Originally posted by: Cyn-

I'm so happy when I read 2 day's episode, must be a good episode
Cos
😊 Vidith is alive
😊 Rishi didn't left the house
😊 Indira is not angry with Rishi

I can't wait 2 watch 😊

Inshi 4ever ❤️

You will be even more happy when you come to know Rishi and Indira in the cot and Rishi giving her pyaar ka gyaan and Indu listening to that...
-Cyn- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahkutty

You will be even more happy when you come to know Rishi and Indira in the cot and Rishi giving her pyaar ka gyaan and Indu listening to that...

It was just 😍
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Totally Cyn dear...today was a TOTAL InShiLicious episode...Haiii...😍
Anaya_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Cos
😊 Vidith is alive

I can't wait 2 watch 😊

Inshi 4ever ❤️

vidait is alive 😊 he will come back in one month ,,,😃 indira ki shaadi waale din...indira ko rokne , sameer se shadi nahi karne k liye
-Cyn- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anaya______

<div></div>vidait is alive 😊he will come back in one month ,,,😃indira ki shaadi waale din...indira ko rokne , sameer se shadi nahikarne k liye

😍 at least there is someone to help INSHI after ishaan in that house. Otherways the hole family r so selfish
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Cos
😊 Vidith is alive

I can't wait 2 watch 😊

Inshi 4ever ❤️

lovely post dear...love is in air for our adorable inshi 😍