1154991 thumbnail
I'll call u fancric by the time you tell me your name 😛
I hope u won't mind 😳
Now coming to the 1st part ... Tareef karu kya uski jisne is FF ko banaya...😆
On a serious note , it was SUPERB ...
I loved it 👏
By the way are u a script writer dear ?
Reading your FF and watching the serial will be like watching two seasons of GUDDAN TUMSE NA HO PAEGA SHOW 😆👏

And pls make all your further updates longer as this and much longer as well 😆
When will u update the next part by the way ? Please tell me it's tomorrow 😉😆
Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow how beautifully you have written scenes.
Loved it very much.👏
Eagerly waiting for next update
vinlora thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful start...loved it...thank u...waiting for the next part. ..
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
very beautifully written.. loved it!
plmzaq thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome start
Love it
Continue soon
....pratu.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Waah waah 👏👏 beautiful written...u r a really talented writer.. loved all the scenes. .it was perfectly described 👍🏼
Waiting to see akshan's tashan
Continue soon🤗
Secretfollower thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well .it's very good dear
Aisa lag rah tha ki first show Ka poora mahaepisose Dekh liya👏
Bilkul show ko dekhne jaisi feeling as Rahi hai .
Now I m also call u script writer😛
Continue daliy😉
Waiting of akshan ff
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raglak_akshan

I'll call u fancric by the time you tell me your name😛

I hope u won't mind😳
Now coming to the 1st part ... Tareef karu kya uski jisne is FF ko banaya...😆
On a serious note , it was SUPERB ...
I loved it👏
By the way are u a script writer dear ?
Reading your FF and watching the serial will be like watching two seasons of GUDDAN TUMSE NA HO PAEGA SHOW😆👏

And pls make all your further updates longer as this and much longer as well😆
When will u update the next part by the way ? Please tell me it's tomorrow😉😆

m

Well now u know my name 😆 thank you so much for the comment.
No, no I am not a script writer. Thanks for the compliment. Means a lot to me.
I can't promise u long update. Actually initially this epi was longer but I thought it was too long so i shortened it 😆 yes u r right I will post it tmr 😆
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chit15

Wow how beautifully you have written scenes.

Loved it very much.👏
Eagerly waiting for next update

Thank you so much 😊 I will update tmr
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinlora

Wonderful start...loved it...thank u...waiting for the next part. ..

Thank u. Glad u liked the update 😊