Originally posted by: daydreamers
Waise isn't this the same saree she wore when Savi was kidnapped by GR?
V and Sai went to save her?
Dekhne se toh wahi lag rahi hai.
Nope. That was a light blue one
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Waise isn't this the same saree she wore when Savi was kidnapped by GR?
V and Sai went to save her?
Dekhne se toh wahi lag rahi hai.
Nope. That was a light blue one
Does anyone think Jagtap can turn selfish here due to his attachment to Savi and falsely admit Savi being his daughter . Jagtap might not want to let go off Savi and if Virat is aware of the truth he might stop Savi from meeting Jagtap. A perfect opportunity to drag as well .
Originally posted by: Swaydheenta
Awesome.
I too feel that some things are left to be revealed.
About sai's past.
We might get some FBs, about how jagtap met sai, why is he so close to savi?
How did he find her, etc!
So, I'm hoping for some FBs or a story that'll be told by jagtap.
Jagtap always knew that, savi is virat's daughter. Always.
He did say, ki savi ka kya, uski kya galti, when virat was injured in kankavli.
Why do you think, virat was hesitant when he saw pakhi after his call with sai?
What's your theory?
There are a lot of things to be revealed. The period after separation for both V and Sai has been shown only in bits and pieces.
There is definitely more than what meets the eye.
JM knew about Savi. This was only to update JM on the latest developments and for him to spur into action which may go against her for now.
Originally posted by: Sherry24
There are a lot of things to be revealed. The period after separation for both V and Sai has been shown only in bits and pieces.
There is definitely more than what meets the eye.
JM knew about Savi. This was only to update JM on the latest developments and for him to spur into action which may go against her for now.
When Sai shifted to Shimla that time UM told him, thy r going to meet Savis dad, so he was ok then.
He didn't stop them.
Its so sick that all r assuming different theories for Savi s father s reality. JM, Ashwini, V etc.
#TRP DATA OF WEEK 42 TO RELEASE ON MONDAY!!
Originally posted by: 404_NotFound
Does anyone think Jagtap can turn selfish here due to his attachment to Savi and falsely admit Savi being his daughter . Jagtap might not want to let go off Savi and if Virat is aware of the truth he might stop Savi from meeting Jagtap. A perfect opportunity to drag as well .
I dont think so Nitu. Jagtap has seen SaiRat love in hospital scene. He knows he doesnt stand a chance with Sai. He is saner than Pakhi in this aspect. He wronged Sai terribly and feels the guilt. Now all he has is genuine affection towards Savi and some 'feelings' for Sai that he carried from the past. But I dont think he lives in an imaginary world like Pakhi...And he seeks Sai's forgiveness. So he might help her, if not revealing against her wishes.
That is the difference I see between Jagtap's and Pakhi's transformation. The former accepts reality.
I also believe they are running parallels between jaggy and pakhi. both are extreme cases to be in relationship for sai and virat. Sai doesnt stand Jaggy, but Virat does why?.Jaggy has guilt, pakhi doesnt have why? I dont know what method of this story telling is called, but by seeing jaggy with Sai, we need to understand the dynamics between pakhi and virat too. If both are same, then why is Virat forgiving Pakhi? Why not Sai. I dont think what Pakhi has done is lesser when compared to Jaggy. Jaggy killed people, Pakhi killed relationships and was the reason for their separation and loss of Vinu.
What an episode!! Everything is unraveling.
1. True love vs Pakhiâs love
Sais love for virat is selfless! She still thinks that Saviâs truth will shatter his life! She is legal wife and mother of his child. If she wants she can make the world do bidding for her! She will not do it.
Contrast this with pakhi! She knows where virat heart lies. She heard him and seen him struggling with his emotions but no single word to give him choice! She wants to possess him even if she gets an unhappy one she is fine!!
2. Ashwiniâs truth vs facade
she knows who sai is! How her values are!! She is just scared that virat will be heartbroken again because sai can leave him anytime. Who stays with virat in all the circumstances?⌠however she is treated. Pakhi!! Thatâs why she wants her for virat. She will not give him heartbreak. What kind of a character she wants for virat doesnât matter. She wants someone who will not abandon her son. There is urgency in her to make virat tie to pakhi before he goes back to sai. Ashwini can sense the pull already. As a mother of sai, she thought one thing well. Only a mother can fear something bad could have happened to her child. Sai canât go behind a man casually and brith a child and feel ashamed to tell the child about him. So it has to be an assault!!
