@ranjini di: that comment was not for you. It said dude not di. Sorry for the inconvenience v caused because I did not quote.
@kanan: sorry for spoiling your thread.
@all: it was just meant for a fair debate not anyone personally.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
hd trp has never reached 1 ever in history...😊Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan
if u r refering me then i am not going aggressive..what i am telling is a fact..i just gave u an example of kidnapping track..in fact at that time many sv fans stopped watching HD till he came back & at that time once trp was even just 1..now tell me if it was only because of rp fans then why at that time trp reached 1?? like how rp fans watch just for her presence we too are doing the same..not for its bakwas story or karaab tracks but we too watch just & just for sv's presence. u did not say anything against sv i know but u indirectly told only rp fans bring trp for HD because they watch it for her then what about us tell me.
i agree people started to watch HD initially for rp but it is not the same situation anymore..plz understand now even sv fans are watching regularly only for him or for the couple Inshi & we too are contributing for HD's trp😊
i somewhere agree with you...rati di is first time playing a double role in a show...it has attracted her fans somewhere back...and you are right ...but where you go wrong is that you straightforward pointed that out...you know what saumya ...this is a positive thing that our show is getting trps...that rati has got a fan base but people eventually will try to show her down using that too ...saying .she dint did justice which is all wrong...so its better not to talk about rati di's fan base here .Originally posted by: _saumya_
Ok. I understand that everyone thinks that I am belittling the efforts of summit fans. Firstly, I am one of them. But lets just forget that. About my comment, I just meant that in the current track its possibly the effect of rati portraying different rules that the trp have gone up. We, add sumit fans have always watched it but there must be a certain population who just started watching for something new in the show. The only new things have been, the track (which literally sucks life out) and the other is rati pursuing different types of roles currently I.e. a police officer, a mentally challenged girl, a psycho character recently. The first one doesn't seem to be a valid reason, the other one seems to be a better hypothesis and hence the conclusion. I don't mean that sumit is not an excellent actor. I think I forget sumit when I see Rishi and that's wonderful for an actor. I am very well aware that trp just went down the gutter when sumit was kidnapped and that was the strength of sumit fan base but this probably, is due to rati fan base.
i can understand what you are trying to put...but dear ...using your comment rati di was put on in wrong limelight here ...and that hurts ...even i din't intended to spoil the thread...Originally posted by: _saumya_
Surbhi, its so nice to see you comment but it would really be appreciated if you stick to the topic and discussion. 😊
I don't mean to hurt you oor anyone else but please the situation as it is not the best and such comments would only encourage unhealthy argument.
It is probably unintended but it will certainly give way to worse situations. Please refrain from taking argument to a completely different direction. It is not a rati vs sumit contest. My argument probably gave everyone an impression that I am neglecting sumit fans but that was not three idea at all.
I would really appreciate if you don't take the argument in a completely different way. Please don't talk about hypothetical situations of what people might do.Originally posted by: Surbhi123
i somewhere agree with you...rati di is first time playing a double role in a show...it has attracted her fans somewhere back...and you are right ...but where you go wrong is that you straightforward pointed that out...you know what saumya ...this is a positive thing that our show is getting trps...that rati has got a fan base but people eventually will try to show her down using that too ...saying .she dint did justice which is all wrong...so its better not to talk about rati di's fan base here .
saumya ...i am not talking about hypothetical situations here...i am talking about what already happened here in the name of di's popularity...please check out the previous pages of thread...Originally posted by: _saumya_
I would really appreciate if you don't take the argument in a completely different way. Please don't talk about hypothetical situations of what people might do.
come on darling! No.one is pointing out anything about rati. Everyone is just hurt becaise of underestimation of sumit fan base. It just happens that I did not mean it fir either of them.Originally posted by: Surbhi123
i can understand what you are trying to put...but dear ...using your comment rati di was put on in wrong limelight here ...and that hurts ...even i din't intended to spoil the thread...