RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ anju .thanks but seriously he looks just 25 or 26..but its good boys should be older than girls😆
Stolen_Heart thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alujna-21

have you seen how he became emotional when aama said now you must take care of yourself.

the money which amma gave to Indira for going to Macau do you think it was her money?I don't think so

di..from the beginning i know the money was given by rishi to amma..coz she is not working n she always at the roof top..no one cares for her..so impossible for her to safe that much of money..mayb this truth will come out when indu lost her trust on rishi..now..i really like to know when rishi actually fallen in love with indu..
Stolen_Heart thumbnail

I read it yesterday it was written 17 April 1981.

where u saw that di?
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhima-

@ anju .thanks but seriously he looks just 25 or 26..but its good boys should be older than girls😆

I also like it that he's elder than her.
Anaya_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stolen_Heart

he born on 1981..so do ur maths here..😆

@ kavi, u know also date of birth ,month
Stolen_Heart thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

Yesterday's Epi :

Rishi :

Indira :

anchal..so cute dear..🤗
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

he born on 1981..so do ur maths here..😆

Rishi bhai.. acha maintain kiya hai

Once again Hiii Shalu

I read it yesterday it was written 17 April 1981.

really amazing!! 😆 his age is not reflected on his face 🤣
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

di..from the beginning i know the money was given by rishi to amma..coz she is not working n she always at the roof top..no one cares for her..so impossible for her to safe that much of money..mayb this truth will come out when indu lost her trust on rishi..now..i really like to know when rishi actually fallen in love with indu..

Not far yesterday itself He said to Sameer that he never knew Indira from before what did he mean?
But the money 100% from rishi pocket.
Stolen_Heart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anaya______

i just know the year only..but now only i know it from anju di..😆
RiddhimaK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anaya______