HPmaniac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: zoya24

Thanx a lot!!!!!😊.......this is my favourite chapoter also....n this time

Zuman did the major thinking n typing......i was busy chona hain aasman...helped a bit'
sorry ZUman....luks like u do a better job without me

abbey nautanki...kya bakwaas likha hai....

I admit I did most of the typing this time but it was only because we had already discussed aage kya hone waala hai...

and you know, even tho you were watching choona hai aasmaan... ur presence matters...coz you really bring out the best in me....(hehe...ab mera drama shuru!)

Edited by zuman - 17 years ago
sumera siddiqui thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow!There's no other word for it 😊 .Splendid!!Just luuuuuurved it.The part where Sirius comes is really good 😳 .And the song selection is da BEST 😉 .
Keep updating it ASAP 😉
legallyzoya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluedollie

Thankss....Ur good!!! 😉 👏

Thanx😊

legallyzoya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumera siddiqui

wow!There's no other word for it 😊 .Splendid!!Just luuuuuurved it.The part where Sirius comes is really good 😳 .And the song selection is da BEST 😉 .
Keep updating it ASAP 😉

Thanx a lot Sumera!!!!!

song selection is Zumans.....😊

anyways ALL THE BEST for ur exam😊😊😊

kmilw thumbnail
that was awesum now update again jaldi se warna tumhe hume mannana padega
legallyzoya thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmilw

that was awesum now update again jaldi se warna tumhe hume mannana padega

Ohhh..theek hai.................😆plz thod time dheejiya,
Zumans a bit busy
S.S.L.C n all....Thanx a lot! BTW
Edited by zoya24 - 17 years ago
madu1006 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i never read this be4 nd i think tat
now i regret it this is 1 of the best
stories i hav ever read!!!
i really think u guys should consider
becoming a writer like this is really good
anway cont soon i really cant wait !!!!!!!!
like i said this story should get ⭐️ {5 stars}
maggiemuffy thumbnail

u r the best ever ..lol couldnt stop laughing at all
HPmaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: madu1006

i never read this be4 nd i think tat
now i regret it this is 1 of the best
stories i hav ever read!!!
i really think u guys should consider
becoming a writer like this is really good
anway cont soon i really cant wait !!!!!!!!
like i said this story should get ⭐️ {5 stars}

thnx a lot!!!!

I wish I cud cntinue but Zoya ki bacchi bombay gayi hai....cant do anything before she cums back...and then my school starts so it's going to be very difficult to write the next chapters...but I'm lookinf forward to writing the next chapter coz we have loads of fun while writing them.

HPmaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: maggiemuffy

u r the best ever ..lol couldnt stop laughing at all

thnx...me lad u liked it...😊