ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I loved today’s episode . Must watch. Virat’s words did offer deeper meaning and hearing him speak about Sairat gives another level of bliss due to Neil’s magnificent voice and dialogue delivery. I loved the episode. Patralekha is cringeworthy.

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rdigest

After AJ kaand if he had any doubts how low she can go, today's episode should have cleared his doubts. She is deranged and not crazy. There is a saying in Telugu " Sama Dama Bheda Danda " which is a 4 step process for manipulators like Pakhi where she tried all of them today.

1.Sama, means conciliation or alliances.When the situation of conflict arises , the firsts step is to talk.

2. Dana, means compensation.- offer something which the other person cannot deny

3.Bheda, means rupture or divide and rule.

4. Danda,the last step, is to use of force to get what you want.

Deranged by definition is being crazy yaar..I agree with you..

Bold - my mom’s favorite saying😆 actually this is applicable in Viru’s case too…

1. Sama - he talked to her initially even before her marriage.. on how things would affect his brother / family if they came out..

2. Dhana - he offered his friendship as a compensation..

3. Bheda- Time and again, he compared her to Sai and wanted her to be like that.. he mentioned how good Sai was and how Pakhi lacked such qualities etc…

4. Is Virat ready for the final step??? Call her out in front of the family and finally cut her off from his life entirely..

Not to speak to her and avoid her entirely would be the most deserving punishment he can give.

Edited by Amor_fati - 4 years ago
AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Is it? Also saw just the precap. I found Patralekha extremely funny. If this is the whole mood of the episode, will give it a try. Jaha rakhoge, jaise rakhoge. 🤣

Yeah he was!! Now he can't be held accountable for what Papi does!! Though I don't hold him accountable for Papi's doings, today's episode made it more clear.

I watched the episode without any third party judgement, so I loved it according to my Pov.

Neil was as usual the best in today's episode

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nja91

Heights of creativity- the name of the coffee shop for this date is...Coffee shop!!! Oh man, i literally had to pause and laugh. And coffee shop mein humaara ACP order karta hai green tea! 😂

Pp is literally stupid. Everything she says/does is literally pointless, stupid, ridiculous, delusional or venomous. Man, i cant believe that despite everything pp says virat says- tum ek mature, samajhdaar ladki ho. Like seriously?! Why does she deserve so much respect from him?!

Virat is a yo yo. One day he says kabhi kuch nahi tha hi nahi. Now he says kuch tha- but its in the past. So he really did love her ?! This woman- Like this crazy dumbass?

Also whats that kismat stuff from virat. So is he going to move on from Sai in future if things get rough saying "kismat mein bichadna hi lika hai?! "

Btw- please pay attention to that stylish handbag that pp has by her chair. Its definitely pretty. Doesnt go with the saree shes wearing but such a pretty bag.

Sai is such a dewdrop. She is so worried about her virat sir. Such a sweetheart.

When Pp asks kya tum mere liye kuch mehsus nahi karte. And virat instead of saying NO, Kuch mehsus nahi karta, he is giving some pravachan about akarshan n judaav....Jalebi after jalebi he has spun. Why is he being SO frickin polite/respectful towards a frickin dumbhead.

Virat should have got up n left saying- NO i have no feelings for you. Either move on with samrat or gtfo. Instead he is sitting there giving gyaan. 🙄

Also Wtf is this constant crap about Sai doesn't love you that pp gives Virat to provoke him. She is so selfish that she lies to the man she claims to love. Everyone can see how much Sai loves virat except Sai n Virat themselves. It shows in her actions, in her possessiveness for him, in how she had stood by him n everything she has done for his family.

Precap is Sai seeing virat pp holding hands. My heart breaks for her every single day.

Ab najaane budget mein aur kitni katauti hogi🤣

Awesome sarees, cool elephant and peacock earrings and now a stylish handbag🤣

Oh didi teri lelegi tu likh ke lele🤣

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

Deranged by definition is being crazy yaar..I agree with you..

Bold - my mom’s favorite saying😆 actually this is applicable in Viru’s case too…

1. Sama - he talked to her initially even before her marriage.. on how things would affect his brother / family if they came out..

2. Dhana - he offered his friendship as a compensation..

3. Bheda- Time and again, he compared her to Sai and wanted her to be like that.. he mentioned how good Sai was and how Pakhi lacked such qualities etc…

4. Is Virat ready for the final step??? Call her out in front of the family and finally cut her off from his life entirely..

