🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
I don't think there was even a bandage in the last night's scene Vandy...😕 It's a chest wound. Bullet wound for God's sake!! A person can't lift his hand high enough to wear that kurta if you want it to be totally logical.And the next morning he had been wearing a sleeveless T... There was no bandage then too. Forget about wincing while hugging. No one watching last night's epi would even get a hint that he was wounded by a bullet just the previous night. Was it the previous night??🤔 I have lost track of time in this show. Pata nahi chalta. As I said in one of my comments before in Priya's post... Its like frog jumping / hopping.
Sighs ... am tou still in shock SaAz daitey bhi hien tou aisey that u can't relate to most of it ... what was the kid sahir in the fruit scene? who was he? They don't even realize that even if he was like this 7 years ago (though i doubt) he is now 32 ... age ki bhi maturity hoti hai ke nahi? They don't even realize the importance of Sahir for their show ... I mean what helped arzoo redeem? His pain ... her feeling his pain made her mahan ... something they were trying to do since beginning but failed was done through his pain! Yet they keep playing with his character in ways that are beyond me ... The way they revealed he is an orphan was enough for me to guess they are not interested in focussing on him or his pain, something we have been waiting for so long ... the orphan thing should have been revealed through his thoughts ... his pain should be revealed through him for audience to connect to it ... for it to have more impact ... but na its revealed in cluster of so much going on
And what u have said agar dekhne ko mil jata tou iss show ka naam Hum-suufer thodi hota I mean they were poisoned ... to top it he was shot too ... poison was injected in him through blood stream which makes it more critical ... but not just that he is up before her his bandage is magically gone too 🤣 And its not even that they showed a leap of even one day it was the same night that is why door was open and arzoo ran to close itThe whole kiss scene was so misplaced too ... there was not enough build up to itI don't know why asking for some character consistency and some story and screen play consistency is such a big thing ... this is a daily soap for heavens sake ... jitni detail sey KA ke different angles dikhatey ho slow motion mey ... utni detail mey SaAz kiun nahi dikh saktey why everything them has to be rushedI mean theek hai we are helpless viewers at your mercy ... some stuck for Sahir some for SaAz but it does not mean you consider us dumb an akal less to take any non sense and senseless things you send our way ... its' actually not fair
Originally posted by: prettypri
You nailed it Vandy!
I just made a post highlighting some gems of yesterday's episode as well...so much material we have 😆.The most ridiculous and out of place scene has to be the breakfast scene...and Sahir made to act like a little kid..he has still not opened up to her..he is still hiding his truth and masking his pain...even the previous night he did that..he diverted her..then how can he be so childish suddenly.Him reciprocating to her care should have had him emotional and not bratty like he was...why should he eat so many fruits to show he appreciates her care???Cvs really play with Sahir the most...everyone is redeemed and made to look good at the expense of this one character and still his essence is not given any value!