JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

Durga us real threat to Akshan I am telling again and again

Yeh Akshan ko just karke hi chodegi aur ab to bhrmashtra hai ushke pass Rawa dosa😔

About AkshanšŸ‘they are no words ..Kishore is darling and dotting elder son

😳about rewati😔sh is another pice don't want to spoil my mood on her please

Rawat😔u better stay out of Akshan warna janta Tera keema baba ne me tame na lagayigi

Koi is Durga ja real face buara nikal enough of double face bahut hua

Yes seriously. Durga got me so annoyed in the previous episode where she mentioned about Guddan's biggest fear and reminded her of her mom's death. This shows how low she can stoop. Even Perv doesn't annoy me (at least he brings akshan closer)as much as Durga annoys me. I wish AJ was there helping Guddan in that epi and he could have somehow hear what Durga told Guddan.
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

Yes seriously. Durga got me so annoyed in the previous episode where she mentioned about Guddan's biggest fear and reminded her of her mom's death. This shows how low she can stoop. Even Perv doesn't annoy me (at least he brings akshan closer)as much as Durga annoys me. I wish AJ was there helping Guddan in that epi and he could have somehow hear what Durga told Guddan.

aj always not present when guddan is insulted in the show..
if he is around dare her speak like that ever again ...

i had hopes that durga will be positive but seems she is a vamp

perv is cupid villain šŸ˜†even if he tries to mess akshan gets closer kaamdev
Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I don't watch that many shows but I must admit AJ's character is one of the best male leads I've seen.

As for possessive AJ, I think we see shades of that when Perv talks to Guddan (and AJ gets protective too). I really want to see Guddan become a successful model and actress and AJ get possessive about her when he sees men admiring her beauty or if she has male friends/colleagues. Especially since people in that industry are a bit more touchy feely than in others.

True... the writers have done an amazing job with his character And Nishant is doing an amazing job portraying it šŸ‘šŸ‘

Yeah, he definitely gets much more protective about her whenever leeches like Pervy and Dutta are around. Dutta actually brought out his possessiveness too... during the card party AJ didn't like him calling Guddu beautiful and turned his handshake to namaste šŸ˜† And during the kidnapping kand, both during the video call and face-to-face, AJ was furious every time Dutta touched her... gusse mein pagal ho raha tha šŸ˜›

But I wanna see AJ haq jataoing on Guddu I know it'll take time but I'll wait 😳
Jealous AJ would be mast to watch as well šŸ˜‰
Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Absolutely. Nishant's performances are getting more and more refined and it's a real pleasure watching him. He has great screen presence and dominates in pretty much every scene but he and Kanika are fire together on screen.

Agreed totally šŸ‘šŸ¼
It's a treat to watch him on screen, his acting is so good ā¤ļø
Both Nishika are perfect as Akshan šŸ‘