Not to speak to her and avoid her entirely would be the most deserving punishment he can give.

I consider deranged to be extremely dangerous with a sharp mind so said deranged 🤣

Wow great points yaar. I didn't think of Virat and this saying frankly since many of these were in the past but fits him aswell 😆.

Point 4 might happen this week maybe not like we want but according to Asmi he will tell infront of the family that he has nothing to do with her and it's upto samrat and Pakhi what they want to do with their life.

Just curious, Do you speak Telugu ?

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rdigest

After AJ kaand if he had any doubts how low she can go, today's episode should have cleared his doubts. She is deranged and not crazy. There is a saying in Telugu " Sama Dama Bheda Danda " which is a 4 step process for manipulators like Pakhi where she tried all of them today.

1.Sama, means conciliation or alliances.When the situation of conflict arises , the firsts step is to talk.

2. Dana, means compensation.- offer something which the other person cannot deny

3.Bheda, means rupture or divide and rule.

4. Danda,the last step, is to use of force to get what you want.

Beautiful ❤️

Another weapon - guilt and seeking sympathy

ltelidevara thumbnail

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Yeah he was!! Now he can't be held accountable for what Papi does!! Though I don't hold him accountable for Papi's doings, today's episode made it more clear.

I watched the episode without any third party judgement, so I loved it according to my Pov.

Totally agree with you. Virat was crystal clear today and his dialogues.,I loved so much.,Neil is the best..proven again.

Actually I liked how he analysed Sairat relationship with honesty since Kamal Joshi’s death.

I didn’t find wrong when he said Kuch tha Ofcourse he did feel the attraction and wanted to propose but it didn’t happen.

I am sure this episode will be remembered not only for Virat’s clarity but also for Patralekha’s cringeworthy behaviour. No lower levels are left for her to sink in.

Edited by ltelidevara - 4 years ago
Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Honestly Asmi....it's repulsive to even meet her alone after all the kaands she did to Sai.

It's unacceptable to even want her to move on with Samrat

But I've already become numb to such ridiculous dialogues...

Even Sai will feel sorry for her, Samrat will love her

In ghum no crime is big enough...I'm tired of even pointing it out

We are in the wrong show dude... I am here just for Sai .. till I see her happy with the love that's her only option in the show...since this ITV and then I am running away...

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AninditaB

I watched it too after reading your update. He was very clear today. If this doesn't knock sense in didi's head, then nothing will. Didi was so funny today 🤣🤣🤣 thanks yaar

sadiltl thumbnail

Disclaimer: Usually I read all the posts in Neerja's thread as soon as she posts and I get tagged. But today I did not because, I wanted to write what I understood without any external influence. I might be wrong here but this episode is the clearest episode for me to see Virat! And confirmed few things about Pakhi for me.

Awesome and milestone kind of episode because it clearly untangles so many things about Virat's state of mind in the past and present and Pakhi's mind in the past (not mentioning the present because it is stuck in the past)

I liked the writing, yes it was solid and intact. I liked it even more because it showed us who Virat Chavan is!.

The episode started with a disclaimer from Virat himself. He kind of knows where Pakhi might take their conversation so he presented as a disclaimer that people change and he also changed when she 'mis'-ordered coffee for him. He might be still liking espresso, but he wanted to make a statement here and wow it had an effect. Pakhi got stuck for a bit...knowing that she cant delve into the subject directly so shifted her focus on his fever!! A person with real concern would first ask him about his health as the first question...great writing here.

Second thing, clarifies why Virat is here at the first place. He is here to discuss about Samrat's talk with her. This is important to him as his brother, as a family member and we cannot deny, neither did Virat today that he is somewhere connected to their marriage. One of the greatest qualities of Virat is that he doesnt escape from the word or the situation. He was uncomfortable coming here. His body language was screaming it, but he did come. Thats Virat for me!.

Third one, when she told him what Samrat said about staying back if she gives him a chance, Virat is pleased that the marriage is not ending. But if we hear what Pakhi said next, it confirms my second statement above. She knows he will only respond to her as Samrat's brother and she doesnt want that. She wants him to respond as her ex-lover! So she asked him to not answer her as his brother...Pakhi thinks he is ignoring this fact but she has to understand that he forgot it totally. Pakhi preemptively tries to negate this fact that he came here as only a brother by desperately acting familiarity and trying to 'emphasize' their relationship by touching his hand. She is calculative. period. Following scenes will tell more. Virat's reaction was shock and disbelief that after making it clear to her on more than one ocassion, she still brings up the past. For him, their past is contention in both the marriages and in their family and he doesnt like it that she brings it at the drop of a hat! Thats why he said 'why this simple fact she doesnt understand'!.

