PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGEL!!

RATI PANDEY- u have no idea what you are for me. Perhaps I don't even exist for you and I'm just one of your huge number of fans...but I can surely say that I've never been this crazy for ANY actor as I am for you. I don't know how and when I exactly started worshipping u this way...but you have actually become an integral part of my world. You are captivating, mesmerizing, ethereal, absolutely enigmatic! I'm like literally under your spell. Every time you come on the screen, I feel like completely in awe of you...how do u manage to act as a magnet to one and all? All the characters u have played so far have become real to me...i know its crazy but I can't help it. I fall short of words to describe you. Love u forever and ever Rati di...you aren't just an immaculate actor and a terrific performer, you are such a grounded and kind human being too!! I can write 1000 pages on you and I really have to stop myself from writing more and more. Trust me this is coming straight from my heart. How I wish you take out some time to go through the tremendous efforts of your fans to make this thread amazingly divine and dazzling. Cheers to RPians!! We truly rock!!

Coming to your birthday...I've never waited so eagerly even for my own birthday. Wish you a really prosperous and blissful birthday. May you achieve the zenith of success and continue basking in its glory for years...you'll always have a special place in my heart di. I sincerely hope and pray that this birthday of yours makes u shine even more ❤️ And heyy I have a selfish wish too...I wanna meet u atleast once in my life Rati di...:D And also become ur behna in my next birth 😉

I wanna scream out loud and personally come to u and wish 🥳 :

birthday/6a.gif

PS. Yukti, Radha, Nancy, Shreya, Moona, Nikhi, Preethi di, Moksh and everyone else who has contributed to this thread...HATS OFF!! It wouldn't have been a success without each one of you..and even though my contribution is nil...I can't thank you guys enough for letting me be a part of its preparation. LOVE YOU ALL!! 🤗 I so wish that Rati di reads the thread..!! Lets make this birthday of hers a really special and memorable one. In other words, let's drool away to glory today and for the entire week...make this celebration unforgettable for all of us. I don't know how I've become energized all of a sudden..just like a little kiddo celebrating his/her bday lol

PPS. I wrote such a huge and boring post I just realised

Loads of love,
Avani
Edited by -PrincessAvu- - 13 years ago
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wish u many many happy returns of the day my angel.. 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳
hope dis birthday takes you to new height of sucess 😃 😃 😃
just love you loadsss ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
you are an angel rati di..u r so so so so special to me and all ur fans...
there r only few actors who touched ur heart to the core n changes ur life
u r the one n only for me rati di..just love u alottt
love u a tonzz my angel
you are a sweetheart u r perfection ..u inspires us all the time..
evry word of ur z just so special😊
not only fabulous actor,,u r awesom person..
u r role model..😃
you are very very special to us,,
our day starts vid discussing abt u u an ends vid it,,u r my angel.
m not too good at xpressing..nor my words r too special but whateva m writing is just Dil se 4 one n only my Heartbeat my angel Rati di..
will just say i love you like hell my angel
n i m so so so proud of myself becoz i m a fan of such a beautiful angel..the diva,the princess,,the lady who has most beautiful heart,.,purity in her eyes..the enigma,,the Queen ,the supertalented,most beautiful women n ms.perfectionist..the one n only gem called Rati Pandey,,
the name itself says everything..
Rati di u made me krazy like anything
every quality of urs is inspiringg di..cant thankxx to god enuf for giving us you..as of now i m in so short to write anything di..
muaahhh love you so much n will always do n support you at any cost..
there z one unfulfilled wish of mine ,i want to scream out loud that i love you Rati Pandey..tht sounds krazyy but trust me ready to do anything krazily for u
Yu playes 3 important characters prathna ,nupur n indira,,
though m not aware so much abt prathana bt wht made me krazy for u upto this extent is our most beloved character of nupur..
it very well suited ur personality Rati di,,the chulbuli girl,naughty,down to earth,emotional gal,an angel,,a caring person
u r just like tht di,,Ur sweet gestures towards ur costar n ur fans n evr1 surronded by u,,made u so diffrebnt frm others
i want to tell ya di,,i wasnt allowed to access internet at 2008-09 wen mjht started coz i was too young n my parent dint allowed me much,,bt trust me i was silent reader in indiaforums for 1 nhalf years ,..i used to go cafe to search thing abt u,,to know u more,,to download all the vdos,interviews,vms of urs,i used to spent so much of money at cafe's lying to my parents,,thts not enuf n iwas so amazeedd by seeing how ppl r krazyy for u..u deserve dis krazynes,u deserve much more thn wht u've..it was purely ur hardwork,dedication n patience tht made u upto here ,,
thn i joined IF as Krazilyyy ArTi fan,,bt the more n more i got to know abt u,,through interviews of urs,,
ur speakings,,ur words,ur views abt anything..itz jst so diffrnt frm others
it just made me One of the Krazzyyy deewani Of Rati
Like ur other fans i love calling u di,,i got to learn so many thing frm u Rati di,,
The patience tht u've is unbeleivable..
u r so spcl person..The Industry shd be proud to hav you..
wishing you all the goodluck success happiness
I Literaly cried for 1 n half hours feeling m most unluckiess fan in dis world coz i was unable to access Internet,,but finalllyy i m unreserving
Love yaaa My Angelll
God Bless Youuu
Dil se wishs from one of ur True Admirer
N Rati di lotss of Hugs to you
🤗
wish i can get one fm u in my real life😃😳
P.S-Uk,Rads,Nanz,Avu,Moonu Di,moksha ji,nikhi,Preethi din everyone who contributed here
this z for you🤗
SuperGal Rati di ke Superfans rocksss😃

