Ajgud thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😡😭
Good bye now I see how the show survives !
sumatra1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Do not make the conclusions before we see what happens.
Do not be so burdened, AJ's not going anywhere.
Maybe he talk about something other than the series.
Ajgud thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumatra1234

Do not make the conclusions before we see what happens.

Do not be so burdened, AJ's not going anywhere.
Maybe he talk about something other than the series.

Pray for it my head is really spinning
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
It doesn't mean what ever he posts yah quotes is related to show arreh Bhai they can post anything this just a random one .And he didn't even tag guddan show or anything like that so please refrain from doing this again and again
Edited by kusharberry - 6 years ago
1157910 thumbnail
Mods said not to entertain this idiot then why yall comment on her post 🤣
AK_2010 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bas issi ki kami thi... I have been looking for you darlin... Where have you been since the past few days..?! 🤣
Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akshata2010

Bas issi ki kami thi... I have been looking for you darlin... Where have you been since the past few days..?! 🤣

Same here main v wahi soch rhi thi air aj ka spoiler dekhne ke baad to aur v jyada😆
Harshu55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nishanth is not leaving for sure... abhi AkshAn love realisation,remarriage,SR😳 sab baki hai na...so relax
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Copy & Paste from another topic this was my reply to you in there 😛

It has his awesome picture in blue shirt with glares ☺️
His caption is "
  • "Every end is a beginning in itself.❤️
  • Load more comments
Which is actually true
Night comes New Day start
After every dawn is new beginning ❤️

With AJ death drama revelation of past will happen
With AJ coming back from hiding & alive
New beginning will happen

Ravan Death was celebrate Dusshera
Here AJ death will end and remove his gulit from the past, the misunderstanding between Guddan, Vishwas & trust issues with her.

Since Ramnavmi is in April:
AJ being alive will be symbolizing
Ramaji uniting with his Sitaji after all the misunderstanding
Together they will start their marital journey based on Trust, Respect, Honesty, Care, togetherness, understanding for eachother and then develop Love.
Edited by *Piku* - 6 years ago