EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Malayraj

yes, ppl should stop targeting fanbase and most importabtly members... recently someone blame my sis that she had made an MID😭😭 and that too without any proofs.. this is a serious crime and mods should take action against the member who is blaming and targetting other members directly by names.😡.. this is against the CODE OF CONDUCT of I-F...

and I too knows who are masters of MID/fake accounts,😃 and i do not wish to expose them here as this is against the COC of IF...😊

do clear to me...how that mid used the lines of the conversation between me and your sis ?????...how the same words were used ?????..and then in the whole forum ...no body can say those words for me ...There were some things which made me say that , some solid things ...i din't said that out of nowhere , And .just a second tell me malyaraj...have i ever been a member who will hurt others uselessly . I haven't never been one .I always have been ...someone who try the most to accommodate peace . And even my recent post was a positive one not a negative attack or something . Who attacked was that mid . . And now bringing that in this topic which is not at all related to that will not give you anything . Regarding if i should get ban for it or not is in mods hands...so please try to leave it to them .i can't get ban for it...because i never used any bad words for anyone . Moreover this was the first warning that i ever received in my whole if journey .I have always been a sensible and sensitive member as said my sis There are some things that are checked before banning someone . That matter is in mod's hands , they are checking for the ip addresses , let's see what comes out . I assure you if i was the one who was wrong and you sis wasn't involved in it... i will surely apologize publicly to your sister .
Edited by Surbhi123 - 13 years ago
714873 thumbnail
Malay we know what we are. No need to justify. Both i and wardah are lovers of inshi aur sumit. And that mid has been disliking at sumit page. Thats the whole story who that mid can be. No further talks on this regard. My warning level is still zero neither i'm banned this tells only abt some accusations no need to clarify more. I'll just say Keep trusting me, my love for forum and my favorites will always be consistent. Our mission is InShi, lets not forget it 😳PS: all my friends pls dun justify me, truth doesn't needs it. A culprit couldn't dare to raise his head high, but i'm here and i'll keep writing too, i can nva leave. Because i'm true. Trust god, he is always with truth. 😊
Edited by Pari117 - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

yes, ppl should stop targeting fanbase and most importabtly members... recently someone blame my sis that she had made an MID😭😭 and that too without any proofs.. this is a serious crime and mods should take action against the member who is blaming and targetting other members directly by names.😡.. this is against the CODE OF CONDUCT of I-F...

and I too knows who are masters of MID/fake accounts,😃 and i do not wish to expose them here as this is against the COC of IF...😊

one thing i want to clear malayraj we didnot brought the names without proofs and we have strong proofs but i donot think we need to give you... as it went offline and stop targeting SUR... no need to behave as if you donot know what went and between whom...

and ofcourse everyone knows who is MID masters I donot need to take the names 😆
-Clara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

one thing i tell you, we are inshi lovers, and take inshi so serioualy. its obevious that such reactions are there.. and mind it we are not against Aasiya, she is just doing her work what writers are telling her to do.. we are against the character (shweta) she is playing, nothing against the actress (Aasiya)... she is just doing her job.. !!!

👍🏼
D actress is gud n she is fully doing her job 😳 it's Swetha v don't like
PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@TM ... bashing is common but I feel really bad how MIDs and senior members talk so causally about Shweta character as characterless and asks for her death is not acceptable by me...

i just want to ask do they really know the meaning of characterless and how horrible it sounds to hear death word... once if they say it is like saying their POV but if they repeat the same words again and again it is horrible to read...

i really hope they understand shweta is just a frictional character and if shweta character ends it means you are indirectly the reason for taking away someones job (the daily bread and butter)

even when i wished Sumit to get replaced in HD... i wished he should get a good role in another show or he should get success in his personal life and go away from HD but i never want to take way his daily earnings...

I want Aasiya get a good role in another show and her role end in HD with a good note not like death or something... i want Shweta to get her respect and Indu...

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with you all specially the name calling thing ,we are Inshi fans yes but we must respect the other cast regardless of how much we hate them . Criticize the character but bash them , bashing them is almost mean insulting actor themselves which is not good..and please guys stop calling Shawta aunty . Last but not lease Indira -Rishi forever love these two n little Indu. Hitler Didi Rocks !

Love you Rati Di !

Edited by aweil1 - 13 years ago
-SUMITaholic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
In the past month, some old member made an Mid and start abusing me calling me an MID of some deepak.. Well, i can easily guess who the person behind that, someone who hate deepak but i didn't called any names...
Edited by Malayraj - 13 years ago
....vula_kv.... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Surbhi123

Sweetheart what you are expecting is really difficult to achieve . In this particular forum mid's are just not created to bash actors but to bash the members aswell . People stoop that low . The conditions here can never change . Still I appreiciate ur try . I dont even blame mods now . Aakhir kitna sanmhalengey woh log .

i agree with u😊
-Clara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Just want to make a mention few months bak dere was a mid I guess who openly bashed me on sv chit chat d one v had before our AT...I was called insane , shameless n wat not...Wen I had not evn done anyting
I don't know who it is n I will never blame anyone till I hav proof!!!
Anyway I feel it's better I never know who it is also...d vry thought of dat hurts
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
@ TM this asha 1st time nehi hua ha dear not only with shweta but sameer n even sumer k saath bhi ish forum pe bashing hota ha arey inhi logo ki wajase to story age badh rahi ha inshi har wakt to chipak ke nehi reh sakte na! Dur rehne se kya inshi ka pyaar khatam ho jayega? Bas itnahi bharosa ha inshi k pyaar per?