chithoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
shalini...sorry dear...great minds think alike and also FOOLS SELDOM DIFFER🤣🤣🤣 so u still want the wedding and that too with neil himself and alongwith srush...this is going to be one chaotic event...will be there when it happens and that's a "wada" jokes apart...thanks shalini for the buddy invite...have added.😃
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Shalini ...LOL...you know when I came here...I saw all serious posts..and that is what I told my friend Sweta that my sense of humour has no place over here ...as people might get offended and so I dragged Jiji over here to add some spice...
Did not know I would find one good humoured friend...LOL..and someone is stealing them😡😡 *looks at Viji*😆😆😆😆
Gosh ..so good to have you over here...and yes..we are gonna scare people or make them laugh with her antics..me with my white gown from *runaway bride* and running ..tripping all over the place 😆😆😆😆😆 and you ready all ban sanvar ke and putting ghoonghat on place😆
-Srushti- thumbnail
shalini...sorry dear...great minds think alike and also FOOLS SELDOM DIFFER🤣🤣🤣 so u still want the wedding and that too with neil himself and alongwith srush...this is going to be one chaotic event...will be there when it happens and that's a "wada" jokes apart...thanks shalini for the buddy invite...have added.😃
Another one bites the dust Isko bhi nahi chhoda tune...meri saari friends le li😡😆..Shalini we are a bunch of mad people...wait till I bring all of my LTLians on this forum😆
Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini92

Has a song ever made you cry?
yea... i'm a bit too emotional for my own good... LOL. the recent of i can remember is "lovestory" by taylor swift! awww...awww is right..he cries😳

Who influences you more now?
i'm very hard to be influenced. i am kinda opinionated who bloody head-strong... so its kinda hard to bend around my principles, opinions... 😃this is just so like me😛

Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?
no one. i don't believe in troubling others with my woes...the Best answer..this is what I like...not advertising ones prob...

Thank you Shalini😳
chithoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Shalini ...LOL...you know when I came here...I saw all serious posts..and that is what I told my friend Sweta that my sense of humour has no place over here ...as people might get offended and so I dragged Jiji over here to add some spice...
Did not know I would find one good humoured friend...LOL..and someone is stealing them😡😡 *looks at Viji*😆😆😆😆
Gosh ..so good to have you over here...and yes..we are gonna scare people or make them laugh with her antics..me with my white gown from *runaway bride* and running ..tripping all over the place 😆😆😆😆😆 and you ready all ban sanvar ke and putting ghoonghat on place😆

srush...correction...u not in yr white gown...but black gown...girls if u r all wondering why...she is a LAWYER🤣...now u know how she has a way with words and gets away with even murder...😆
sauris thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Don't worry kesar will never stand as amute hero(we have lots in so many serials)We have seen him in karol bagh,he was always there & used to voice his opinions.I dont think the producers want to waste such a buncle of tallent.They all know about neil's acting,Arre yaar his eyes are so expresive that it can convey so much without uttering a word
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

no sense of humor haan...😆 nahi srush... i'l giv u the charatcers... chun chun ke...😆😉
y do u 4gt dat... chakka/enuch n Jamna kaki n reva n rava's son...?
make enough fun of them...😉
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: chithoo

srush...correction...u not in yr white gown...but black gown...girls if u r all wondering why...she is a LAWYER🤣...now u know how she has a way with words and gets away with even murder...😆

yes... yes... said said viji...👏😉
y dnt u add specks n hair flyin too😆... wen she is runnin in black gown...😆🤣
Lawyers always hav a knack with words😳
and abt gettin away with murder😲ur sayin viji😉. is possible
y not make it Saat khoon maaf...😆😉
Edited by sv003 - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sauris

Don't worry kesar will never stand as amute hero(we have lots in so many serials)We have seen him in karol bagh,he was always there & used to voice his opinions.I dont think the producers want to waste such a buncle of tallent.They all know about neil's acting,Arre yaar his eyes are so expresive that it can convey so much without uttering a word

Thank God for you!! you are damn right...Kesar can never stand mute...He is so bubbling emotions and energy...It is hard to pin him down..the way he stands tall amongst all the mute watchers is soo appluadable...and dont even get me started on his eyes😳The way he watches Gulaal...especially in the scene where he turns back and hears her cry and feels her pain and then thinks that he cannot just walk away and so calls her and tells her to be ready in the evening...awesome...emotions in a flash👏
Edited by -Srushti- - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sv003

yes... yes... said said viji...👏😉
y dnt u add specks n hair flyin too😆... wen she is runnin in black gown...😆🤣
Lawyers always hav a knack with words😳
and abt gettin away with muder😲ur sayin viji😉. is possible
y not make it Saat khoon maaf...😆😉

Ye lo! Shaitangel ke saath meri PFWBOJ bhi mera mazak uda rahi ha😆
Saath khoon to pata nahi...lekin bhagwan ek khoon maaf kare to mein khud ka karu for having such brilliant friends😛😆
Ab meri taarif chhodo aur Epi ki taarif kari😆