NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I can't for the life of me understand why a single mother getting married to a guy, who has never met her child

We needed a meeting between Savi and Satya. Satya is going to be her step dad, how can they not show a conversation between father and daughter?

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I dont like to do this Mystic... because I dont like to be petty...

But ever since I have been called a hater for a reel character by a fellow real person.... I am upset as well...😕

Just for your reference....see the link below ....

Doesnt look like you love me here ... 😔

We may disagree and we may have arguments.... but calling someone hater is uncalled for!!!!

Especially when I have repeatedly said I have no problem with the character but how he has been developed and how that benefits the villain in the story.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5325128?pn=32#163055011

Also while you are at it... no one is ganging up on you.... we would like to live in peace.... Ye uss din bhi bola tha jab pehli baar promo aaya tha... aaj bhi bol rahi hun...

Tumko tumhare SaiYa Mubarak.... I have not seen enough of him yet to like him.

Potato_couch thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I have a question: can we consider what Virat is doing to be CA? I mean, clearly Virat thinks so, and so does Sai, but is it really? Sai is a single lady and if she chooses to pursue a relationship with Satya then it s not wrong right. Like if you accuse me of dating my boyfriend, I mean, I would be like, yeah sure. But if someone says I am in a relationship with my male BFF, I would deny it but won't be insulted (unless I am accused of cheating) because it is not wrong even if I did.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Do the writers stalk this forum. Sai's literally was what people said around here.

Sai isn't marrying for herself, it's for Virat, first it was so that he can move on and then because he CA-ed her.

I would have accepted UM's hesitance, but they ruined it by making her tell Sai to contact Virat "ji"

He is the reason why she is doing all this, you know it woman.

They also sorta answered why Sai can't raise Savi alone in UM's house, coz Virat wont move on as Ashwini said.

Virat Ji is a ji after all the harassment he has done to the girl she calls her daughter...while Satya is some roadchaap lafanga..Uh it sounds similar only.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Potato_couch

I have a question: can we consider what Virat is doing to be CA? I mean, clearly Virat thinks so, and so does Sai, but is it really? Sai is a single lady and if she chooses to pursue a relationship with Satya then it s not wrong right. Like if you accuse me of dating my boyfriend, I mean, I would be like, yeah sure. But if someone says I am in a relationship with my male BFF, I would deny it but won't be insulted (unless I am accused of cheating) because it is not wrong even if I did.

Sai has been always in her head very proud of the fact that she loved just man, was close to physically and emotionally just one man..So even when Virat told her or Ashwini told her about it, despite Virat being with another woman, she did not feel ashamed of it, she did not feel sorry for herself for being love with such a man...So i am sure it's her ego getting hurt, when the same man says she is with another woman and he used cheap words, to me tion it.. She does expected him to understand that she might love him , but thats,l it..no more to it..But then instead he went on to believe just at the sight of him being with someone that she is having and affair.. She is doing ayyaashi..It did hurt her and her ego both.

Edited by asmi_ekaa - 2 years ago
PatrickJ thumbnail

Bro.... Same! But Harshad 's different na? Please say yes, nahi toh it will get real creepy for me😅

That being said, inko itni jaldi makeup artist and decoraters kahaan se mile🤣

yes Harshad's different. I liked his look. ❤️ very nice this. 🤩❤️🥺 What a gorgeous man ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Dsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

yes Harshad's different. I liked his look. ❤️ very nice this. 🤩❤️🥺 What a gorgeous man ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Munda kukkad kamaal da. ☺️❤️

Cchhaaa gaya apna sona munda.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dsha

Munda kukkad kamaal da. ☺️❤️

Cchhaaa gaya apna sona munda.

Someone should make a VM on the song😅

Dsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Someone should make a VM on the song😅

Riri darling, here you go, you got a song. Munda kukkad kamaal da. 😆

looseseal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Potato_couch

What is said matters and how it is said also matters na. Also assuation between people also matters.

Indeed Sai is single, and her dating, having a casual relational, having a serious relationship...all are okay. But mahaan Virat and some members of the society don't see it taht way na.They will use degoratory language to judge the woman, judge the nature of the relationship and stigmatize both the woman and the relationship. that is exactly what character assasination is.