Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tptwi

No action is coming from the CVs... action has to come from us... your idea of migrating is seeming more and more appealing 🤣

I'm coming to help you pack.🥳🤣

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I thought in KD Pakhi stays for life in their life.

Does he actually clear anything with Sai?

I think cz you've all took an oath to leave after confession...Vanku Ji is transferring his feelings to Sai and trying to drag it like chewing 🤣gum

Btw....why don't you copy your post on to twitter or this thread and tag the makers?

@bold: What good is that going to do? Who the hell are we yaar??? 🤣

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

I'm coming to help you pack.🥳🤣

I'm not packing at this point... I'm leaving everything behind and running away as fast as I can 🤣

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Can I just say that SaiRat have the ability to have an amazing relationship. They can be themselves with each other and be loved for who they are. Virat loves Sai for how real she is and Sai will realise she loves Virat despite his baggage and his possessiveness, his anger, how protective he is, how he can not express himself freely. They have fights but they have understanding. They have weirdness but they have love that takes your breath away. They have an unbreakable bond and they can be themselves with each other.

However, I feel Virat is giving up when that shouldn't have been an option. That makes me sad.

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guneet80

Sometimes I prefer ig reels of the show's actors than the actual show. 🤣 The execution is absolutely the worst I've ever seen considering the budget and being on SP.

Just want to say one thing, this copy pasting works today but won't forever. I'm waiting when audiences refuses such low effort shows.

By the time they stop copy pasting, they will have no audience left... at least no one from the online audience.... 🤣

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Well said Pooja , both Sai and Virat are acting as dumb as they can get. Not sure if there is a low below where they are right now. When this track started I was hoping for angsty episodes and was very excited. But the episodes are turning out dumb and there is no progress or monologues for Sai and Virat other than he loves Pakhi and Why can't she understand me and my love and keep hurting me 🤣. And like you said we are getting extra dose of didis monologues every day to further cement her character as not only vile but also gross🤮. I still can't understand what is the directors vision on giving these monologues, what exactly is going to happen🤔.

An the so called c family the less said the better. Until now Pakhi was allowed to walk all over SaiRat relationship , insult Sai and talk disgusting things about her. But when Samrat steps in and asks the 2 bff's why are they being so rude to Sai, it suddenly became a pati patni matter and Samrat should stay out of it . It's better Mansi is sent away to what ever theerth yaatra she was on for all these months. She clearly knew Pakhi was being vile to Sai still didn't utter a word, nor asked her to stay out. These are some ehsaan faraamosh people who don't deserve the selfless Sai 🤬

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guneet80

Sometimes I prefer ig reels of the show's actors than the actual show. 🤣 The execution is absolutely the worst I've ever seen considering the budget and being on SP.

Just want to say one thing, this copy pasting works today but won't forever. I'm waiting when audiences refuses such low effort shows.

Tbh I doubt it. If Ekta can remake her shows again and again and again 🤣 and they're ALL in the top 5 and YRK is still on air....audience will be the LAST to refuse low effort.

It's only due to sm that good shows with trp could gain recognition.

840837 thumbnail

An the so called c family the less said the better. Until now Pakhi was allowed to walk all over SaiRat relationship , insult Sai and talk disgusting things about her. But when Samrat steps in and asks the 2 bff's why are they being so rude to Sai, it suddenly became a pati patni matter and Samrat should stay out of it smiley29. It's better Mansi is sent away to what ever theerth yaatra she was on for all these months. She clearly knew Pakhi was being vile to Sai still didn't utter a word, nor asked her to stay out. These are some ehsaan faraamosh people who don't deserve the selfless Sai

I concur 100% with @bold

Edited by Nja91 - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Well said Pooja , both Sai and Virat are acting as dumb as they can get. Not sure if there is a low below where they are right now. When this track started I was hoping for angsty episodes and was very excited. But the episodes are turning out dumb and there is no progress or monologues for Sai and Virat other than he loves Pakhi and Why can't she understand me and my love and keep hurting me 🤣. And like you said we are getting extra dose of didis monologues every day to further cement her character as not only vile but also gross🤮. I still can't understand what is the directors vision on giving these monologues, what exactly is going to happen🤔.

An the so called c family the less said the better. Until now Pakhi was allowed to walk all over SaiRat relationship , insult Sai and talk disgusting things about her. But when Samrat steps in and asks the 2 bff's why are they being so rude to Sai, it suddenly became a pati patni matter and Samrat should stay out of it . It's better Mansi is sent away to what ever theerth yaatra she was on for all these months. She clearly knew Pakhi was being vile to Sai still didn't utter a word, nor asked her to stay out. These are some ehsaan faraamosh people who don't deserve the selfless Sai 🤬

@bold: Director's vision??? What director??? This show has no such person.... it only has a best friend 🤣

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Can I just say that SaiRat have the ability to have an amazing relationship. They can be themselves with each other and be loved for who they are. Virat loves Sai for how real she is and Sai will realise she loves Virat despite his baggage and his possessiveness, his anger, how protective he is, how he can not express himself freely. They have fights but they have understanding. They have weirdness but they have love that takes your breath away. They have an unbreakable bond and they can be themselves with each other.

However, I feel Virat is giving up when that shouldn't have been an option. That makes me sad.

They do.

Because that's any couple.