14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jes Lovely Hilarious post yaar .we need it . Today positive point in episode is
ishaana minus episode .😊
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: janiya2010

👏 well said actually lajjo zhadu mar marke uske sar se ishana ka bhoot uttar rahi hai...yeh toh trailor hai picture abhi bakki hai mere dost...😆

aww thanks dear 🤗
totally Laajo ka zhadu chal geya! 🤣=))]
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desigirl_21

Really funny post🤣

Poor flowers unke kya galti Nikhil should have given them to Ishaana with a I love u she would hve kept them forever...
Lol the dream of Nikhil was very good and pretty intense but since we r talking funny he did look silly running behind the bus,maybe if he had practiced more running he would hve surely caught the bus and maybe proposed to Laajo then and there😆

thanks Uditi 🤣
i totally enjoyed yaara .. it was a treat 😆 hope Cvs keeps giving such Ishu free epis :D
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: .KuchiMama.Ds

'I Love You Nikhil,Tu Mera Hai' 🤣🤣

Then nikhil I promise main tujjhe kabhi chod ke nahi jaunga

*Nani and barkha grinning* 😆

uff Finally today was no Ishu 😆 yah agree 🤣
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziks

Jes Lovely Hilarious post yaar .we need it . Today positive point in episode is

ishaana minus episode .😊

Swapna Di 🤗
totally agree .. Ishu free ⭐️ like a miracle 🤣

ziks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Swapna Di 🤗
totally agree .. Ishu free ⭐️ like a miracle 🤣

hey welcome back dear 🤗 . Miss u jes since few days u were not there in forum .
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziks

hey welcome back dear 🤗 . Miss u jes since few days u were not there in forum .

thanks DI 🤗 yes di,totally lost my interest for the show ..it went to a dead mood with dragged scenes ..but now at least something happening ..so i m back! 😆 missed ya too <3
Edited by ...Jes... - 11 years ago
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Is it really mean of me to say that I enjoyed the turmoil Nikhil is going through ? lol !!! Because am so enjoy seeing him this tormented and all because Lajoo refuse to moon over him and dared to move on and study further !!! Whatever he is going through, serves him right ! I don't pity him at all !! What did he think that Lajoo will forever think about him and not move one because she is from a village, or is it because she LOVES him !! The precap toh I loved even more !! Way to go Lajoo my girl !! Keep your head high and do what makes you happy !! I really hope Nikhil suffers even more, because what he is going through right now doesn't even come close to all the pain, suffering and humiliation Lajoo has suffered at the hands of his precious Ishana, and some members of his family !!!

PS. I want to make a special mention about the enducation track we are currently being shown for Lajoo, and I was to seriously salute the CV's for showing us the reality of the current situation regarding education and women empowerment ! The message they are giving through this show is absolutely beautiful and praise worthy ! Take a bow CV's ! U deserve it !!!
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: xaviara

Is it really mean of me to say that I enjoyed the turmoil Nikhil is going through ? lol !!! Because am so enjoy seeing him this tormented and all because Lajoo refuse to moon over him and dared to move on and study further !!! Whatever he is going through, serves him right ! I don't pity him at all !! What did he think that Lajoo will forever think about him and not move one because she is from a village, or is it because she LOVES him !! The precap toh I loved even more !! Way to go Lajoo my girl !! Keep your head high and do what makes you happy !! I really hope Nikhil suffers even more, because what he is going through right now doesn't even come close to all the pain, suffering and humiliation Lajoo has suffered at the hands of his precious Ishana, and some members of his family !!!

PS. I want to make a special mention about the enducation track we are currently being shown for Lajoo, and I was to seriously salute the CV's for showing us the reality of the current situation regarding education and women empowerment ! The message they are giving through this show is absolutely beautiful and praise worthy ! Take a bow CV's ! U deserve it !!!

Totally agree hun! ⭐️
i enjoyed like hell today's epi !!! so brilliant 👏
and even much more to come 😃

yah hats off to CVs! ⭐️
Ravinanaik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: janiya2010

👏 well said actually <font color="#CC0000">lajjo zhadu mar marke uske sar se ishana ka bhoot uttar rahi hai...</font>yeh toh trailor hai picture abhi bakki hai mere dost...😆

lol
agree with u