Poll

Are you sure that bhauji will let the marriage happen?

Login To Vote
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so guys, are you sure that the wedding will happen, or is bhauji just playing her babuaji along and she intends to thwart it at the last minute....

what is her plot going to be?

jes_jade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She might plot something to stop....but shaadi will happen
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
this poll is very good...!
but still sonu.... yaar don't think ke shaadi nahe hogi...!!!
zarur hoge yaar!
nahe toh bhauji ka murder..!!!!😡😡

and bhauji has also challenged snake..!😆
Edited by amnaM - 14 years ago
MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Of course it will happen. Avita are ment to be together other wise that flying letter wouldn't have made it to Avdhesh in first place. Regardless of bhauji's antics and politics, Ye Shaadi To Hokar Rahegi.
Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i think it will happen....there will be some drama first and mishaps, cuz i think bhauji "indirectly" told arpi's dad and bro the stop the wedding at the mandap (did u guys notice in today's epi?) so yeah, but i still think it will happen
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desigirl1991

i think it will happen....there will be some drama first and mishaps, cuz i think bhauji "indirectly" told arpi's dad and bro the stop the wedding at the mandap (did u guys notice in today's epi?) so yeah, but i still think it will happen

yup..she is alsomaking arpi feel guilty abt wht arpi has done.......i hope arpi bcums sherni...nd undrstnd bahuji...
Ruya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Arpita had better not let that dayan get her way otherwize evryting my avdesh has done 4 her will have been fazool
hm991 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ok u guys r scaring me by not choosing the Yes option😲😭
chatterbox thumbnail
i say all of the above

any situation can happen

but i still think this is avdesh arpita story

so soon there wont be that bad
Sabina_Ansari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think it will happen, now as she has herself challenged Arpi's dad so it has to happen...