innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _saumya_

Its really sad if one of the characters will leave... Zara and Indira are both leads and I would really feel bad on either ones exit... like in mjht (you might not have watched but I am obsessed with it)
Adhiraj and suhani had become an integral party of the gang and I felt hurt when they left...
Both of them are close to me now... I can't see one of them leaving... 😔

yes cvc should handle story very carefully now and redeem rishi immidietly

justice should be given to zara lhwali also cvc dont just kill any one 😭
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Its really sad if one of the characters will leave... Zara and Indira are both leads and I would really feel bad on either ones exit... like in mjht (you might not have watched but I am obsessed with it)
Adhiraj and suhani had become an integral party of the gang and I felt hurt when they left...
Both of them are close to me now... I can't see one of them leaving... 😔

@bold you are insulting me ... MJHT ki konsi dialogue aur konsi scene tumhe chayeya batavooo i will write the whole script now

and about leaving i didnot felt bad when adhiraj and suhani left because they are getting waste yaar so it is better to leave and if script demands can bring them back 😳

about zara and indira... i want to separate tracks if CVs can handle - as rishi is already moved on with Zara and CVs proved LW as Indira... if Rishi and Indira gets back it will look odd, so better is to run two parallel tracks one with Zara and Rishi, in another Indira settling down in her new life trying to forget Rishi and move on... if CVs can handle it then it is really a fresh breath to HD 😃
innocent.aman thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

@bold you are insulting me ... MJHT ki konsi dialogue aur konsi scene tumhe chayeya batavooo i will write the whole script now

and about leaving i didnot felt bad when adhiraj and suhani left because they are getting waste yaar so it is better to leave and if script demands can bring them back 😳

about zara and indira... i want to separate tracks if CVs can handle - as rishi is already moved on with Zara and CVs proved LW as Indira... if Rishi and Indira gets back it will look odd, so better is to run two parallel tracks one with Zara and Rishi, in another Indira settling down in her new life trying to forget Rishi and move on... if CVs can handle it then it is really a fresh breath to HD 😃

pd your wish will never be fulfilled 🥱

i tell u why from start hd is about indira female enpowernment to show it ila bedi will never give a strong male in hd remember old rishi after kidnapp track cvc ula bedi deliberatly destroyed rishi character to highlight indira

in hd female characters are highlighted to presume new lead will be strong ?is not possible in hd

new male will be degarded as per plots like rishi

sameer was turned evil overnight because he was rigid cant go with hd female dominance 😆

u told me so many time real ricky diwan will never come its true because of the reason

imagine ricky diwan ila bedi will never give strong male leads 😭

once indira regains her memory i really want to see confrontation between indira and ricky diwan
Edited by amanverma108 - 12 years ago
Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

That's true that they were getting wasted but I had grown used to them... But they left for good.

Exit of one of the two here is equally important... Rati must be getting so worked up...but for the storyline it would be good if they show the two settling in their lives... I guess the jung now is to make indu realise that she us a kid 😆
Badala thumbnail

Originally posted by: amanverma108

pd your wish will never be fulfilled🥱

i tell u why from start hd is about indira female enpowernment to show it ila bedi will never give a strong male in hd remember old rishi after kidnapp track cvc ula bedi deliberatly destroyed rishi character to highlight indira

in hd female characters are highlighted to presume new lead will be strong ?is not possible in hd

new male will be degarded as per plots like rishi

sameer was turned evil overnight because he was rigid cant go with hd female dominance😆

u told me so many time real ricky diwan will never come its true because of the reason

imagine ricky diwan ila bedi will never give strong

male leads😭

Ila Madam has not left one character except Indira who has not taken major wrong decisions just to show that o only Hitler didi is mahaan... Remember how mandira changed from bad to good and back to bad again.
innocent.aman thumbnail

Ila Madam has not left one character except Indira who has not taken major wrong decisions just to show that o only Hitler didi is mahaan... Remember how mandira changed from bad to good and back to bad again.

