Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

aman - saumya alreadyjustifiedthis😆- Rishi is just a human being so his rooh ki awaz went wrong in this situation and i accept with her in this point, chalo instead of saying whatever Rishi done is right, she told Rishi did wrong as he is a human being... so no one is mahaan here😉

@saumya i hope it is you right who told this in one of the thread😲or misunderstand someone to you😳sorry if it is not you😳

Yes that was me who said it... But why did you say sorry... Were you being ironical... I did not get the sarcasm if it was intended so you don't have to be sorry 😆
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _saumya_

@favourite of all: what's your name? I am quite lazy, I don't like writing all of it. Anywas, it is not going to happen and expecting a good story from madam ji is like keeping false hopes. Do hell with whatever is happening. I am just watching it as a loyal fan.

i am Sania...even i don't like writing much..today is an exception 😆
oh yes i am totally used to Illa Bedi Datta's ways now
she has brain but wo sirf track ke start mei use karti hai...and she doesn't have money to built one more permanent set...so its useless to expect any good change in the show!
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: _saumya_

Yes that was me who said it... But why did you say sorry... Were you being ironical... I did not get the sarcasm if it was intended so you don't have to be sorry 😆

no i was not sarcastic about sorry.. because due to misidentity someone got angry on me in the forum 😳 so i was confirming it is you or not thats all 😃
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

hehe nahi re..rishi haters wanted him to react in that singh disguise itself when he came to know..but unfortunately the scene ended as soon as he came to know, next day was saturday..so u can imagine the threads regarding his not reacting in that few seconds itself🤢

but when they saw rishi's reaction on monday then everybody became silent⭐️

I'm not a Rishi hater nor was that my intent when I opened this post. What I am is disappointed with what CV's have done to his character. I mean this is the same man that was just barely living for 8 years just on the memory of Indira? How can he show hardly any reaction to this news? You would think that something that he had hoped and dreamed for for 8 long years may come true that a glimmer of something (any reaction) would have been appropriate. I agree that dr.'s and Archana did the talking but still they should have shown Rishi reacting somehow. It's too bad they did not show anymore about that scene today.

Again, sorry if you were upset by my post, I am not by any stretch of the imagination a Rishi hater. In fact I have been routing for him and Zara all along and still hope that she is proven as Indira as this will make everything much better in the long run for all 3 of them (Rishi, Zara and Indu that is) but I still wanted to point out that for someone pining for so long for the love of his life showed little to no reaction at all that she may become normal again.

Hope that made sense, have to run and don't have time to proof read what I wrote😃
TBDRESS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I kinda agree with you about the emotion part. I saw more of SV than Rishi in that scene- he looked completely disinterested in the nonsense playing out in front of him 😆. Or it was really Rishi and he was just lost in deep thought pondering over all the questions you just mentioned in your post🤣
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Walden

I kinda agree with you about the emotion part. I saw more of SV than Rishi in that scene- he looked completely disinterested in the nonsense playing out in front of him 😆. Or it was really Rishi and he was just lost in deep thought pondering over all the questions you just mentioned in your post🤣

Well it could have been that too 😆😆 but yes I agree he did not seem too bothered with what was going on in that scene, perhaps he had his mind on more important things like his upcoming quite delayed wedding night😆
TBDRESS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parm.

Well it could have been that too 😆😆 but yes I agree he did not seem too bothered with what was going on in that scene, perhaps he had his mind on more important things like his upcoming quite delayed wedding night😆

Thinking about his wedding night 😆 I think Rishi knows by now ke uski kismati itni acchi nahin hai😆He looked more just aloof and in deep philosophical thought comtemplating his life and its mysteries😆
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yesterday , Rishis character confused me too! During wedding he appeared to be very nonchalant . Indira was next to him. He did not check her l hand . he was just going along with what ever!!When they changed brides he looked very confused . During wedding ceremony he looked dis connected and not very happy to be married with his love. He rather looked worried about Indira ! In the hospital he looked very confused and. Looked liked a man " who just had it. " he lets Indu takes over as usual ! I think he was puzzled about his life and problems ! He is only human and she saw Indira talking ! And remembering. he is already married to Zara. if Indira becomes normal , his life will be living hell ( I think he is already in the hell). Lots of conflicts we saw on his face!! He really has very hard life in front of him . I do not wish that even on fictional character !!
Walden you might be damn right . This might be SV coming though just fed up with three women And the script !!He will think twice before he gets married in real life or goes though yet another wedding ceremony , he is master of them. He should know all Matras by heart !! Poor SV !!
🤣🤣🤣

Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parm.

Nice thought but not on HD, not for RIshi!! It will,happen at the end of the show!! If they show Sunhag Rat for Rishi I will,think that they want to redeem the character because it will be happy night for Rishi !!
sakshi1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

Yesterday , Rishis character confused me too! During wedding he appeared to be very nonchalant . Indira was next to him. He did not check her l hand . he was just going along with what ever!!When they changed brides he looked very confused . During wedding ceremony he looked dis connected and not very happy to be married with his love. He rather looked worried about Indira ! In the hospital he looked very confused and. Looked liked a man " who just had it. " he lets Indu takes over as usual ! I think he was puzzled about his life and problems ! He is only human and she saw Indira talking ! And remembering. he is already married to Zara. if Indira becomes normal , his life will be living hell ( I think he is already in the hell). Lots of conflicts we saw on his face!! He really has very hard life in front of him . I do not wish that even on fictional character !!

Walden you might be damn right . This might be SV coming though just fed up with three women And the script !!He will think twice before he gets married in real life or goes though yet another wedding ceremony , he is master of them. He should know all Matras by heart !! Poor SV !!
🤣🤣🤣

Agree with you Heema. Yesterday, he was disconnected with these so called marriage ,rituals..
His life already has become hell, in Illa words maha jung with these three ladies. SV might also fed of this track, as he clearly mentioned that he has become ganti in between these three girls.

@bold: 🤣🤣🤣