sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mikis

1000000%%%%

This is needed !! It's been needed for a long time and now more than ever it's required not only for V to know Sais struggles but for the audience to see what Sai went thru during the separation!!! Sais FBs are needed!!

See one thing virat misses in sai is that she easily gives him up. Look how pakhi holds on to him. He wants sai to fight for him, ask him questions like he did when he saw her with jaggy! He expects that kind of passion from her side. But he doesn’t understand that sai doesn’t trust his love for her. His actions towards other women masks his love for her.

So he will be very happy if she has breakdown or rips him apart for marrying pakhi! That’s what his monologue is after being unsuccessful in making her jealous. Does she not feel bad to see me with pakhi? I could not tolerate her with jaggy!! And she is unperturbed?!! This confuses him. That’s why he went so mad.

So any kind of outburst that shows her displeasure at him for marrying pakhi will give him needed clue that she still loves him.

Swaydheenta thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Yes, this assault one is definitely going to make things bad for sai.

Because, it'll prove virat loves her a lot but the assault didn't really happen, then why did she not come back, will be the question!

And, it'll get worse.

And, she'll have to face virat's wrath.

She'll be very emotional too.

After seeing that virat supported her with the assault thing and sai didn't go back.

Only, thing that'll save her will be, her expressing it all.

A breakdown + valid reasons of sai not coming back.

Virat bailing pakhi, surrogacy, etc.

She needs to say it all.

But, don't think that she will.

daydreamers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sadiltl

See one thing virat misses in sai is that she easily gives him up. Look how pakhi holds on to him. He wants sai to fight for him, ask him questions like he did when he saw her with jaggy! He expects that kind of passion from her side. But he doesn’t understand that sai doesn’t trust his love for her. His actions towards other women masks his love for her.

So he will be very happy if she has breakdown or rips him apart for marrying pakhi! That’s what his monologue is after being unsuccessful in making her jealous. Does she not feel bad to see me with pakhi? I could not tolerate her with jaggy!! And she is unperturbed?!! This confuses him. That’s why he went so mad.

So any kind of outburst that shows her displeasure at him for marrying pakhi will give him needed clue that she still loves him.

@bold true!

But does V realize that Sai is so hurt over the years that giving up was the only option left for her?

CVs need to mend V like once for all.

This guy is badly stuck!

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I haven't seen the episode but saw some snaps. Those seductive late night bhabhi nighties have made a comeback. Who else felt LustyLekha would be coming back 🤣

daydreamers thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaydheenta

Yes, this assault one is definitely going to make things bad for sai.

Because, it'll prove virat loves her a lot but the assault didn't really happen, then why did she not come back, will be the question!

And, it'll get worse.

And, she'll have to face virat's wrath.

She'll be very emotional too.

After seeing that virat supported her with the assault thing and sai didn't go back.

Only, thing that'll save her will be, her expressing it all.

A breakdown + valid reasons of sai not coming back.

Virat bailing pakhi, surrogacy, etc.

She needs to say it all.

But, don't think that she will.

Wahi toh!

Woh bolegi nahi aur bondhu ram samjhenge nahi.

That's where the kids come into play.

Jo koi na kar saka, vo luv kush karenge.

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: daydreamers

@bold true!

But does V realize that Sai is so hurt over the years that giving up was the only option left for her?

CVs need to mend V like once for all.

This guy is badly stuck!

Why do you think he wanted a child with her badly?!! The child will tie her to him. Extra knot. In the hospital before surrogacy kaand pakhi makes him vulnerable by Saying the same. Will you let go of this opportunity to make your bond with sai more stronger!? she hits him right where he is weak. :)

Swaydheenta thumbnail

Yes, i agree.

If sai breaks down before virat and says that she's mad at him for marrying pakhi and betraying her, then he'll get the clue that she loves him and wants him.

For him, it has always been like that.

He needs to know that sai loves him, then he becomes unstoppable.

Here, if he finds out that sai is mad for marrying pakhi, then he'll assure her.

But, sai always hides. So, he never understands.

Swaydheenta thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

I haven't seen the episode but saw some snaps. Those seductive late night bhabhi nighties have made a comeback. Who else felt LustyLekha would be coming back 🤣

Meeeeee.

Reminded me of that satin purple nighty.

Btw, both were matching😡

daydreamers thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Why do you think he wanted a child with her badly?!! The child will tie her to him. Extra knot. In the hospital before surrogacy kaand pakhi makes him vulnerable by Saying the same. Will you let go of this opportunity to make your bond with sai more stronger!? she hits him right where he is weak. :)

I agree!!!!

But there's too much of "read-in-between" the lines to understand V.

And i dont know the more I talk about V's character I like him even more 🥺

Sairat ka aisa hain na - jaise ko taisa mila hai.

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaydheenta

Yes, i agree.

If sai breaks down before virat and says that she's mad at him for marrying pakhi and betraying her, then he'll get the clue that she loves him and wants him.

For him, it has always been like that.

He needs to know that sai loves him, then he becomes unstoppable.

Here, if he finds out that sai is mad for marrying pakhi, then he'll assure her.

But, sai always hides. So, he never understands.

Yes! He might get a clue that she waited but his anger at hiding savi will overpower him for sometime. But yes he will fish for her feelings. I am thinking if ujjanpur wala romance has to play out then he will know she loves him.
savi’s truth will make him happy! But he will not act on his feelings yet because of the pakhi factor.