chatterbox thumbnail
arre by all means let me be wrong i wud be more than happy to be proved wrong here 😆

even i want that girl to be arpita

but what i see made me think she is not arpita

ab dekhte hai

bt from this segment it seems happy ending in some way with all villains gone though i hope dev is still alive
chatterbox thumbnail
and i still think i wish rv was still alive they shudnt hv killed him off. but bahuji and pandit ki vaat lagne wali hai this is what it seems from here.. they are all joking and happy so lets see and yes its happy end this is what i also feel
joliefille thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

arre by all means let me be wrong i wud be more than happy to be proved wrong here 😆

even i want that girl to be arpita

but what i see made me think she is not arpita

ab dekhte hai

bt from this segment it seems happy ending in some way with all villains gone though i hope dev is still alive

@bold nahiii
di plz don't say that if dev is alive then there would be chances of tragic end ,
pehli baar to Bj ne kuch acha kaam kia hai😆😆😆

n i really wish that she is Arpita not Pihu 😡

i think they will show it all from monday as it will be second last week😭😭😭
omg otherwise it would be story for months n they are wrapping it in just 10 epis😡
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _nandini

@ Bold, Dear sweet Valentine ...I deny to agree with ur words in Bold 😳
Arpita is not Dead. This is Avita Love Story n it wud end with their "Lived Happily ever After" 😳 Did u see the way Arpi said that she is Pihu. It seemed as if she was kidding. And these stars never tell the truth abt the future track. She is surely Arpita. But ya, its true that there's someone who is helping Arpi in her mission.😎
Am really excited cuz Arpi wud be with Avi now ... Don want to think of anything else now. And Pj-Bj are gonna be a Dead meat now Did u see their faces in the segment 😆

Hey Nandu darling😃 @Pink
Im totally agree with u darling.
Atlast our Avita together in Haweli. Hip hip hurray!!😃
Im so happy as CG prediction come true and now Avi will become shield to Arpi 24/7
and even Bj&Pj couldn't do anything to Pihu.
I know when she enters haweli, soon she will get some flashes and make believe her she is Arpi in the end.
Me so excited and couldn't stop posting this comment as im in hurry to leave for my princess's swimming class.
chatterbox thumbnail
naa dev shud be alive to say that he was being attacked and go from there gracefully

bt i want rv back hehee
chatterbox thumbnail
tum sabke moonh mein ghee shakar and for me more and more chocolates hahahahahaa
chatterbox thumbnail
hey all shud we request sbs to show some bigger segment for gkd behind the scenes thing which wud include all the major actors intervierw and they speak abt the show they were part of
waht u all say
chista thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

naa dev shud be alive to say that he was being attacked and go from there gracefully

bt i want rv back hehee

Me too think he isnt dead...cos he is only proof for proving avi's innocence...he shud be alive

but one point ...if she is pihu :1. why she did hug avdesh very tight like she loved him really ?

i dont think she was pretending in that scene...

2.if she was pihu how cud say about arpi's dead that bahuji did kill her?

i m confused but i think she is arpita...

@cb that's good😉
Edited by chista - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
hmm i think i better not make all ppl upset here with my predictions

coz all r happy now

so watch and accept what is shown 😕
joliefille thumbnail
@cb di its ok di if ur predictions turns true then it can be easy to take
other wise these shocks/ tragic shocks will kill us .

but like chista di me to want her to be Arpi at last sply after last epi the way there was tears in her eyes when avi leave her with wedding things i feel she can b Arpi .

bas ab cvs happy ending de,