Originally posted by: likaboss
yeah but they would need someone with her to cope with nah ? so i want new hero 😳
but il wait until we get one 😉im actually excited for 28th august , cant wait to see what this twist will be 😲
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Gen 5 News article Mila
Originally posted by: likaboss
yeah but they would need someone with her to cope with nah ? so i want new hero 😳
but il wait until we get one 😉im actually excited for 28th august , cant wait to see what this twist will be 😲
yesterday episode 😆 and whats this ? 😲 is HD going to be a kids show now 😆Originally posted by: preethimadhavg
me lost the excitement after yesterday episode...see the story will go like this... Indira will give birth to a baby girl and she will be antra (i wonto even surprsie if CVs will bring twins and says antra and mantra, any way listen my prediction) and RishTa will have baby boy his name is chikuAntra will be similar to her mother in characteristics and she will join the same school as chiku...chiku and antra will fight and Rishi meets Antra and finds alot of similarities with Indira and the story goes on 🥱
Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz
Episode could have been better. My thoughts were same as Mok's comment here. They dint allow emotions to sink and project fully & properly. Am taking abt Family scene with Indira. And bday part, News segments showed it fully. They edited a lot in Episode. The Angle of Scenes were good in Episode then in segments. But they cut soo much. I mean it wasn't shown like a flow of moments, but it was all like cut clippings joined together.
Originally posted by: mokshashree
yes,nikhilaji! thats the only grouse on my part..how i wish they dont hurry things and let the pace build properly...
Originally posted by: -SweetGirl-
I read the TRP Blame game article so late ! anyways The Thread is closed already so I m posting my opinion on ONLY the beloved place on forum.My RP AT !
Well the reason is NOT RP not savvy to media among this CERTAINLY.the rest I do agree.Well Whats with being savvy with media.do those aam Janta the TRP giver actually cares for media or actor I say.NEVER. all they have to do is with character & story to like show Or rather we say get CLICKED in real sense.one of my best friend is regular HD watcher.Shes not RP fan nor of the show.She just watches sake of time pass.I reply on her opinion as Its never based on any favoritism.Its her merely opinion.She never asks to get RP bites off screen at all.Well another thing to failure of HD is Its content moving out of Its SOUL and concept like anything.Show got ruined in experiment for TRPs like anything.The character were played badly like extremely to extreme.I cant forget they shown Indu getting beaten by police once and her family enjoying at home and The extreme selfishness of her father.Who was just forgiven with out proper reason after all deeds.They ruined characters up to extent that they were almost unrepairable and thn repaired in second lamely ! Other reason the JODI on show.no matter how hard RP tried to make it work But Even InShi could never click as popular jodi even being so much promising initially.The romance on the shown could not work with obvious visible reason😛 and writers had to give up in the romance quota.
And Whether the lead IS or ARE being blamed I m not getting is.I wonder is RP only considered to be a LEAD of the show (I m glad if its so than She drives whole show on her shoulder according to media and being fan I m glad to read it than surely !) Isnt that worth a question ? or Media is blaming both male & female lead I say ?
With saying that Let me I MUST need to add about SLOT change here. well
8:30 is highly competitive slot for sure due to strong EHM & TMK shows and Its loyal viewership.But have you guys seen the Madhubala which was promoted like anything last week too so high even though Its ratings was 2.0 where in HD promos were never in full swing still it wa 1.70.Isnt it good sign that still this show works regardless of tough competition ! Where Madhubala lost badly in initial stage only HD did quite a good initially Its just that lately CV's ,writers & director have mess up ! thus It lost its charm !
Originally posted by: -SweetGirl-
I read the TRP Blame game article so late ! anyways The Thread is closed already so I m posting my opinion on ONLY the beloved place on forum.My RP AT !
Well the reason is NOT RP not savvy to media among this CERTAINLY.the rest I do agree.Well Whats with being savvy with media.do those aam Janta the TRP giver actually cares for media or actor I say.NEVER. all they have to do is with character & story to like show Or rather we say get CLICKED in real sense.one of my best friend is regular HD watcher.Shes not RP fan nor of the show.She just watches sake of time pass.I reply on her opinion as Its never based on any favoritism.Its her merely opinion.She never asks to get RP bites off screen at all.Well another thing to failure of HD is Its content moving out of Its SOUL and concept like anything.Show got ruined in experiment for TRPs like anything.The character were played badly like extremely to extreme.I cant forget they shown Indu getting beaten by police once and her family enjoying at home and The extreme selfishness of her father.Who was just forgiven with out proper reason after all deeds.They ruined characters up to extent that they were almost unrepairable and thn repaired in second lamely ! Other reason the JODI on show.no matter how hard RP tried to make it work But Even InShi could never click as popular jodi even being so much promising initially.The romance on the shown could not work with obvious visible reason😛 and writers had to give up in the romance quota.
And Whether the lead IS or ARE being blamed I m not getting is.I wonder is RP only considered to be a LEAD of the show (I m glad if its so than She drives whole show on her shoulder according to media and being fan I m glad to read it than surely !) Isnt that worth a question ? or Media is blaming both male & female lead I say ?
With saying that Let me I MUST need to add about SLOT change here. well
8:30 is highly competitive slot for sure due to strong EHM & TMK shows and Its loyal viewership.But have you guys seen the Madhubala which was promoted like anything last week too so high even though Its ratings was 2.0 where in HD promos were never in full swing still it wa 1.70.Isnt it good sign that still this show works regardless of tough competition ! Where Madhubala lost badly in initial stage only HD did quite a good initially Its just that lately CV's ,writers & director have mess up ! thus It lost its charm !