ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gunz.

Hi Kavi :)

I really don't think anything would happen to him. What are they going to achieve by that? Marriage would stop and Indira would suffer for sometime and would be going again after her responsiblities. No happiness for Indira and for the viewers and what after that...lol.

After that in one month being fed up of stupidity , Zee TV will close the serial😉.

And Ila will sing ( for herself) ; Zindagi Zang hai ...

🤣🤣
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ayeen

Guyz.. r we havin Rishi Memorial service in this thread or what?? 😕y e flashback.. e reminiscene?

*sld i press my panic buttons?*

OMG ayeen 🤣

der is still time for dat!!!! 🤣
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mithila, the first post looks really nice with all his winks 😳
RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iolahardy

OMG ayeen 🤣

der is still time for dat!!!! 🤣

ayeen u r too good🤣

hi sanam..welcome in sv at😃
RiddhimaK thumbnail
😃
Edited by riddhima- - 13 years ago
ShivuNozzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iolahardy

storms alway start on friday...spoil the weekend totally ...n blow off on mondays. so maybe rishi dies on friday...we cry the whole weekend...ricky arrives in mondays precap...n we all celebrate!!!!

true that! i want ricky back as well! that attitude, style, clothes, dialogues!! i just cant even describe how much i loved that😍
if that means a small inshi separation, so be it. i would love to see their love story again anyway😳 but then i would want thursday to be inshi filled😍
Edited by -RaSu- - 13 years ago
RiddhimaK thumbnail
want ricky back n his entry in diwan house not sn😈
Quelle-Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RaSu-

true that! i want ricky back as well! that attitude, style, clothes, dialogues!! i just cant even describe how much i loved that😍

if that means a small inshi separation, so be it. i would love to see their love story again anyway😳 but then i would thursday to be inshi filled😍

Simran, i think many won't mind the separation of Inshi to get the serial back on track.

*panic buttons reset*

The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: riddhima-

want ricky back n his entry in diwan house not sn😈

wid some jugaad i want ricky to turn owner of SN & make all the SF work for him 😈