Edited by ShreyuArTi4eva - 13 years ago
....vula_kv.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
BY GOD such a beautiful thread
i wish rati di see this thread...😳

❤️ rati pandey❤️
😳 to my angel😳
god bless u my angel🤗

with lots of love
lavu❤️
Edited by ....vula_kv.... - 13 years ago
mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Dearest Rati:

Happy Birthday to the most special celebrity in my life! Hope you have a birthday that's as special as you are!

Birthday is always special because it helps you to see how far you have come and how far you still have to go. I wish you Happy Birthday from the bottom of my heart! Wishing you all the best today and throughout the coming year!

May the sun shine all year long,
Everything go right and nothing wrong,
And may all the dreams you dream come true!

I hope your Birthday is awesome, wonderful, full of love and laughter... just like you!
About Rati: Words are not enough to describe and define Rati Pandey! Rati is a powerhouse of acting, bundle of endless energy, epitome of performance, prodigy of grace and elegance, and an eternal beauty of charm and charisma. Rati is known as queen of expressions in the television industry and an actor par excellence. She can walk through any challenging roles and come out with flying colors and Rati has been just exceptional in whatever roles she has donned still date be it Prathana, Nupur, Indira Sharma, or Zara Khan. She has literally carried Hitler Didi on her shoulders and is a household name today known as 'hitler.' Rati so beautifully carries a role that she mesmerizes audience with conviction that you tend to associate that character as real and forget that it is Rati pandey who enacts it.
I have never been bowled our by an bollywood or television actress until I watched Rati. Rati doomed me with a spell of magic that I end up dreaming of her and my frictional stories are in full swing. I consider myself lucky to have watched rati's serials and take great pleasure to call myself as her 'fan' who in person just admirable to the core with immaculate behavior and grace and truly a great role model to all the young girls who adore and love her to follow. Rati is truly an irreplacible gem in the tele world and we as fans only wish her that professional and personal life goes from strength to strength and pillar to pillar with a very successful march ahead. Rati, you have entertained us so much and given us so much joy and happiness with your presence, we only thank and wish you all the great things in life you aspire to succeed it.
My only wish is that (which is bit laughable though) you are born in next birth in the same city where I am born and we meet and I would want to fall in love and marry you perhaps my long lasting wish to be a naya kirayaadar gets fulfilled and could be your kirayadar one day. I really wish God is kind on me to yield to my wish. Dil ke paathar rake keh raha hoon, you get married to someone who loves you lot and cares you a lot and by god's grace you get to meet him soon in your life and you have a great married life ahead sooner the better (agle jaanam ke liye mei hoon).
Song Dedication for Rati:
kitna haseen chehra kitni pyari aankhen
kitni pyari aankhen hai aankhon se chhalakta pyar
kudrat ne banaya hoga phursat se tujhe mere yaar

Teri nazar jhuke toh shaam dhalen
jo uthe nazar toh subaha chalen
tu hase toh kaliyan khil jaaye
tujhe dekh ke hoor bhi sharmaye
teri bikhri bikhri zulfen teri mehaki mehaki saansen
teri koyal jaisi boli teri meethi meethi baaten
jee chahe mera main yu hi tera karta rahu deedar

duniya mein haseen aur bhi hain
hoga na koi tere jaisa haseen
rangeen jawan madhosh badan
tu husno shabab ka hain gulshan
tere ang se khusbu barse pariyon si sundar kaya
jo kutch socha tha maine woh sab kutch tujhmein paya
teri ek adaa pe main sadke jaaun sau baar
kudrat ne banaya hoga phursat se tujhe mere yaar!!!
P.S.: Hats off to the planning team to organize this wonderful thread and really thank and appreciate the efforts from Yukti-Radha and Co. for this wonderful effort to bring up this thread and really some outstanding work which is very beautifully done and I bet nobody could better this work anywhere in any networking site... I fall short of words to describe this efforts by you all. I also thank all the other fans who have contributed immensely in making Rati birthday thread such grand success and God bless Rati and her fans!!!
Regards,
Mahesh.
Edited by mahkutty - 13 years ago
Havaana thumbnail
Wishing you a Birthday that's bright and sunny too.
Filled with love and happiness in every way for you.😳

