rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akshan

Superb post shailu🤗

Aj is definitely a puppet of antra's hand in the past😡

Guddan wants to share equal happiness with AJ. She is not like antra who wants gifts and liked to be pampered 24*7 .

Humari gudiya to sirf ice cream, gol gappe and aloo paratha se hi khush ho jaati hai😆

True

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: srain10

Superb and bang on post Shailu( hope i call you this).

Yes, antra was and is attention seeker. For her AJ is just a toy or money minting machine. He assumed Guddan to be same in beginning but every time guddan reacted differently slowly but steadily is made her own place and made him realise a totally different husband and wife relationship which he might wanted with antra.

According to me final nail in the coffin was guddan purposely losing dance competition to make durga win. This clearly was her pure act of selfishness for her family.

One more thing i like to add for antra she is only Antra Jindal but Guddan proudly call herself Guddan Akshat Jindal, wife of Akshat Jindal.

Well said slowly guddan made ways to his heart with her love and selflessness

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akshata2010

Guilt. Maybe..? smiley6

There were many instances where he spoke to her picture in anger, or in sadness.

I don't think he has ever smiled much when he remembered her... I maybe wrong as well.. Kyuki maine beech mei se show dekhna shuru kiya... So didn't catchup much from the beginning.

Ur are right it was sadness I never saw happiness whenever he spoke to the portrait

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

👏whqt a dhasu post thank you so much each and every thing u wrote make a complete sense now ...

Thanks ya riya

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiny9911

Wonderful!

Beautifully explained!!

🤗

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dattu21

Wow...Your analysis, Bang on!!👍🏼

Your post has depth, i hv never thought abt all this, too good #Shailu!!

Aj has observed Guddan every way & feels she is far better & actually gem of a person.

If Aj has felt suffocated in relation with antara, Why has he following her rules till now???????...Why has he celebrated all festivals acc to her taste?????he is still wearing black color shades clothes which antara actually likes so, why?????? even b4 confessing guddu, he was thinking & feeling guilty...it's getting complicated!!

Maybe that kept him alive

He loved antra but there was nothing perfect

Few ppl put a mask to hide there sorrows

Maybe he likes black color shades clothes

He kept her memories alive to keep his guilt alive

There was guilt not love

He found real deep love with guddan

He was young when he lost antara so maybe he thought that’s love

He was confused till antara returns

Now his guilt vanished so he is clear he wants guddan over antara

Few pages are missing from his story that will be covered

SaruSenan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Wonderful Analysis⭐️👏

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaruSenan

Wonderful Analysis⭐️👏

🤗

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Beautiful post Shailu after watching yesterdays episode now all of AJ's reaction make perfectly sense. I was thinking about AJ past reaction and how Antra used Rawat & AJ against each other.

I think that AJ was 50-50 he was in guilt & in love. She was his first love Love Is Blind but he forgave her, Besides his promise to her, he also kept her picture as a reminder of his Biggest Galti in his Life: that he fell in love with Antra Rawat maybe for her looks, who changed him big time. He did everything according to Antra's wishes in a way to punish himself for the past.

the vachans, the dhoka,

remember when he broke the MS in the first place we were right that his outburst has to do something with Antra breaking his trust and faith. I felt the person who was grounded that outburst was like Dejavu moment.

After the chori kand, Akshat Jindal started looking at guddan differently, after reception she was innocent & Majboor she came under his protective care, and he started defending her.

VDay after the diamond & mana ki pyar nahi, he was changed, when Vijay said they can go. He said Guddan, at that side look, that Guddan you are my wife, wherever I go you go despite the fact he didnt accept her has his wife just yet.

Jail track & Court drama proved to Akshat Jindal that Guddan will keep her promises made to him and she will never believe what she hears or sees regarding her husband. because she knows what kind of person he is from the inside.

In Goa he told Guddan not to use Angad to get close to me. Guddan got angry at him.

After he realized his mistake, he told Guddan she should have cleared the misunderstanding of Angad, because 6 months anniversary dinner was for them. He was possessive anything related to his wife and him will be theirs.

He wanted to strangle Antra neck and he dropped the MS saying it over, he didnt look into Bhootni eyes to get hypnotized.

When he brought his clothes to Guddan guest room, it was an indication he doesnt care about the room, his room and place is where his wife Guddan Aksaht Jindal is big or small he will adjust wherever his heart is, together Akshat & Guddan Akshat Jindal can create their memory anywhere.

If you notice the suits AJ brought in Guddan room are of his fondest memory from their dosti stage

Stripe Suit: Badminton, Dance Admiration of Guddan, realizing what a Gem she is and removal of Mistake Wall

Blue suit was from the Mango Competition

AJ's selection of suit that he brought in Guddan room indicate how precious those memories are too him, no one has the right to share or be part of it besides his Single piece Gudiya

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piku_S

Beautiful post Shailu after watching yesterdays episode now all of AJ's reaction make perfectly sense. I was thinking about AJ past reaction and how Antra used Rawat & AJ against each other.

I think that AJ was 50-50 he was in guilt & in love. She was his first love Love Is Blind but he forgave her, Besides his promise to her, he also kept her picture as a reminder of his Biggest Galti in his Life: that he fell in love with Antra Rawat maybe for her looks, who changed him big time. He did everything according to Antra's wishes in a way to punish himself for the past.

the vachans, the dhoka,

remember when he broke the MS in the first place we were right that his outburst has to do something with Antra breaking his trust and faith. I felt the person who was grounded that outburst was like Dejavu moment.

After the chori kand, Akshat Jindal started looking at guddan differently, after reception she was innocent & Majboor she came under his protective care, and he started defending her.

VDay after the diamond & mana ki pyar nahi, he was changed, when Vijay said they can go. He said Guddan, at that side look, that Guddan you are my wife, wherever I go you go despite the fact he didnt accept her has his wife just yet.

Jail track & Court drama proved to Akshat Jindal that Guddan will keep her promises made to him and she will never believe what she hears or sees regarding her husband. because she knows what kind of person he is from the inside.

In Goa he told Guddan not to use Angad to get close to me. Guddan got angry at him.

After he realized his mistake, he told Guddan she should have cleared the misunderstanding of Angad, because 6 months anniversary dinner was for them. He was possessive anything related to his wife and him will be theirs.

He wanted to strangle Antra neck and he dropped the MS saying it over, he didnt look into Bhootni eyes to get hypnotized.

When he brought his clothes to Guddan guest room, it was an indication he doesnt care about the room, his room and place is where his wife Guddan Aksaht Jindal is big or small he will adjust wherever his heart is, together Akshat & Guddan Akshat Jindal can create their memory anywhere.

If you notice the suits AJ brought in Guddan room are of his fondest memory from their dosti stage

Stripe Suit: Badminton, Dance Admiration of Guddan, realizing what a Gem she is and removal of Mistake Wall

Blue suit was from the Mango Competition

AJ's selection of suit that he brought in Guddan room indicate how precious those memories are too him, no one has the right to share or be part of it besides his Single piece Gudiya

U beautifully wrote

I didn’t think about suites he brought yesterday to her guest room

Now I see that well said akshan has grown stronger step by step

Truth is aj love for guddan is pure and simple

With antara it was crush at tender age as we both analyzed

He kept memories of antara to keep his guilt alive.

Few ppl are sensitive they don’t forget that easily the pain and keep a mask to hide it