talkie14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanx Nivi for the promo...
talkie14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swamini5

\Or Vrish it might be as Cb has predicted she must be having a memory loss and she must be feeling this pull towards Avi.

Aree Swamin Ab kaunsa pull... When they were together they were pushing each other away....😆
Edited by laxmi73 - 14 years ago
swamini5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
soul connection pull yaar
samjha kar
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi73

Hey SOw to get her memory back I think he'll take her back to the hut in the jungles & sing Roop tera mastan..courtesy Chatter Di...

Hey Lax😃
I been through u 3 old wines with 2 new wines made all the setting and the deed was done in ur imaginations . U guys really made my day .I think its saturday isn't it. Loved ur whole imagination of Group5 and wonder ur wish will fullfil soon with the jungles. Its really superb to watch and as u said to set the screen on fire😆
But this new girl Pihu doesn't seem to be like that . She will make Avi to work very hard to woo her as it seems. Total contrary to Arpi. Its nice how Avi will impress her to see Roop tera mastana. Keep dreaming gals , ur imagination is our pleasure.😆
Lax , i agree with u whenever both spend together in the same places might bring her memory back with the memory flashes in her mind so that she will feel some past connection with Avi and will lead her to find the truth why she been seperated and its root cause.
As she is intelligent and brave girl who can might fight for social cause for justice ,against crime and bribe can be surely knows how to fight against the evil that taken away her life from her love.
talkie14 thumbnail
Arre tu aur tera soul connection abhut ho gaya... Ab toh mein bahut frustarted ho rahi hun... Kab iske aage jaayenge.. Ab sachi mein Arpita ki soul hi rahi!!
talkie14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BenNevis

Hey Lax😃

I been through u 3 old wines with 2 new wines made all the setting and the deed was done in ur imaginations . U guys really made my day .I think its saturday isn't it. Loved ur whole imagination of Group5 and wonder ur wish will fullfil soon with the jungles. Its really superb to watch and as u said to set the screen on fire😆
But this new girl Pihu doesn't seem to be like that . She will make Avi to work very hard to woo her as it seems. Total contrary to Arpi. Its nice how Avi will impress her to see Roop tera mastana. Keep dreaming gals , ur imagination is our pleasure.😆
Lax , i agree with u whenever both spend together in the same places might bring her memory back with the memory flashes in her mind so that she will feel some past connection with Avi and will lead her to find the truth why she been seperated and its root cause.
As she is intelligent and brave girl who can might fight for social cause for justice ,against crime and bribe can be surely knows how to fight against the evil that taken away her life from her love.

Have u ordered ur new TV set Sow!!! The new wines turned out to be better than the old wines in this case!!!😉 Pihu is in total contrast to Arpi but if shez Arpitha which she is I have to accept Swamin's soul comnnection theory grudgingly!!! And then she will give in & we get 2 See Di's Roop tera mastana...😃
chatterbox thumbnail
aur lakshmi gets her wish fulfilled
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Lax
We have ordered new 55 inch HD for living room but already have 32 inch LCD HD sony Braviria in 3bed rooms so No problem to watch if the roop tera mastana continues 3 more days . but its ur TV's turn first as we get to see the epi 15 days after that in UK. Thats why i used to watch online every time. Dont worry if PC gone 3 more Lappies there. Me sure ur imgination I mean the new wines and old wines imagination will set the screens on fire, certainly not the CV's they always ends with kiss on eye brows, on hair and nose but wont go beyond that as it seems.Ab ye ladaki Pihu ko manana itna aasan nahi hai tho Avi kya karega? Now CV's just going to show us just hide & seek. When they feel for each other BJ's entry into the scene. GKD never pass more than that as it seems. But me happy with GKDF effort as its much more& more appreciated👏⭐️.
Edited by BenNevis - 14 years ago
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thnks Nivi

M waiting fr today's epi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the promo. Pihu definitely has a memory loss and I wonder if Kranti Lal is sending the letters to Lal Singh. We will see Avita's love story again and Pawan will play Manjari.