It will be a dream sequence .. with pakhi dreaming about it
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
It will be a dream sequence .. with pakhi dreaming about it
I understand... That's the only positive thing that has happened in a while. Nothing else to write about and talk about.
I just wish this track ends soon... On whatever way they want to do it so everyone can move on.
Yeah itna happy episode dekhne ke baad it became very clear that Sai is gonna be at the losing end for months now. Honestly, after confession, Sai always has been at the losing end.
Could yesterday be Sai’s dream?
They spend so much money, will not let it go to waste without dragging. Asli tamasha ab hoga.
Sai's Bappa made her infertile and also given her wavering eye as husband and give her lifelong pain.
Anupama's Kanha punished her by paralyzing her loved one vs her enemies rejoice.
Imli's Sita Maiya does not give continuous happiness to her and just gives her constant trouble and suffering.
Presha's venkateswara also seperates her from husband and children and both her siblings were criminals.
So all SP bahus pray for no reason. Moral of the story , maybe if they stop praying and do vampy stuff, they can lead happier life.
Never said he was ideal husband or that V is without fault in this track.
He has gone far beyond and if he does what P expects him to do, i don't know what to say 🥺
Just saw the article, though it's supposed to be cringe I can't help but laugh at their cheap thoughts.
Jahan hum sab ki collective ghatiya soch khatam hoti hain, Vankar ki shuru hoti hain. Not one person would have predicted this. 🙄
Do you truly have any hope that he won't do what pp expects him to though?
If you do, the forum could you use some hope.
I have 99.99% given up. I hung out on the forum 4 weeks after not watching episodes only to follow Ayesha news and for the off chance that rhey would give a Sai blasting pp, V waala episode. But it looks like it'll never happen.
Do you truly have any hope that he won't do what pp expects him to though?
If you do, the forum could you use some hope.
I have 99.99% given up. I hung out on the forum 4 weeks after not watching episodes only to follow Ayesha news and for the off chance that rhey would give a Sai blasting pp, V waala episode. But it looks like it'll never happen.
They will create circumstances so that he does what P wants him to do. He also will do out of no choice.
They will show it as no one's mistake for now I feel.
Exposing don't know.
Originally posted by: ranijain
Sai's Bappa made her infertile and also given her wavering eye as husband and give her lifelong pain.
Anupama's Kanha punished her by paralyzing her loved one vs her enemies rejoice.
Imli's Sita Maiya does not give continuous happiness to her and just gives her constant trouble and suffering.
Presha's venkateswara also seperates her from husband and children and both her siblings were criminals.
So all SP bahus pray for no reason. Moral of the story , maybe if they stop praying and do vampy stuff, they can lead happier life.
Sitara FLs ek din puja nahi kar paayi hogi, kyunki they were busy dealing with pati or ex pati ke first world problems
They will create circumstances so that he does what P wants him to do. He also will do out of no choice.
They will show it as no one's mistake for now I feel.
Exposing don't know.
If he believes pp and does what she wants, its done. There is a mistake- Virats. Khatam baat. He has already made way too many mistakes. Only one thing could have made things better. Child neing duly handed over to Sai with zero interference from pp. And anything else that V does , allows- is essentially the final blow.
At this point also if they prolong PP evil intentions coming out beyond maybe like 1 week for her to play her cards, without her reveal happening then theres nothing left.
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...