Gulaal aur Talsagra ke 4 Laal...

-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
So as I said...these days Red is becoming more analyzable than Saffron 😆
So here is a chhotu post ...on Har Rang hai Gulaal...

Somehow I feel that Sudha's hate is quite justified...Long back She told Dushyant (when it was announced that Vasaal were getting married) that he would not understand her position...The moment Gulaal comes, Sudha will be sidelined...
Today was the best example...The words of Raman said it all...Though he was damn wrong...But the bottome line was the centralized position of Gulaal in the house even after being ousted and sidelined and to some extent disgraced...

Ramu caught Dushy talking to Gullu and feeling guilty that his decision had brought her to her knees...and Ramu ofcourse has to say it...and told Dushy that he still loves Gulaal ...
and that Gulaal had 'eaten' Vasant, rejected Dushyant and almost ruined Kesar...and ofcourse what he did not say was that she had also single handedly crushed his hopes of usurping all of MB's wealth by saving and marrying Kesar and also his dream of becoming Sarpanch by supporting Dushyant...

All the four brothers are as if playing ringa ringa roses with her..
Ironically, she still considers herself alone...

AreYaar thumbnail
Srush, it was a weird epi to be honest😕

Yes, the four brothers are all caught up on Gulaal and whatever they view her as...but the KG issue is seeming hopeless...I don't get the need to show Talli doing the patti...I'm quite tired of Gulaal using Talli to do everything...and Talli doesn't seem to have any self-respect on that end either...why did KESAR agree too?

And I didn't like the precap either...firstly why exactly is Kesar expecting Gulaal to literally FEED him now?? Isn't that too childish? And Gulaal is going on to treat him even more coldly like one treats a tantrum throwing child...
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Yes, the four brothers are all caught up on Gulaal and whatever they view her as...but the KG issue is seeming hopeless...I don't get the need to show Talli doing the patti...I'm quite tired of Gulaal using Talli to do everything...and Talli doesn't seem to have any self-respect on that end either...why did KESAR agree too?

And I didn't like the precap either...firstly why exactly is Kesar expecting Gulaal to literally FEED him now?? Isn't that too childish? And Gulaal is going on to treat him even more coldly like one treats a tantrum throwing child...

They still have the montage with Talli falling on Kesar. And today she has got official permission from her Sudha Ma to continue to be in love with Kesar for ever and ever after
Edited by MeySimi - 14 years ago
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wait wait... am I missing something..? Raman also loved gulaal? this I'd crazy! Haha I didn't know that
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Yes it was weird...It felt all the loose ends coming up...The issue of Vasant's murder was almost hanging in the air during Ramu and Dushy's convo...

Gulaal is actually revolting...
You see for years she has enjoyed this privilege ,respect and superiority over all...A kind of 'untouchable' 'insurmountable' aura ...and now she is almost being treated as waste paper basket.. blamed for everything...and her allies are no more there...She is alone, degraded and her image tarnished...She is now a fallen angel...and the demons are out to get her...She is even banished from her Kitchen Kingdom😆

And I think yesterday's JK's sentence has just pinched her...you know when JK said that she was ALLOWED in the house because of Kesar...the truth was she had decided NOT to leave the house long back BECAUSE of Kesar...and to be reduced to someone who is nothing but a 'Lichad' ...somehow that has her spine erect...
And Kesar's self immolating actions dont do much...She had such great expectations from him and he has reduced himself to this...
She is disgusted with herself and him too...
Talli...now that is one thing I solely would like to give Gulaal a shake...
Why did she need to find Kesar🤢,,,I thought that her and Dushy going together will atleast give us a new jodi which would keep Kesuda giving us heart attacks with his random proposings...
But na It had to be Ramu who would actually fluff Kesuda's hair and Talli who would nurse him back...Sad days...

chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Y on earth..paanba..was not there to do patti...😡n y dushy is apologizing gullu..rather than that he can take care of kesar..na..still worried about his image..in d eyes of Gulaal..n Gulaal surprisingly forgot d love showered by kesar..when she is sick..with d thought of kesar...going to panchayat..against her..n how can she sobe rude..n y dat talli billi...always there...ab in dono ke privacy ke liye..kiske shaadi..karana...hai...😡..today's episode was totally meaningless...🤢
Edited by chweetu - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeySimi

They still have the montage with Talli falling on Kesar. And today she has got official permission from her Sudha Ma to continue to be in love with Kesar for ever and ever after

Ganga who are your eyes...and Pleaj dont say this...ainveyi Gullu is giving heartless pressures to us😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeySimi

*sigh* Too much Talliness in this epi to digest
Sadia.khan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Wait wait... am I missing something..? Raman also loved gulaal? this I'd crazy! Haha I didn't know that

😲
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Hahahah no Mano!! Ramu never Loved Gullu...atleast they never showed us..he might have Gullu's payal stacked somewhere in his room then we dont know...😆
What I meant to say is that Dushy's attachment towards Gulaal made the two bros fight today...and the rest two are already linked with her by marriage😆