Star_001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ishaan is not behaving normal with indira its hurtful for her the most
she skip the breakfast again
i wish that indira taught a good lesson to rishi to poke his nose in her family matter and ghoomofy in her house like a landlord and eating parathas without permission he have no manners
Anaya_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Rati is awsome as always

sumit is too good in episode
and bhaiya bhabhi is doing good work
i love to see them bonding
episode and storyline is going in good track
frankly speaking me and my friends enjoy this show
want to see more rishi indira fight and office scene...
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

koi hai???? am getting bored
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

Hey
Its-My-Life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

this is nice .. why we do not have Any pic on HD Forum ..
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
HD got an opening TRP of 2.69...
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
dats really gr8 na rinky!😃

btw congos 2 all of u... only 9 pages more 2 complete dis thread!🥳
-Rinky- thumbnail
yaah 9 pages more...uske baad naya thread

and the article we read yaad hai? usme tha HD was expected to open with 1.6 trps...highest ever for Zee in 2 years, so does it make the highest opening trp grosser of Zee?
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
hmm.. even i think d same!😳

HD indeed opened d doors 4 zee
-Rinky- thumbnail
I really hope so...but at the end of the day its the concept of the show that matters and how well the target audience takes it...trp toh upar neechey hotey rahengey...mjht is to get trp of 0.something but look how popular and loved Nupur was...i wish the same for HD...

anyway i have to go...talk to you later..byeee