very true but by doing this story is not moving by proving rishi ki rooh ki awaz wrong confused cvc making indira mahaan not fare 😲
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

about AdhAani...ya in the beginning when we cursed them, cv's used to give them so much screen space, song sequences and what not but when we got used to them they left the show...even i was really sad to see them go but as Preeti ji said they were wasting their talent so they left for good 😊

and HD...ab future story discuss ho hi rahe hai so i thought mein bhi apna idea de dun
arre mein to kehti hun Rishi, Zara aur Indira teenon ko maar do aur show end kar do
then HD team should take a break of two months (not more than that 😡) 1 month holiday manao, moj masti karo but 2nd month mei aik achi si story create karo and then come back with Season 2 of HD...same theme but different scenerio
S2 mei bhi Indira should be the only working member of her family...let her father be paralyzed or dead, elder bro just like Munna i.e. kam-chor and younger bro too young to handle the responsibility of family...so Indira has to take care of the family business, just like S1 her family is dependent on her, sab usse darte hain both in office and home but this time her mother truly loves her, rather then mother daughter they are best friends
Indira is hardworking, honest and straight forward person just like S1

and this time Mr. Ricky Diwan is on good terms with his family, he is same jugaddu, happy-go-lucky type person and an artist-mizaj person just like S1 but he helps his father and bro and family business...then InRi ka milna, same nok-jhok, different perspectives and so on

(hayee kash aisa ho jaye...but i know i can only imagine this 😭)
Edited by Favouriteofall - 12 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

about AdhAani...ya in the beginning when we cursed them, cv's used to give them so much screen space, song sequences and what not but when we got used to them they left the show...even i was really sad to see them go but as Preeti ji said they were wasting their talent so they left for good 😊

and HD...ab future story discuss ho hi rahe hai so i thought mein bhi apna idea de dun
arre mein to kehti hun Rishi, Zara aur Indira teenon ko maar do aur show end kar do
then HD team should take a break of two months (not more than that 😡) 1 month holiday manao, moj masti karo but 2nd month mei aik achi si story create karo and then come back with Season 2 of HD...same theme but different scenerio
S2 mei bhi Indira should be the only working member of her family...let her father be paralyzed or dead, elder bro just like Munna i.e. kam-chor and younger bro too young to handle the responsibility of family...so Indira has to take care of the family business, just like S1 her family is dependent on her, sab usse darte hain both in office and home but this time her mother truly loves her, rather then mother daughter they are best friends
Indira is hardworking, honest and straight forward person just like S1

and this time Mr. Ricky Diwan is on good terms with his family, he is same jugaddu, happy-go-lucky type person and an artist-mizaj person just like S1 but he helps his father and bro and family business...then InRi ka milna, same nok-jhok, different perspectives and so on

(hayee kash aisa ho jaye...but i know i can only imagine this 😭)

yaa S1 kya hain?

Edit
ok understood season 1 😳

Edited by preethimadhavg - 12 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: amanverma108

very true but by doing this story is not moving by proving rishi ki rooh ki awaz wrong confused cvc making indira mahaan not fare 😲

aman - saumya already justified this 😆 - Rishi is just a human being so his rooh ki awaz went wrong in this situation and i accept with her in this point, chalo instead of saying whatever Rishi done is right, she told Rishi did wrong as he is a human being... so no one is mahaan here 😉

@saumya i hope it is you right who told this in one of the thread 😲 or misunderstand someone to you😳 sorry if it is not you 😳
Edited by preethimadhavg - 12 years ago
Badala thumbnail
@aman : there is nothing that we can do and hope... Our hopes been butchered, the best we can do not have hopes at all. If we love leads we can continue watching the show for them otherwise it really takes a lot of patience and mental peace to watch this show

@favourite of all: what's your name? I am quite lazy, I don't like writing all of it. Anywas, it is not going to happen and expecting a good story from madam ji is like keeping false hopes. Do hell with whatever is happening. I am just watching it as a loyal fan.