Blood is thicker than water !!

710617 thumbnail

Vinu was the star of the episode … loved him throughout .. He felt the pull of attachment towards his own mother and Savi .. he named it Savi .. but it was also doctor aunty

We had an expected hit n miss moment with Sai n virat

Virat doesn’t seem to be mourning for Sai at .. he’s in a happy zone .. was excitedly telling vinu to look forward to home .. but the kid kept on turning back .. waiting for his mother and sister to reappear to say goodbye to them

he was morose at the thought of not seeing them .. maybe kids also get attached to their friends ., and they move on . But I will take it otherwise

he was not happy to go back ..

Chavan niwas is the usual zoo .. I had no patience to watch .. what’s happening.. patralekha has started calling ashwini aayi .. but ashwini is not exactly buddy buddy .

P.., was intuitive about vinu n virat returning and was bragging about her motherhood instincts .. I don’t think this kid is adopted .. kaku cannot show so much love to an orphan .
virat n pakhi looked casual n polite .. there is definitely no animosity between them ., Pakhi made a warm show of love towards vinu .. but vinu was stoic did not get swayed at all .. he politely ate the modak and felt doctor aunty made it better ..

Chalo accha hai .. good job vinu . You should strike the blow at this selfish Chavans move back quietly to your mothers house

Precap .. Ganesh Chaturthi is here ., jagtap is there in the village .. looks like sai already is aware of it ..

i am glad the festivities in ka koli is very good and they are having fun .,

P sees a pic of sai with Savi .. kya yeh sach hai . Itna true love Virat did hit n miss abd P caught it jaldi

I am glad J is there at village the mla looks sleazy .. something Sai can’t handle .. atleast he is there ..

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Chalo ek sapna sach hua. Patralekha handles santre ka business and we all know uska bada position kaisa mila... Santra kaka

#OmilekhaFTW

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Also, want to know if it was only me who got really irked with Badi mami to kaku and ashwini mami to Aai transition?

Also, I agree, I don;t think Vinu is adopted. Virat must have found him on the site. Taking it as gods' blessing, he must have got him home

Edited by nutmeg7 - 3 years ago
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Also, want to know if it was only me who got really irked with Badi mami to kaku and ashwini mami to Aai transition?

Also, I agree, I don;t think Vinu is adopted. Virat must have found him on the site. Taking it as gods' blessing, he must have got him home

Reading about the transition annoyed me to no end. I am yet to watch the episode and have a fresh bout of annoyance.

Rosyme thumbnail

Your titles of the post are very nice and apt always.

Only hope it's fake marriage and savi and Sai r not separated. They got JM as audience don't know any other acquaintance from Sai s side except JM.

Or are they comparing him and pakhi. Both parties forgave their guilty friends.

Only thing s how he got out of jail after committing 2 murders.

I think he found savi on the way and lifted her.

He knows them and trying to be friendly with. Sai as part of repentance.

She scolds and sends him off i think as he's not there inside the house during the pooja.

Later when he will help her, Sai may accept his friendship.

Edited by Rosyme - 3 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

It is indeed...

Ek baat pakki Hai...

Vinu doesn't have any extra special feelings for P.

She on the other hand is obsessed about him just like she was for V once.

When Sai comes back, the tussle continues.

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I think JM only entered now in Kangoli....he will try to protect savi for all her wrong doings to sai....the original CN dynamics will be seen after festivities...

Anilaanu thumbnail

vinu is attached with savi...if he knows it is his chotu behen he will never leave her

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

Vinu was the star of the episode … loved him throughout .. He felt the pull of attachment towards his own mother and Savi .. he named it Savi .. but it was also doctor aunty

We had an expected hit n miss moment with Sai n virat

Virat doesn’t seem to be mourning for Sai at .. he’s in a happy zone .. was excitedly telling vinu to look forward to home .. but the kid kept on turning back .. waiting for his mother and sister to reappear to say goodbye to them

he was morose at the thought of not seeing them .. maybe kids also get attached to their friends ., and they move on . But I will take it otherwise

he was not happy to go back ..

Chavan niwas is the usual zoo .. I had no patience to watch .. what’s happening.. patralekha has started calling ashwini aayi .. but ashwini is not exactly buddy buddy .

P.., was intuitive about vinu n virat returning and was bragging about her motherhood instincts .. I don’t think this kid is adopted .. kaku cannot show so much love to an orphan .
virat n pakhi looked casual n polite .. there is definitely no animosity between them ., Pakhi made a warm show of love towards vinu .. but vinu was stoic did not get swayed at all .. he politely ate the modak and felt doctor aunty made it better ..

Chalo accha hai .. good job vinu . You should strike the blow at this selfish Chavans move back quietly to your mothers house

Precap .. Ganesh Chaturthi is here ., jagtap is there in the village .. looks like sai already is aware of it ..

i am glad the festivities in ka koli is very good and they are having fun .,

P sees a pic of sai with Savi .. kya yeh sach hai . Itna true love Virat did hit n miss abd P caught it jaldi

I am glad J is there at village the mla looks sleazy .. something Sai can’t handle .. atleast he is there ..

Pre cap is always misleading. Still my thoughts were on that photograph. Does Paki know about Sai and Savi and purposely hid from everyone?
Anilaanu thumbnail

Even after having all CN company with her patrelekha will fail....I feel it will be savi who teach her a lesson

Sai needed someone as her own so that she may not fall it will be savi to tolerate all the heartbreaks