Lol same. The show sucks especially Virat. I just watch the show for Patarlekha. The rest are boring and same usual. Now the new guy is a bit good too
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Lol same. The show sucks especially Virat. I just watch the show for Patarlekha. The rest are boring and same usual. Now the new guy is a bit good too
I watch the show for time pass. I feel terrible for Patarlekha, but I try to not comment in this forum as everyone hates her lol. All of my American shows seasons aren’t out, and anupama and this show are my time pass atm 😫 At least, anupama is a bit positive, but this show is depressing especially Patarlekha’s life. So I try to skip some episodes. I just hope she gets good end.Thank you. Like I said I haven’t watched the whole thing and I don’t think I can. This drama is just too weird Sai and Patralekha aside. I only watch three shows Anupama - gyan ke bhandar, Yeh Rishta Kya kehlata hai - ajeeb sa , and this one - total dabba … I finsihed three shows in 10 mins .. that s my dose of drama coz I got no drama going on for me :p.
I used to be active on this forum ages ago …. Just came here to talk about this .. like I said didn’t know the history and I felt sad for Patralekha and I had a feeling I am gonna get some fun comments here…
Nothing has happened to the world. What she did with Vinu or the false case is definitely not the right thing to do, I don’t side with that. And since I just started watching and I have abandonment wounds and traumatic past linked to cheating, I could relate to her emotions and feelings of being cornered and left alone to fend for herself. Yes I don’t know the past of the show so I judged based on what I saw. Plus why is she the only bad person I think virat is very manipulative and fickle minded.
Virat is worse than her actually..
He led her on when she was ready to accept his marriage to Sai, kept telling her Sai is my zimmedaari and i will always love you, one day randomly telling her that he is not in love with her, she is misintepreting..he would enter her room at night when he was upset with Sai...would bitch abt Sai to her..The emotional distance from his end was never there..
How will she gets good end.Her condition is the result of her decisions. She got married to Samrat for stay close to Virat so it was impossible to have a good married life with Samrat. After Samrat missing her parents came to took her and wants that she start a life or career but no she have to stay at Chavan house for Virat. When Samrat come back she wanted to elope with Virat who that time was in love with Sai and she knew it very well. She didn’t put a little effort in her marriage with Samrat. After Samrat death her mother come with a suitable rishta but she wanted to be surrogate of sairat child so she can have importance in Virat’s life and forever can get attach to him. After leap she was not truly happy because what she had was truly belonged to Sai so she is not able to find happiness in small things. There was always insecuritys in her because she was living a false life that belong to someone else. Now also when she knows that there is nothing who truly is hers than also she is not willing to let go. How is she deserve to get a happy ending when because of her selfishness so many peoples are in pain for so long. People are saying that Virat leads her on but after leap for not a single day she believes that Virat doesn’t love Sai she knew it very well that he loves Sai so now how is Virat leading her on. He was just telling her that he will not leave her for Sai and she will be his wife but not a single time told her that he loves her. After her marriage with samrat virat never implied that there was a chance of there happy married life. It was always a responsibility as a friend as a family member and now also as a vinu’s mother but never as a wife or a lover. So in all people Pakhi don’t deserve happy ending.Originally posted by: The_Best
I watch the show for time pass. I feel terrible for Patarlekha, but I try to not comment in this forum as everyone hates her lol. All of my American shows seasons aren’t out, and anupama and this show are my time pass atm 😫 At least, anupama is a bit positive, but this show is depressing especially Patarlekha’s life. So I try to skip some episodes. I just hope she gets good end.
@bold: That is the gist of the show we are tolerating for 800+ episodes, welcome to the craziness!🤗😆❤️May be I don’t know the background. I started watching this show just a couple of months ago. Firstly I think this show makes no sense in sense of lead characters. I seriously find Virat as the most stupid male lead ever. His character lacks character. Is this an IPS officer? He isn’t even a just husband. His actions don’t even hold meaning.
I do get Sai to some extent but her over aggression just is irritating. She is right in her sense to want her kid back but what about showing a bit of sensitivity to the mother who raised the child and has at the same time lost her ability to have a child of her own yet the latter point is not much relevant. Now coming to
Patralekha, I don’t know her past but the way she is acting out right now is somewhat justified. She got support from everyone and now everyone for their own selfish reasons have abandoned her. She has resorted to bitter attitude or may be she is a bad person from day one but one has to see from her perspective too. She is losing everything and evryone.
This is the most annoying and immature show I have ever watched.
