Cuty16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hye dear,
what to say not to say

from where dis shila came haan wo bhi wid a baby,
pappu kam tha kya itte sare jhatke ek baar mein i am still feeling it koi sambahlo mujhe.

waiting for the next part,cant wait actualy.

Hope the sr would be of avita.
Luv u
bye
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Aww, Priya thanks so much for dedicating your work to me and our sweet sisters. You just make me feel more proud of you and your love. Now I'll read your update.
Edited by Sidda8 - 14 years ago
jasveensokhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Heyaaa Priya di again a vry nic n interesting

update 😊 hmmm Avi or Sheila ki SR well isme

bhi koi raaz hai w8ing for another update n ur

big jhatka😆

n i unresed mah post on page 11😊

Edited by jasveensokhi - 14 years ago
Sidda8 thumbnail
Wow, Priya I don't know what to say. Am I angry at Shelia or Pappu. Pappu is a creep but I just purely hate Shelia and I think she is the reason for Arpi's death. Maybe she isn't pregnant at all or maybe an aboration can happen. sorry, I'm possessive of avi he only belngs to Arpi and us GKDians. No Shelia in the calculations. I wont say anying for Avi touching another woman, but him marrying Shelia was unbearble. He has to wait one year to divorce her. That's such a long time but of course he has a better way of getting rid of her. Great job writing such a painful sitaution. Avi is a very interesting character. Who kidnapped Arpi and why. Is it that evil Shelia?
Edited by Sidda8 - 14 years ago
Sidda8 thumbnail

Hey, we don't need to worry about an SR becuase if Shelai is really pregnant, they are not supposed to have one because it's dangerous for the baby. This is the plus point of the situation.

joliefille thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Priyaaa, how could you do this yaar what a big jhatka for me,

but still i have faith in you as there are lots of question marks

like who was watching Avi n Shila? who kidnapped Pihu? why Pihu hide it? n on top of all ine thing i love about Avi here hehe the way he threats Shila aunty hehehe wow clear cut if he find Arpi then will snatch his child n throw Shila out wow rude but i like it, n so i have to same about ur writing , great one u r right its going to b ur till best one but plz don't end it up as cv's .

and about SR haha Siddu gives u enough reason to avoid it ,

n i will kill that bloody shila if you again make her close to Avi how can Avi do that yaaakkk.

well me waiting for ur UD .

EAREYE thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice jhatka queen did u knw sometimes i writes res in updates but in ur update fastly i comment back and read
love it update is nice waiting 4 next
coolguy3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh why Avi n Sheila ...who kidnapped Pihu...i thought its Avi (cud b) but then she is bak 2 marry Pappu n Avi married Sheila coz she is preggy wid Avi's kid...was he drunk or smth ...why Avi u betrayed Arpi but may b Sheila was fakng 2 marry Avi ...full doubts on her 😡😡 ...continue soon
yoga23priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chista

wow pryia👏

bravo gurl wat a lovely story eagerly waiting for their SR😍

diii 🤗

Thanks sooo much and i am glad you like it🤗

SR is coming sooo sooon 😉

love you 🤗
yoga23priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2