main usse pehle se janta houn.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
how can Rishi told the old lady that he knows Indira much before?He's not a simply a person who was searching for a rent.
Indira also id not ask him how could he know about her past how she was happy with her father and brother vinit.
what do you think what is the secret behind...

Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
May be he is Vineet's Frnd. waiting for the secret to reveal.
Pratamesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ya i xpected indira to ask rishi how he knows about her childhood
bt cant say whats the connection between them hav to wait for the story to unfold
Ridhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
yup the mystery still continues,maybe he found indiras personal dairy or something😕
490368 thumbnail
Rishi ka Secret... Kab pardafash hoga? 😕
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Ridhi.

yup the mystery still continues,maybe he found indiras personal dairy or something😕

then rishi would say janta houn(I know) and not pehle se janta houn(and not that I know her from before)
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
frm past few episodes only it was clear tht he knew Indira frm before itself and he wasnt any normal person searching for a house. And today with his lines saying amma ji tht he knws frm before only and also reminded indira abt her childhood, as well as his last lines...tht whts his use here now, as he isnt able to make her smile n get happiness for her...all this shows tht he had come here Only for Indira and to make her Smile.

lets wait and watch abt his mistry. I think tht he might be some how realted to Vinnet/Vidhith bhaiya frm whom he got to knw abt Indira...
Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think RIshi knew of Indira way before (not sure how, but i am thinking from her other brother), but along the way since he has shifted in the house, he has been aware and picked up on things, and seeing things where other ppl dont see and so on
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
waiting 4 mystery to reveal
MayurArti_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
waiting to unfold rishi's story