It's so good to see the unity when it comes to hating P😆
Whether you are a V fan/Sai fan/Satya fan/Sairat fan/Saiya fan
P is liked by no one. 🤣
Tbh, I find it hard to believe because recently since watching what many see and make posts about and what is shown are many times different. It’s like the everyone sees what they want to see and how they interpret. But I know the story most of it by watching clips here and there and hearing about it so know what has happened overall. It’s your perception of who is good and bad. Mine is different. I don’t support all of Pakhi’s decisions or actions either. But she’s the most vulnerable, hurt and the underdog. So I wish her the best from the the three characters except Virat.Originally posted by: Snowdrrop
How will she gets good end.Her condition is the result of her decisions. She got married to Samrat for stay close to Virat so it was impossible to have a good married life with Samrat. After Samrat missing her parents came to took her and wants that she start a life or career but no she have to stay at Chavan house for Virat. When Samrat come back she wanted to elope with Virat who that time was in love with Sai and she knew it very well. She didn’t put a little effort in her marriage with Samrat. After Samrat death her mother come with a suitable rishta but she wanted to be surrogate of sairat child so she can have importance in Virat’s life and forever can get attach to him. After leap she was not truly happy because what she had was truly belonged to Sai so she is not able to find happiness in small things. There was always insecuritys in her because she was living a false life that belong to someone else. Now also when she knows that there is nothing who truly is hers than also she is not willing to let go. How is she deserve to get a happy ending when because of her selfishness so many peoples are in pain for so long. People are saying that Virat leads her on but after leap for not a single day she believes that Virat doesn’t love Sai she knew it very well that he loves Sai so now how is Virat leading her on. He was just telling her that he will not leave her for Sai and she will be his wife but not a single time told her that he loves her. After her marriage with samrat virat never implied that there was a chance of there happy married life. It was always a responsibility as a friend as a family member and now also as a vinu’s mother but never as a wife or a lover. So in all people Pakhi don’t deserve happy ending.
Besides, her character is interesting and different than the usual lead characters as she’s not completely positive nor a villain while Virat and Sai everyone knows what will happen. It’s the usual story of male lead and female lead gets separated after leap especially after children so everyone knows they will unite. But no one knows what will happen to Pakhi, how her story would be and how she would react with each track. Now Satya is also an interesting character and something new to watch for than the usual boring stuffs. You have watched most episodes so what you connect with and why will likely be different.
Only peoples sympathies with Pakhi who doesn’t see gum from beginning. People like me who are seeing the show from the first episode will never have sympathy for her because when everything that happening to her we got flashbacks that she did the same with Sai. Sai was a teenager back than and Pakhi was elder to her but she didn’t left a chance to gaslighting everyone against sai. Now every time she shed tears we see this as her Karma. I am waiting for a day when Virat will give Vinu to sai like he did preleap. Preleap how she told Sai that Virat himself will give Vinu to her and after delivery did sucide drama to achieve that. That time also it was clear that Vinu was going to the only child of Sai because sai was not able to conceive again but what she did: Now she is crying that sai snatched her right to be a mother but she did that preleap she forget that. There is not a ounce guilt in her. She behave as she did nothing. She was good postleap that was also a façade. When she got to know that sai is alive she was insecure but when she got to know that sai have a child with someone else she became good and mahan because she thinks that now sai will not come back to Virat. She became best human being and best mumma who can do anything for her adopted child. But but but when she got to know about Savi being Virat’s daughter her true colours came out but new people sees this as a insecure wife and mumma. Vinu’s truth came out much later but what was her reaction to Davi’s truth we all know. She didn’t want Virat to meet his daughter. She wanted Sai and Savi to leave city and she was positive. How….
So what she is gating now is her karma and we wants Virat also gets his karma. We wants Virat in the same situations where he put Sai or even Pakhi.
I mean it 💯% when I say that even if a woman like yashoda Maiyya was in place of putana patralekha then too vinu wholly belongs to Sai not only by flesh and blood but in entirety. Even Virat has no claim on his children because he chose his family over his real nuclear family and let them go to never come back. Now even if a thing which is found by circumstance should be returned to the real owner. Here it is the son whom he let go, how can he claim now . He not only let go his wife and son but unknowingly his daughter too. That was his punishment to let them go and gift for Sai who became her sole reason for existence till recently and now it is the time for her whole family to reunite forever and that is only savinu Sai+savi+vinu.
You may feel why so grudge for the other woman in virat's life even if it's not putana patralekha.she should ensure it for marrying Virat .And here it is patralekha who is the main culprit who wanted to usurp the fate of other woman and destroyed her life using her womb .It is the fate or karma which Virat and his family have written for themselves by destroying the life of a girl who came to their house as Bahu and is the mother of children of their prodigy. Now the children should carry her lineage as Vinayak Sai Joshi and Savi Sai Joshi.