Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories β A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: -Ms.Wildcherry-
I dunno why people call pure criticism bashingπ€also when the criticism is not going beyond the I-F COC.
Correction - I DO NOT KNOW Y ANKIE SAYS ARZOO IS GETTING BASHED UP WHEN WE ARE SIMPLY SUPPORTING SAHIR AND PUTTING ALL BLAME ON ARZOO CAUSE WE LOVE THE CHARACTER CALLED SAHIR ALL THINGS HENCE JUSTIFIED. π€kya hai naa π π π^ To be taken on a lighter note. I REQUEST. π³jokes aside.. yes I would call it bashing CAUSE nothing attracts I-Fians eyes if you DO NOT USE THE TERM called as "BASHING" although none knows the real meaning of it. π³ Really glad and grateful that HS forum is so peaceful π π³.. Seen other forums.. makes me go all π€’ πp.s. it rhymed. hence the use.. π³
anyways whatever's gonna come to aarzoo is a result of her own actions, first she was with sahir like a shadow sir ki coffee,sir ka khana...sahir sir... and than for zaki...she became his nanny,his mummy,his detective and ultimately wife when today he called her jahan ara jahan ara humein aap se baat karni hai jaisi already they are husband and wife...ufff...this can annoy anyone yeh toh phir sahir hai and what ka was saying today about aarzoo, she's doing all those things word to word.
WHY? WHY is it so? Alvira told Arzoo that Joe has left.. and when she knew Sahir had done so much for her then why wouldnt she help him out on another hand?π² She fell in love with him is that a wrong thing? πPardon me! Is she changing Zaki;s diapers or serving and feeding him food or anything.. that She became Zaki's nanny π.. she has clearly said ALL THE TIMES that she is doing it for Zaki as well as Sahir.. saving Sahir from humiliation and helping him to get the deal. NOW what can she do if Zaki has fallen in love with her.. she just likes him as a friend and last time I checked that giving life for your friend was very well justified. π
What's sahir's going to do is also not entirely wrong or entirely right but he has his valid reasons, but aarzoo did not have any valid reasons for keeping her mouth shut about the pregnancy issue, Sahir has noted hasn't he?? even in his worst mood arrzo used to bring him coffee,food and breakfast and now she's running around zaki all the timeπ³Didn't Joe bring Coffee for Sahir? Took care of Sahir? And moreover Arzoo did not want to go.. she was sent by Alvira.. π₯± where is she running all around Zaki?π² Wouldn't you help your friend out if he was in a trouble like this? She is doing it for Sahir too so that he gets the deal easily..π³ Sahir may have a 100s of reasons justified for creating mus and jumping on to conclusions but he hasn't got the right to play with someone's feelings only for s stupid challenge..π₯± IMOThat's all my honor π³ i hope it is all taken in GOOD SPIRIT π
Mallu
My glasses ain't that big πThey are. πBy the way who is ST?maker of RR n MEIEJ πArzoo in mine π‘Live with ZOO-YAA me with my Arr-ZOO π‘
Originally posted by: rosal_awesome
aarzoo is getting the cheating of the lifetime π
That is what is bothering me to be honest. πi know sahir's character is justified and such but still, that gives him no reason to go to aarzoo straight up ahead and insult her. i wish arzoo had retaliated a bit, bring out her stronger self rather than keeping quiet π the only scope given to her is crying these days and being a zaki-follower, come on show your anger girl, be a woman!! and sahir, if he was reasonable he wouldn't have just jumped on KA's words and conclude her to be money-minded seriously...sheesh...and it didn't seem like it was because zeenat cheated him of similar reasons that's why he became so impulsive or anything.I feel Zaki is Justified but still maybe they all learn the hard way and i hope my dearest 4lions too learn it as soon as possible that they should just stop making the viewers go through all these torture cause it now really sucks. π‘ π‘ *GORKY PAA ARE U LISTENING π‘*im feeling like i should jump into the show and tell arzoo to be prepared for CVs upcoming tracks... save her from their grace πAhahhaa! She will.. ultimately.. and poor Sahir will be left all > π π₯ΊAnd unfortunately I wont be able to bear that π
Originally posted by: basicquestion1
I Luvd ur post. Not because it conveyed how u dislike the show but because it cutely potrays how much u enjoy watching it. U r scared to death as the writing is on the wall that sahir and Arzoo will be in heart bleeds from now on. Anticipation is killing u and frankly me as well.
