Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello Avani, preethi, Yukti
(sry, i left aft posting those scn caps that time...wasnt feeling well)

Guys...I felt Good seeing this Offscreen segment today ( minus the story part)
I was actually missing Rati di's offscreen segment and was thinking y arent we geting Interviews.
and more over frm last nite i was feeling very very very Ajeeb seeing Indira in yestday's episode
soo was happy seeing Rati di's offscreen clipping today esply the ending parts with her Smile

Avani - yes Rati di's Smile makes my worries and tensions vanish too
if not permanently, evn in worse situations i smile seeing her Smile, though temporarily i start smiling too..it automatically occurs and i posted those scn caps of today's segmnt...coz this will help us watch those scenes of actual epsiode, whr am sure it would be difficult for us to see Indira in such conditions. This Smile of Rati di will help us realise that Indira is just a character and how Rati di was smiling enacting this, thn it would be easy for us...for me tho it will help for sure.

Preethi- Yes Rati di has this remarkable talent of getting into the skin of the character instantly the camera on's. I have heard few actors saying that whnever they have to do serious scenes they prefer to stay alone or quite etc etc. But in case of Rati di we have seen soo many segmtns whr we got her offscreen clippings of smiling/laughing even during serious/tragic/sad sequences.

Rati di has this Excellence of Switching on and off into and frm a Character!!!
She knws and enjoys every moment of her Life, regadless of how and wht her characters goes through. She doesnt get affected by that nor lets her get affected. And this happens coz of her Brilliant acting skills, whr in a blink she can act wht evr the character demands or has to potray and again in a blink she is back to herself. And yes...very very Rarely we find such Wonderful persons!!! Rati di is just the Best!! I really love the Way Rati di stays Happy and Positive all the time. And she also has the spl charm of spreading it all around.

Yukti- we were missing her offscreen segmnts, interviews, her chanchal natkat things na
and am soo Happy that finally we got it...dint have to wait for long sply seeing Indira these days!!
Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
YT link of E24

Edited by -moona- - 13 years ago
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ok ! Me here ! 😆Today's show was nice in many terms But it actually made me remember Mrs.Illa Bedi Dutta's word that her Herione is meant to sacrifice for her family and will live for them ever.Dunno Why.The way Sharmas were abusing Indira and Indira's concern for Rishi ! I was stunned to see the horrible face of family Indeed.I could see why she was not able to defend properly Since shes all losted on her worries of her Hubby.Still I wanted some one to give them back ! What does that Vidit was doing who was supposed to be UMEED for Indira's life I wonder.

I loved Inder - Indu scene and that Hug ! Gosh that was soo nice ! Both the actors were superb.And Indu as a character was needed that comfort and Kandha to cry soo badly.I soo wished some one to be that one.I m glad Inder did that ! Why noone gets from what shes going through !

Just a bit But InShi scenes were nicely pictured .Makes you curious for further Drama.falls of from apartment or Cliff.Well thats Purana formula of ZeeTV .Another show Which I used to watch there also Heroine falls off from cliff.She was alive But had memory loss and all another phase of story.Here also I m not expecting soo much different beside nice Indu -Samar scene.I really dont want any love interest b/w them But as character their scenes would be nice.Rishi would be alive for sure.How He returns would be Interesting.I want him to comeback soon and teach the lession to that culprit of Indu and him badly !
Edited by -SweetGirl- - 13 years ago
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Moment that i waited for soo long...
Indira hugging Inder and calling him "Papa"
(but somewhere in my mind i doubt abt Inder)

-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a lot for caps Nikhila ji ! Scene was soo nice.Some way I do doubt Inder;s loyalty too and his changes has been soo drastic that I couldn't believe it properly.Stil Rituraj is very nice actor.In this scene he Pulled off emotions as loving father soo well that atleast for this scene I couldnot doubt him.

Rati was always amazing and flawless with her expressions.I loved the way She called him papa and Hugged with all her heart !
Edited by -SweetGirl- - 13 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanx god i missed the first 15 minutes...makes me feel so much better that I did not have to see the parasitic sharmas...i loved indira inder scene...but i doubt inder..how come the builder is in the same building as they kept Rishi...

Rishi ka putla falls...hmmm...does Rishi fall too? dekhna hoga
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Our sweetypie looking utter cute and adorable here 😳

Even in these caps...Rati di looks Amazing (agar Indira ko side mein rake tho)

Rati di looks Cuteee & Lovely na 😳
Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
rati's rank is 8? gosh...

yes rati looks very cute...she always does...😃
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Hello Rinky n Hetu, prachi, Moona

Guys...i really loved Indira-Inder hug...but i doubt on Inder
Look at me...how pagal i become immdtly aft seing the epi, i watch it again online to catch scenes which i loved and whr i felt Rati di amazing!

She was really looking very sweet whn she was sleeping...
but along with awww...i was also feeling sorry for her

thn Indira-Inder...Gosh i soo wanted Indira to hug inder frm long
and today tht scene came out sooo soo well..Both were fab!!!

And later at the construction site...Rati di was looking very sweet yaar!!!
Passion_17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hello lovely Ratians😃me here 4 a short while😃
d best thing abt HD at d moment is Rati n her acting...im so glad she is being used 2 full potential by d cvs...we hv been able 2 c all d emotions 4m sadness 2 happiness in Indu n all hav come at a price 4 indu...