Every candle on your cake is another year I've been lucky to know you, girl! Happy Birthday for to a wonderful friend.🥳

Just want to tell you that you're special, and to wish you all the joys of a wonderful birthday!😳

Friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart. Hope your special day is bright and beautiful, just like you!

Wishing you a wonderful Birthday filled with celebration and cheer! 🤗

Edited by J.LO - 13 years ago
rumki34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Rati Di
Many many happy returns of this day

Edited by .rumki. - 13 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RATI DI WITH LOTS OF LOVE N RESPECT

DI Inha apke bohat sare fans ha jo apse bohat pyaar karte ha jinhone bohat mehnat se apke birthday ko khaas banane k liye outstanding creations vm prepair kia ha but di mujhe ye sab kuch nehi ata per ishe apke liye mera pyaar kam nehi hojata di pyaar to dil se kia jata ha na di or MERA DIL JANTA HA KI MAY AAPSE KITNA PYAAR KARTI HNU

Mera ek bhai ha per koi behen nehi ha but ish baat ka mujhe koi gam nehi ha kiuki 2006 se lekar aj tak jab bhi behen naam suna ha apni Rati di or Mugdha di ko apne man k ankhoo k samne paya ha fer may kaise ish baat pe dujhi rahu ki meri koi behen nehi ha

bas itnahi kahungi ki apni dono beheno (rati di n mugdha di) k samne meri har tarif meri har defination bohat choti ha

meri behene valai nehi ha mere paas

but mere liye o dono ha bohat khaas

o dono humesha khus rahe karti hnu ahi dua

puri ho unki har manokamna

bas mujhe mere honewale dono jiju se milwane may der mat karna

may bohat bakwaas karti hnu ha na?

Kya karu aap dono se itna pyaar jo karti hnu

mere sare dost handsame good looking larko pe marti ha

but mera man serf apdono ko chahati ha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DI HOPE THIS NEW YEAR GIVES INTO LIFE EVERYTHING WONDERFUL & PROMISING

LOVE U DI
Edited by Arpimugfan - 13 years ago
Passion_17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

happy birthday Rati🥳🥳🥳

may all ur dreams n wishes come true...may u get ur dream man soon😆
Rati, i always fall short of words wen it comes 2 describing hw much i luv u n respect u...i had nvr evr thought dat 1 day i ll become a complete pankha of a celebrity 2 dis level...😆bt u hv d ability 2 do dat as well...u can mesmerise anybody wid ur charm...😳im nt evn crazy 4 a bollywood or hollywood star 2 d extent dat im 4 u...
pls stay d same...stay in touch wid ur fans...hope u get much more success n happiness in life...luv u so much❤️❤️❤️
@yukti u hv dun a splendid job...👏radha, nancy, avu, moona, preethi,moksha, silentprincess, ...n all of u guys who hv made siggies,vms, written os...all of u hv dun such a wonderful job...👏
-shilpa😃
Edited by arti_17 - 13 years ago
prachidew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🥳🥳HAPPY BIRTHDAY RATI PANDEY🥳🥳

omg omg omg i was waiting for this day so eagerly di its your day your birthday my angel's birthday love you alot di a very happy wala birthday to you di.

I wish god bless you
with all joy and cheer
May you live a long life
and stay away from every grief

Hope your special day
brings you all that
your heart desires

🥳
Edited by prachidew - 13 years ago
rads14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday To The Queen Of Tellywood & The Queen Of Expressions!!
Finally the day has come!
Oh god, I've never been this excited even for my own birthday!!
Its thr RP effect ofcourse.. 😎
Rati, you are the reason solely for this! Its you snd only you! You have made us crazy and are maing us love you more and more day by day!!
What to say about our talent! You always manage to bring a smile to our faces, and awe us with your mind dazzling performances!
Be it Nupur, or be it Indira you always rock!
We can't tell you how much we love you!
Just hoping that you see this thread!!

Guys Awesome job with the thread! Together we Rocked it!!
Yukti, Nancy, Avani,Preethi Di, Shreyu, Nikhila,Moksha and all others who helped witht he thread a big
🤗

Edited by rads14 - 13 years ago