3. Viratâs heart lies with sai. He canât see her pain or saviâs . He wanted to reach out to her but he is chained not because of his circumstances. But because he is not sure if sai welcomes him. Once saviâs truth is out he will go to sai instantly.
His talk with pakhi is clinical. No emotion just talk!! I will not talk about This much. Pakhiâs pouty face has no sympathy for me. She has no ounce of shame for what she did to this man and his family. If she is afraid that he will go to her, then what is she holding on to!? This is the same Pakhi. Thatâs all I could say. Virat appears 2 timing today because he tried to hide his emotions in front of pakhi. If she is nothing to him, then why should he do that?!! We have no answers now.
My prediction of virat assuming sai is assaulted is coming true. In KD it came at a time when they are in relationship and virat tells how he will protect her if something happens to her. That his love for her is beyond all this!! There pakhi only will try to instigate him that something happened to sai and all. Expecting him to be upset. Here also she might insinuate that sai is not pure and all indirectly though⌠which will eventually make virat go after jaggys blood. She will see his love in its raw form is what I am guessing đ .
guys this is a major drama worth 2 episodes in KD. I was disappointed that they skipped it here. I am glad If they show it here. However I am not sure how the conversation will take place?!! May be he will say in emotion that he would have accepted her if something like that had happened? This will melt sai and she might decide to tell him?
See one thing I donât understand is why viart is not reminding pakhi of their marriage conditions? They agreed on something right? What could be his intentions in not reminding her those clauses and not moving on also?!! Answer me please :)
Ps: it was cringy they talked about bed placement. But virat gave two hoots!
Nice one Sadhika!
True. No one here is actually seeking out for V's happiness or his choices. They are all forcing their own wishes and happiness over him. He is their means and they are trying their best to tailor him to their needs. He is at this point catering to their wishes. And that is his own doing. These are people who he chose over his own wife and kid. Sai who was protecting her child and their family which was truly supposed to be his happiness. He has no one to blame but him in this. Because he made that choice.
P hasn't changed.She is still very much the same. Her insecurity says it all. She is running pole to pillar trying to gather sympathies and support to strengthen her position. Despite being well aware that V still loves Sai, she is emotionally blackmailing him into not leaving her. Where is her remorse and repentance? If she really regretted her deeds and if she had really changed, will she not be wanting to give at least V if not Sai his happiness? It is all about "I, Me, Myself" Baaki saare bhaad mein. So yes, she is the same.
I'm also not understanding V's stance here. He is constantly giving assurance to P. On one side he is reiterating their agreement indirectly and then giving those promises. It is completely contradicting.
Fingers crossed đ¤. Pre leap whatever Sandeep said was BS and none of his saying came true . I hope this time itâs the same . I heard SBS had predicted truth will be revealed soon so going by that Jagtap shouldnât turn into a villain again . I believe the trp is due to no competition at this slot so Vankar is free to play his stretching game and if I am not wrong his other show Harphoul is the one that runs at 8.00 so unless a strong show comes Vankarâs wonât be threatened to change his ways .
I dont think so Nitu. Jagtap has seen SaiRat love in hospital scene. He knows he doesnt stand a chance with Sai. He is saner than Pakhi in this aspect. He wronged Sai terribly and feels the guilt. Now all he has is genuine affection towards Savi and some 'feelings' for Sai that he carried from the past. But I dont think he lives in an imaginary world like Pakhi...And he seeks Sai's forgiveness. So he might help her, if not revealing against her wishes.
That is the difference I see between Jagtap's and Pakhi's transformation. The former accepts reality.
Go back to scene where V is hurt and he spots Jags and Sai together for first time.
J - Savi sab jaanti hai kya?
Savi - Savi kya jaanti hai?
And J changes the topic.
J - Arre dekh teri aai ne kal raat se kuch nahi khaya hai. Toh usse chakkar aa gaye. Maine yahi pucha ki Savi jaanti hai kya?
This has 2 meanings -
1. Does Savi know V is her father?
2. Does Savi know V is Sai's husband?
But kids of this age understand papa mummy better than husband wife. So my pakka guess is J knew it all along and he was indeed asking Sai if Savi knew V was her father.
That is my bet too. In fact when I saw that seen I didn't for once think on those lines. I only saw the JM's shock for Sai's state and Sai was only upset that it was JM and not UM who heard her break down.
When Sai shifted to Shimla that time UM told him, thy r going to meet Savis dad, so he was ok then.
He didn't stop them.
Its so sick that all r assuming different theories for Savi s father s reality. JM, Ashwini, V etc.
Now I'm confusedđł