🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Originally posted by: manzilmukul
Geeshudi he he😆 me ab chup rahungi😛PEACE BUT TALLI IS A DUMBO😛
arti yup it looks promising heard that jennifer is the heroine one thing is sure sets and camera angles will be AWESOME!!
Originally posted by: manzilmukul
@ Neilu...I AM LOVING UR ESSAYS!!Actually the flaws of Gulaal make her appealing!! This is what I loved about her..She was ziddi,she made huge mistakes...She took decisions on other's behalf ,and above all she took Kesar for granted...Well if you go back a few pages and check..I have already talked about Gulaal's overpowering eagerness to push talli toawrds Kesar did stem from the reality check by MB who made her see the prob in new light..The ostrich she was...She came out with a temporaray soln of talli keasr being a match..Yes!! Her constanat pushing was for her..Coz in her heart she knew she did a terrible mistake and now wanted to clear her name by being selfless..But yes despite being selfish being blind to Kesar's feelings she hmotive was happiness of all and like u said it was merely an illusion coz she chose to turn a blind eye on KESAR'S FEELINGS!! so neither her promise nor choti Talli's love..it was GULAAL AND HER GUILT WHICH MADE HER BEHAVE SO AND LAER SHE WAS LIKE I HAVE TO GET OUT FROM THIS ASAP.Even during the confrontation during KT marriage..she sees her faisla as Kesar's bedi..i mean her guilt always compelled her to behave adversely...this was her biggest flaw
Originally posted by: prachurya
OMG This epic VM needs a special mention
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVpVi0yzabw[/YOUTUBE]
lovely epi i totally loved the changing equation in talsagra house love this evil woman JK she is our sweet cupid ha ha ha this is one show where we dint even hated the grey shades hmmm talli is an exception😆 okies i loved dushyant and kesar confrontation though i found neil little raw infront of shushant ji aah it was his first epi so no complains... i thorougly enjoyed kesuda's grand entry in the house and gulaal u wished for him and the god gave him back ...fair enough😎
once again i m so damm happy neil was superb fantastic job neil 😳