🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
That’s the spirit❤️🥴🥴🥺🤣🤣🤣🔥🔥🔥
It’s something like bollywoodmdb krke Aisa kuch
https://twitter.com/bollywoodmdb/status/1663499655823642627?s=46
https://twitter.com/bollywoodmdb/status/1663449612013776896?s=46
https://twitter.com/bollywoodmdb/status/1663427774282092545?s=46
These are the three articles by her on that site….
Are Mansi and Nimai the new Virat & Sai or Satya 🤣🤣
I think Mansi-Nimai could be the new Sairat
But seriously congrats to the SaiRat fans who relentlessly supported this jodi even in the darkest (read Virakhi) times and even when the actors of Sairat didn't support it...
Originally posted by: Rimu_coldfire
I think Mansi-Nimai could be the new Sairat
But seriously congrats to the SaiRat fans who relentlessly supported this jodi even in the darkest (read Virakhi) times and even when the actors of Sairat didn't support it...
But they killed sairat
I like Nimai baali! He played Shani dev right?
He kind of looks like older Virat but Neil has wonderful smile. This guy 😔. The lady looks pretty though not like Sai. She might be Pakhi?
I hope they dont kill SaiRat and get a new elder pair. But if they both are alive, why will the kids suffer? Then where is the drama?
but we don't know that for sure nah?
Haa they will die. Channel kills leads for the new generation if the actors don't want to age on screen or it can also be that channel is looking to kill them because if Sai and Virat are there, the new generation will always be under their shadow
I don’t think Sai virat or pakhi will be changed.. they will definitely die …Nimai and mansi might play savi ke side of in laws .. .. mansi might play patralekha as the new vamp or step mom .. but nimai is too negative ( good actor no doubt to play virat ) ..
Vihan won’t gel in .. they don’t look like chavan family
Mansi would look terrifying as Didi she would actually feel like a real vamp. I feel that she could play a modern saas instead.
I like sumbul as Savi! Though I didnt see her acting, whenever I saw her clips she looked chirpy and active. Features kind of match Savi/Virat?
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...