Maybemaybenot thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team TejNeil

Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: DivyaParashar

Do you think now tejaswini and ruturaj's past will come in front of neils family

Kahin Pradhans hi toh Teju ke kaatil nahi after getting to know about her and Rutu? After all these posts and comments from the old viewers, I have possibly decoded the nasha of Ganja.

As a old nashedi of ganja I have full faith in ganja that anything can happen here .

Maybe leena will kill teju to get the revenge for the rejection by mohit. 😂😂

Edited by DivyaParashar - 5 months ago
925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ThaneOfElsinore

You can guess if you have seen her in even a picture of Mannat.

I saw her in promos. I don't think she's pretty. She's a very average looking girl. As far as her acting is concerned, I've no idea.

Maybemaybenot thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team TejNeil

Originally posted by: Shirsha

I saw her in promos. I don't think she's pretty. She's a very average looking girl. As far as her acting is concerned, I've no idea.

Good. You know just enough information. About acting, you don't need to have an idea. Or rather, you wouldn't want to have one.

Her acting is really bad . I have watched her in ghum she is not a good actor

925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ThaneOfElsinore

Kahin Pradhans hi toh Teju ke kaatil nahi after getting to know about her and Rutu? After all these posts and comments from the old viewers, I have possibly decoded the nasha of Ganja.

May be Leena will kill Tejaswini. smiley22

Edited by Shirsha - 5 months ago
Maybemaybenot thumbnail

Team TejNeil

Possible. Mission "Thukra Ke Mera Pyaar Inteqaam Lungi" accomplished.

shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

In most sense, she drove the story of ghum as Sai. She was a spark and especially her tashan with Bhavani kaku was much appreciated. It was a tough role tbh for her as I think ghum was her second show. She did fairly well and there was a huge janta that watched especially for her.

We have same thoughts I have written the same thing in the above posts.

We both really know ganja very well 😂😂

shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DivyaParashar

Her acting is really bad . I have watched her in ghum she is not a good actor

Are you serious?smiley37smiley37Whom did you watch it for then Aishwarya or Neil Bhatt?smiley36smiley36