When will Indira get her long hairs back?

-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I wanted to see the Old Indira back with her beautiful long hair.

Now due to BT, they have made her hairs short.

Friends, when do you think that she will get her long hairs back. Do they again need a leap for this?

Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha297

I wanted to see the Old Indira back with her beautiful long hair.

Now due to BT, they have made her hairs short.

Friends, when do you think that she will get her long hairs back. Do they again need a leap for this?

RP looks cute in short hair !! This is different look for her!! She is pretty and look great in any get up.have you seen VD special promo? She looks incredible !! But unfortunately for us short hair cut is associated with , very sad and boring track !!! We were in love with old Indira with gorgeous long hair and yes I want to see her with long braid or pony tail!! I am ready!!! We should write letter to Rishi !!'
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

RP looks cute in short hair !! This is different look for her!! She is pretty and look great in any get up.have you seen VD special promo? She looks incredible !! But unfortunately for us short hair cut is associated with , very sad and boring track !!! We were in love with old Indira with gorgeous long hair and yes I want to see her with long braid or pony tail!! I am ready!!! We should write letter to Rishi !!'

Heema, letter is fine, But to which address we shd Post 😆.

Is this address OK- Sharma Nivas, Chandini Chowk. Delhi-6.

Shortly, we can also mail to rishi regarding this.😃
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waise to Mr.Juggadu Kumar can bring hair extension for his Shreemati Ji...but unfortunately she is still suffering from BT, and they should show proper treatment now...no more Dettol-type blunder cv's 😡
BT can be removed either through nose or head surgery...and as Indira's BT is really complicated, it should be removed through head surgery and for that her hair has to be removed so they should show a small leap like 3-6 months!
-RS- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Min it will take 1-2 years to grow hair that long.Hair can't grow overnight na.If they want to show long hair the they logically take one year leap atleast.But u knw dear,there is no logic in HD.Illa bedi and her team dnt knw what logic is how its used.
designersaini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
HD bloopers ki dookan hai n logic word doesnt exist in ila's dictionary so agar wo chahe to 1 din mein indira ke long hairs ho sakte hain.