.MissAmerica. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Jas - Heyy..welcome back..🤗
Nice surprise..
Maine aaj ka episodse TV pe dekh lia..I loved it..specially phone sequences of Maanvi and Virat..they are soo cute...😳

@ Bipin - Arre I have this habit..ek baar kisi cheez se pyaar ho jaaye to use aise hi bulati hu..like - Mera CC,Mera Gautam,Meri Jas,..etc..aadat se majboor😆
.MissAmerica. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bipin2012

have you gys noticed it

with js 3-4 members we stil manage to kick al the activities 😛

three cheers for shapathians 😆

hip hip hurray hip hip hurray hip hip hurray 😆

Hip hip hurray...yahooo
Magical_KaSh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: khota_sikka_sri

@ Jaz: I never hid anything yaar. CID stories bhi toh di hain tujhe. 😆

@ Bipsi: Aren't you going to read my stories?

arre sri i seriously do not have tym to read stories yaar

i wil for sure read the ff

today only i posted two DOTW's one MOTW n COTW is stil remainin 😆

AngelicDesires thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@Sree:- I meant, u should actually write more... CID stories... yaad mt dila... i hvnt yet got the time to read them... lol I m soo damn lazy... :P will read them soon...
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Naiina-

Hip hip hurray...yahooo

more than hip hip hurray and yahoo we should use our tagline

dhinka chika dhinka chikha

Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Naiina-

@ Jas - Heyy..welcome back..🤗
Nice surprise..
Maine aaj ka episodse TV pe dekh lia..I loved it..specially phone sequences of Maanvi and Virat..they are soo cute...😳

@ Bipin - Arre I have this habit..ek baar kisi cheez se pyaar ho jaaye to use aise hi bulati hu..like - Mera CC,Mera Gautam,Meri Jas,..etc..aadat se majboor😆

oh i c naina then you must b callin anand as your anand 🤣

Minionite thumbnail
@ Jaz: Maybe I will write more.
@ Bipin: You should read them. They're good. 😃
.MissAmerica. thumbnail
Yep..
dhinka chikha..dhinka chika...😆😆
Waise Bipin,I have noticed..u impress girls very early..like some girls are impressed with u in Hasan's profile..waah-waah😃😆
AngelicDesires thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@Di:- Thank You... I seriously missed u a lot... but damn i had no choice of escaping the function... :(

Well... the epi was cute but Jeevika seriously ruined it...

and @Meri Jas

I LOVE the feeling this gives out...
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: khota_sikka_sri

@ Jaz: Maybe I will write more.

@ Bipin: You should read them. They're good. 😃

sri i know they are good yaar but js don't have tym

and i have bookmarked your stories and the stories which i bookmark i don't forget to read them😛

btw plz play the GOTW too

we r kickin the CC's so plz kick the Game too 😳