Thanx for writing such a janu post.
Originally posted by: -Martinski-
I agree ankoo! So agree!
If not for harshad ... LolMe both.. as actors i still feel they have to improve a lot. π³ to make me feel for the characters genuinely π³ π but a particular scene.. when Sahir says DO NOT CRY.. that was brilliant πAnd This this this bothers me the mostWhen da Hell did she suggest this?!PARDON? π³3. Zaki. So blinded by the red stained sunglasses that he cant even ask Arzoo if she really loves him?! π‘Lol and sahir :( arzoo :(I am mad at Zaki man. super mad. π‘ π I knew he would turn out to be this the day I laid my eyes on him π
Exactly Di, my very thoughts.
In what standard are u may i know? π³
Aarzoo the Bakri.
Zaki the cat that has swallowed the cream
KA and Anam the monkeys let loose.
Sahir the tiger on the prowl.
Alvira the elephant
Rehman the hippopotamus.Rehman π€£ but bang on π
Koi aur bach kya? Of course, Ashrafi the heroine. Loved it the way Aarzoo said, Aajse aapka TV dekhna band.Ahahahhahaa poor poor poor Asharfi.. I hope Samaira didnt harm the little thing. π
Yeh serial hain ya Zoo?
Anyway, I am cut-pasting something I posted in another post.
Now that we have seen some tracks that are round the corner.
Sahir wants to trap Aarzoo and make her say ILU.
She is not going to say it.
Whats the conclusion? She loves Zaki.EXACTLY. π Zaki is totally like SHE LOVES ME TOO and here you get her saying NO Sahir is all again in the mood. and back to square one. π‘
We get another hurt expression from Sahir. HCians hearts go further flip flop (hyperventilation along with ventricular gallop)
hahaha. he needs to trim his hair asap. imo. π i cant see his face properly anymore π
Magar uske baad kya? does Aarzoo return to confess her feelings? Or Zaki gets proof that Sahir and Aarzoo are romantic with each other (as egged on by Rehman Uncle) he decides to marry Samaira for the sake of convenience? And then Sahir is pressurized to marry Aarzoo (maybe Zaki puts that condition?) Sahir marries Aarzoo but hates her to the core.Here is what I have been dreading about. and hence the laments πEventually Sahir will be all lost and before he can do anything it will come out that Samaira isnt carrying Zaki;s child but when Arzoo gets closer to Sahir, it will be revealed to her that Sahir was just joking.. all thanks to Zaki spilling the beans. π₯±Rest I dare not speak. or even for now think. I wont be able to take it down well that is what i know. π π
You can divide 5 by 3 and the reminder still remains. What about Zeenat?Billi 2. goggle "Tanveer Qubool Hai" π€’
New glasses coming soon πAnd no wonder I don't know ST.I don't want Zoya anymore πArzoo is my new girlcrush π³P.S - Did you see her in red?
Exactly Di, my very thoughts.
Aarzoo the Bakri.
Zaki the cat that has swallowed the cream
KA and Anam the monkeys let loose.
Sahir the tiger on the prowl.
Alvira the elephant
Rehman the hippopotamus.
sagi π€£ π€£ kiddo tu mast hy π€£ π€£ aage pdhna bhi ni hy meko
Koi aur bach kya? Of course, Ashrafi the heroine. Loved it the way Aarzoo said, Aajse aapka TV dekhna band.
Yeh serial hain ya Zoo?
Anyway, I am cut-pasting something I posted in another post.
Now that we have seen some tracks that are round the corner.
Sahir wants to trap Aarzoo and make her say ILU.
She is not going to say it.
Whats the conclusion? She loves Zaki.
We get another hurt expression from Sahir. HCians hearts go further flip flop (hyperventilation along with ventricular gallop)
Magar uske baad kya? does Aarzoo return to confess her feelings? Or Zaki gets proof that Sahir and Aarzoo are romantic with each other (as egged on by Rehman Uncle) he decides to marry Samaira for the sake of convenience? And then Sahir is pressurized to marry Aarzoo (maybe Zaki puts that condition?) Sahir marries Aarzoo but hates her to the core.
You can divide 5 by 3 and the reminder still remains. What about Zeenat?