Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nja91

When i hear Sai say your master plan of doh kashti pe savaar, i dont hear a sexual connotation to it. I think it means that what she said- trying to do two things at once- fulfil a responsibility because of promise to KJ and still be a friend/support to pp too. Fulfil his promise to her too. But over time the lines have become blurred. They are living together, they are starting to unconsciously act as husband-wife and whenever Sai reflects on that she gets upset/angry at herself and virat because their relationship is not just a deal/contract anymore....And now with Samrats entry Sai will be looking at Virats reaction- is he truly over pp like he claims to be- saying she is bade bahi ki biwi or is he simply trying to be happy for Samrat- pp because he cant change what has happened. I dont think Sai is saying you are having a relationship with two people at once. But she does feel "led on" as a wife by his actions only for fate to give her cruel reminders of the reality/truth of their relationship. When Virat got married to Sai, he was trying to be everything at once- pp's kandha as well as Sai's. Now in his head he is clearly over pp. He has seen pp's real intention but he is still giving her benefit of doubt n wants her to give her relationship with samrat a chance.... I'm not sure why virat looks so upset/shocked when Samrat declares that he doesn't want to hear about pp or that he is going to make her azaad or in precap when he declares divorce. What did he think Samrat would do?! How is Sai supposed to feel seeing pp pine over virat so obviously. And say things like- you have moved on giving me dhoka , breaking my heart etc etc. They know nothing of the full story, and virat doesn't want to tell them. He just wants them to move on

Even I fail to understand Virat being so clueless and delusional...when it comes to Samrat's words or Sai's words as well

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

You know, i understand where Sai is coming from....people do say a lot of crappy things in anger...and Sai is in utter confusion and despair

But this fight should atleast lead to an open, honest talk..not that they keep continuing this toxicity right?

You wont have , because Virat is never up for an open and clean discussion, he gets into that zone of how could she think like that about him..Yaha main usse pyaar karta hun, aur wo mere baare mei ye soch rahi hai...She certainly hates me to say this...Let me free her..Thats Virat Chavhan for you!!

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

It is still not convincable for me. He anyway planning to free her from this relationship. So why can't free her by telling his feelings instead of letting her have such bad impression on him. Don't understand the logic.

When she has accused him, she whom he loves so much has accused him like this, how will he be able to speak? He is heartbroken that she thinks of him like that. He will be okay to let her go but he wouldn’t want to clarify or defend himself after this kind of an accusation.

Even if he is angry, he will only think or say

Tum tum mere baare mein aise kaise soch sakti ho? Kya mein tumhein itna ghatiya aadmi lagta hoon? Agar tumhari raay mere baare mein yahi hai toh mein tumhe kuch nahi kahoonga. Tumhe jo sochna hai socho.

Is it not how a hurt person will think? If someone else had spoken they will defend or fight but sometimes with loved ones, one won’t be able to.

Sai ran out of the house after he accused her but Virat now has to go home for Samrat’s sake. Otherwise, even he would have tried to run away from the place or move away from her as much as possible to even breathe.

Anyway let’s wait to see what they show us.

Was this nonsense there in KD too? Or is it their own creativity?

Edited by laksh - 4 years ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

I dont see anyway they would be together ..Kaise...there is so much of toxicity yaar!

There relationship is toxic undoubtedly, but Virat is kinda of responsible for this. Why chose to use a actions now when he chose to use words that too so dramatic words that Sai is unable to forget since he thinks his actions can clear them now.

Yes Virat was stupid and is still acting stupid but 2 timing is not something Virat did and Sai knows it by now. Sooo not good for her character to accuse Virat of 2 timing now.

Will wait to watch the actual scene before saying anything further on what triggered this toxicity again. Adding some worst case scenarios 🤣 - Did sai and Samrat see them chatting on the jhoola or Virat consoling Patralekha and holding her hand or Didi coming to their room for the nth time and fighting with Sai and Sai is blamed again by Virat 😂.

Rdigest thumbnail

Oh Teri, instead of yelling, screaming we should give them these 🤣🤣

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

There relationship is toxic undoubtedly, but Virat is kinda of responsible for this. Why chose to use a actions now when he chose to use words that too so dramatic words that Sai is unable to forget since he thinks his actions can clear them now.

Yes Virat was stupid and is still acting stupid but 2 timing is not something Virat did and Sai knows it by now. Sooo not good for her character to accuse Virat of 2 timing now.

Will wait to watch the actual scene before saying anything further on what triggered this toxicity again. Adding some worst case scenarios 🤣 - Did sai and Samrat see them chatting on the jhoola or Virat consoling Patralekha and holding her hand or Didi coming to their room for the nth time and fighting with Sai and Sai is blamed again by Virat 😂.

i think this scene is only in Mahabaleshwar not in cn
laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

You know, i understand where Sai is coming from....people do say a lot of crappy things in anger...and Sai is in utter confusion and despair

But this fight should atleast lead to an open, honest talk..not that they keep continuing this toxicity right?

Hmm, I just replied to Kumuda now. He won’t be able to answer now may be and later he will want to maintain distance from her. Also, shouldn’t Sai move out after this? Why stay with him? I know it was in the heat of the moment that she spoke it but when it bothers her that it pushed her to even say this, why not just walk out of his life?

She wants him, knows that he can’t do anything like that, has seen him for so long but feels so desperate that she lost control over her tongue and spoke this. But when she spoke this, should she also not think of leaving him too?

I am really wondering if all this was in KD too. I can’t watch this crap anymore I think. What is all this that they are showing us?

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

https://twitter.com/emo_well/status/1427197446036156417?s=21

Ayesha understands sai’s character so well

This is going to be so painful…. Sai is crossing the line but her feelings are justified 😿

Same thing all the fd had been saying, why chose mute button now she it's time for Virat to speak 🙄.

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I am shocked at what I got to see when I entered the forum. They can’t let audience live in peace I guess.

But your last line just lightened my mood 🤣🤣

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

It is still not convincable for me. He anyway planning to free her from this relationship. So why can't free her by telling his feelings instead of letting her have such bad impression on him. Don't understand the logic.

i think he will not free her by expressing his love for her, may be because he don't want to force himself on her, that if he expresses his love she may accept it because of what he has did for her, not from her heart. That's what he don't want ,he wants love from her not compromise.