Fourth scene which was kind of sarcastic is that Virat calls her mature, and the next moment he explains her like a school teacher explaining to kid that the nature of life is to change. His words on mature and samajhdar has 'sarcasm' written over it. And his calling 'Pakhi' is nothing endearing. It is something that the other person he has known with..First time, I didnt feel bad about him calling her Pakhi. Now the way Pakhi reminds her past with him, clearly shows it is still fresh in her mind. She is stuck! She nurtured it for the entire year so it became so strong that nothing else matters to her. On the contrary Virat said one year is long that everything changed with him. This scene he was still patient with her explaining things.

Fifth scene is very important. Virat speaks of Destiny. He gives so much importance to it why? he repeats it again and again why? We are told many times that one can shape their own destiny which I believe is also true. But who speaks about destiny the most..the ones who had miracles happening with their life. I think thats what Virat thinks about his marriage with Sai. She came into his life in the most impossible circumstances. Only thing he did to make this destiny possible is to keep his word given to Kamal Joshi, the one who saved his life. He did not think that this 'duty' of his will give him his biggest happiness of life! It is almost like a divine intervention for him. Hence the word destiny. What Virat did is to not let go of this gift, and he nurtured it with so much love and dedication. He was talking like falling for Sai is his natural instinct. Something like bowing down to the divine plan. I loved it when he explained to her everything so clearly regarding his promise to Kamal Joshi and his marriage to Sai. 👏 And when does he bring this topic? when Pakhi talks about keeping promises. Yes he kept the promise...to Kamal Joshi. This promise is the one he valued...and after that everything just happened! And the smile when he says proudly that he loves Sai...his feelings are shown in his pleasant smile. It is not overrated emotion...it is as simple and as uncomplicated as falling in love with her. Awesome writing again.

Sixth scene which showed the other face of Virat chavan. Till now he did not lose his patience, which is his valuable trait. He was explaining to her as clearly and as softly as he could. When she asks him again and 'again' about his feelings for him, he comes straight. What he felt was attraction! Bam. We had so many discussions in the forum why Virat doesnt come clean on what he felt with Pakhi. But he is the man who doesnt triviliaze anything...who will say to the girl who loved him/her once that what existed between them was just attraction? How insensitive that would have been for any person. Virat was definitely not that. Today he lost it after she asked it on umpteenth time. He told her on face. Everyone has a limit..Virat has a bigger boiling point 😆 The last time, after he came from GC confrontation, he was quiet when she hinted that what he had was just infatuation. He never lied to himself or to Pakhi. Thats why I say he has to apologize Pakhi for the vaada, because it was not genuine in the first place. Hope he does it on one day. Okay coming back, today he confirmed that what he had for Pakhi was momentary. Pakhi nodding her head showed her denial. Did he end there, no. He explained her what real love is, which is something he feels for Sai. He has lived it so he knows there is a difference, a big huge glaring difference. He cant be much clearer.

Seventh scene, Virat completely losing it (by the way this would have happened with Sai at the first instance 🤔). The anger and frustration. This is actually his current status with Pakhi. But what did Pakhi do here as the last dig at him...instigating him by showing his futile love for Sai. She knows his love for Sai. She acknowledged it, more than it is necessary for the conversation they were having. She said, it is clear in his eyes but but will he get it back? She was almost hoping that he would snap out and change his decision in favor of her because of his frustration of unrequited love from his wife. But what did she get as soon as she compares herself to 'his' wife, immediate rebuke. He is NOT willing to compare anyone with his wife. She is too special and that too comparing herself with Sai is something that riles him up. Just because she shared few days with him, she cannot take the liberty of putting herself beside Sai and that too for his affections. Tomorrow he will blast her off I guess.

PS: The way he says "She is my wife" as the words written on rock, as a universal law that someone could not deny is so heartwarming to watch. Neil nails the words with added emotions. Thats why Virat gets pissed off with Sai very often...the respect he has for this marriage (given to him by destiny), he cant tolerate even Sai putting it down. It is like going against the will of God for him 😆 Virat "SaiPati' Chavan here 😎

Edited by sadiltl - 4 years ago