate
tum donno jao ulaj
Tum kuch sulja pao yah nahi,
viwers of course ulaj gaye he
Tumahir zulfe kya kum bhi
storyline bhi jalebi jaise seedhi he
ke usme hum sab gum ho gaye 😕 😆
aidan34 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks sush for opening the post.will miss these inputs now that we heading towards the finale week.
Yes no more price tag but was it really there?this is where execution failed.this story had the potential but alas!
Harshad wasn't present in the. 100th episodes celebrations,looks like he finally got a appt with his hair dresser 😆
Alvira and zeenat need to go to jail.end of story.but before zee baby you go pls tell us as wen did u came out of coma.
Arzoo was busy playing damsel in distress but baby u need to tell sahir that anam too knows about zernat faking coma thing.
Will add more.we hv the whole weekend.I guess last weekend for discussion.
-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

Ya sure ...the liberties the CV's take I want to know just like Arzoo does ...Sahir , Zeenat se phele baar kub mileh ? Childhood / College when , where , how ? 😕

Kyun? Kya Farq Padta hei...kahan mila, Kyun mila, all a matter of past...nothing of consequence...
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: veera25

Sush that ending though! For some reason I find it so shocking that Alvira was behind Zeenat's accident, even though we've seen grey in her character from the start!

The only thing is... I didn't expect her to be behind this of all things! Even though it makes total sense for her to be behind it after all! Ah, I'm so baffled right now.

Highlight of the episode, again, are Sahir and Aarzoo. But, especially Sahir! Poor Aarzoo felt so bad about being the reason why the deal of Sahir's life got canned. But, Sahir, as you've brilliantly said, redeems himself after all by putting Aarzoo before the thing he cared most about... 😃 This totally aligns with his grandesque monologue of yesterday to Zeenat. He really does not give a flying "crap" (insert other word here 😆) about Zeenat and to me that is just so relieving. 😊

When Rathore said that Zeenat never even loved Sahir hurt so much that I personally wanted to run her over. The way Zeenat continues to manipulate Rathore gives us so much insight on how she might have toyed with Sahir. Seriously, no wonder why he was so miserable for 7 years... chee 😳
Adding to the chees of today: the little romance between Zeenat and the ACP. Like, omg. Ew. No words. Moving on.

I'm really surprised that Aarzoo and Sahir have believed ACP Lallu Lal so quick. Aarzoo has had doubts of whether Zeenat really is still in a coma or not... so for her to really and completely trust the ACP just doesn't seem right... I guess we'll have to wait for Monday to see what she's really thinking with some monologue 😳

That is... if there is an episode on Monday... Sony wrote Last Episode on today's episode on youtube and have not updated their twitter page to let fans know abut the time slot change for a week. Dear goodness, this channel 😡

Thanks so much again, Sush and Shwetha for the lovely analysis and collages 🤗

Yup...Eewww!!
Arzoo and Sahir were quick to believe the ACP...because he did take Sahir to the rescue point and had a good story...plus they don't trust Anam anyway...but I hope they can put two and two together...soon...
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aidan34

Thanks sush for opening the post.will miss these inputs now that we heading towards the finale week.
Yes no more price tag but was it really there?this is where execution failed.this story had the potential but alas!
Harshad wasn't present in the. 100th episodes celebrations,looks like he finally got a appt with his hair dresser 😆
Alvira and zeenat need to go to jail.end of story.but before zee baby you go pls tell us as wen did u came out of coma.
Arzoo was busy playing damsel in distress but baby u need to tell sahir that anam too knows about zernat faking coma thing.
Will add more.we hv the whole weekend.I guess last weekend for discussion.

Read his interview...he seems disappointed...I really wish well for him...First time an actor impressed me more than the character...the screenplay failed him...

Zeenat has to die or go to jail...but she hasn't committed a crime yet...not sure how much they will resolve before the end...
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

I had been wondering on matter, inke ghar ke bade bete ka kya naam he? Kya woh bhi "Z" se hi surru hota he like Zini babe and Zaki dude 😆

Not to mention mother's name is Alvira, also Anam ! So seems this family has all characters from A to Z 😆

You guys be busy discussing serious stuff, I'll come up with such matter 😛

The elder son ...is a total ghost character...I even forgot his name...😆!

A to Z for sure...what a family...!!

Are you losing interest because Sahir is no longer a troubled and unhappy soul???.😛

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

Lagta he sabhi log 100th episode ki khushiyaan mana rahe hoge hence not around 😆

Yet to watch full episode but I get the picture ! The lady lubb gets kidnapped to stop guy from making deal, wow how original 😆

ACP is just another puppet of Zini babe, wow CVs we didn't see that coming 😲 trust me I wanted to get shocked upon revelation but you know 😆

What more can I say, I am here - very much around 😛

You want originality Jay? Like the plot about wife in a coma for a love story...Jaane do...this works...😃

Aren't you shocked enough by Sahir becoming all normal, love smitten type of guy? 😆
Edited by -Sush- - 10 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuz

Hi Sush
Haven't watched last few episodes but have been reading ur takes and YES Sahir finally realizes how much he loves Arzoo

He was crazy about her earlier but could not realize why he did what he did forcing Arzoo painting Zaki bad etc now he KNOWS what is she to him " Humsafars "

I am sad it's ending I liked the story even dark with a past Sahir
Offcourse Harshad Chopda was a find and hopefully get to watch him soon

Thanks once again for ur takes and excellent collages from Shweta
Nearing the end of my trip , in
London for few and then back to snow land

Love

Welcome back Madhu...it is -16C here without the windchill...🤢

Look at these pictures...you may want to turn back...😆

Edited by -Sush- - 10 years ago
Karri1555 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sush i used to so look forward to your detailed analysis of every episode. Will miss you dear.

Alvira behind Zeenat's accident seemed shocking. We all guessed she was negative and Zeenie being her step daughter she did not favour her but causing the accident to make way for Zaki was just 😲😲

Hope we get our sharp shark back and he along with his lovely wife investigate on their own and surprise all of us.

I for one want SHARK saying "I love you" in his own style to Arzoo.
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karri1555

Sush i used to so look forward to your detailed analysis of every episode. Will miss you dear.

Alvira behind Zeenat's accident seemed shocking. We all guessed she was negative and Zeenie being her step daughter she did not favour her but causing the accident to make way for Zaki was just 😲😲

Hope we get our sharp shark back and he along with his lovely wife investigate on their own and surprise all of us.

I for one want SHARK saying "I love you" in his own style to Arzoo.

Thanks Karri...!Appreciate your feedback...😃

Alvira attempting to kill her step daughter is just...🤢! You may be right...she did it for Zaki!!