Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Hi, today I have seen so many are saying the episode is disappointed, even I thought it would be worst... But is it really disappointing.... I think no... Here most of us know that this serial is remake and we know these viraki scenes are the extras, + virat is not harsh to pakhi as rono.... But if we see virat's charector he is even not as harsh as rono with sai also.... He is better version of rono , so obviously he is not harsh to anyone....even during yesterday fight with sai we can see virat's hurt than rono's male ego...

And for a moment if we forget about remake and all... Don't you think this first virakhi scene is necessary.... From day one of sairat marriage , we want virat to tell pakhi about his feelings about her and today he did that... Even one hour before episode aired we thought he would again serve jelabi to pakhi but today it didn't happen infact without any hesitation he mentioned he don't have any feelings left for her, even when she is blaming him for forgetting her, he is indifferent. Yes , at the end when pakhi mentioned she is lonely, he felt guilty because somewhere he is also reason for her condition ( not completely but he is also)... So obviously he felt guilty... Because virat is not a kind of guy who runs away from his responsibility, we have to accept that....

And he also believe/ realized pp still have feelings for him... We can clearly see his disappointment we she came with food.... How can we expect him not to open the door, for him she is family member and if he didn't open the door it will create other drama... If you guys remember whenever virat had fight with sai and pp interepted he used to have that soft look in his eyes towards her ( saying I want share my hurt with you my friend) but today it's not there.... He had nothing towards her in second science, no hurt , no guilty, no friendly nothing... It's mind is only occupied with sai... Even before leaving he showed his hand and about to say something but left ( his expression says that it's not worth it to explain her ) ... So for me this episode is basically showing growing distance between virat and pakhi and I like it...😁😁

In tomorrow episode what ever comes is only between sai and virat . . Legally wed/ at some level emotionally wife and husband who are going to do mistakes to hurt eachother but due to their unsaid emotions but no pakhi will be involved in their relationship atleast from virat side but our sai don't know this so she might have pakhi in her brain...😰😰

Edited by Saichintalli - 4 years ago

sukri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Actually the first scene was much needed, had to be bit longer.

Its one of the biggest reveals of the show.

Virat ke liye ab vaade ka koi mayna nahi.

He told Pakhi, not now, not ever.

Pakhi's outrage didn't come out.

Her disappointment didn't even last few hours.

It should have been a dhamaka, yet it felt like fuski bomb.

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sukri

the Dhamaka wasn’t there because of the acting , direction or script?

if it’s neither of the above , she still feels things can turn around cos of Sai’s and Virat’s current fight

Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

if it’s neither of the above , she still feels things can turn around cos of Sai’s and Virat’s current fight

I guess , you are right . She might be thinking that anyway sairat are fighting ,so why not take a chance.... Only that explains her sweetness in 2 ND scene and precap

sukri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

I am talking about just the first scene without taking the rest of the episode into consideration. Something was missing. Maybe they are saving the big dhamaka and breakdown from Pakhi after virat confesses his feelings for Sai.

They didn't even promote this, which seems wierd.

Ofc kaku and Pakhi think they can turn it around and get rid of Sai the same night. But that was expected and had no impact on first scene.

Saichintalli thumbnail

Hi. Sorry I don't know how to quote answers individually so I try to summarize over her...

1. Ehsan ginwana: I agree it's completely wrong. But over her both Sai and virat are saying some dialogues to hurt eachother .... Both are wrong and right in yesterday's episode ..... But her I am only taking about virat's behavior with pakhi.... And yes virat did mistakes but even today I feel virat is kind of a guy who won't run from problems and responsibilities... That's why he is mess and dragging sai also into it which I agree...

2. Mentally cheating:I agree mentally cheating is also a cheating... But do you really think virat is doing it.... As far as I remember... At the beginning of marriage he mentioned sai about his obligation , he never hide from her ( again he is wrong in pulling her into marriage).... Later on , he genuinely Don't have any feelings left for phaki... He never flirted with sai keeping pakhi in mind... Yes he did showed softcorner for phaki which I hate but that's out of guilt ( again I believe he is at fault for her condition)

3. I guess even if he didn't married sai , even then Kaku would have treated her like maid , like the same way she treats Usha mausi now... Obviously virat would defend her ,so pp would have problem with her...

4 . I don't know he didn't open door for Ashwini... I actually ff the Kaku part😁😁😁 but don't you think pp would have created a drama if he didn't and even he knows it...

5. I don't want to comment on precap bcoz it might be misleading, so let's wait for episode

Sorry in advance

Chandu_500 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am talking about just the first scene without taking the rest of the episode into consideration. Something was missing. Maybe they are saving the big dhamaka and breakdown from Pakhi after virat confesses his feelings for Sai.

They didn't even promote this, which seems wierd.

Ofc kaku and Pakhi think they can turn it around and get rid of Sai the same night. But that was expected and had no impact on first scene.

Agreed👍

Actually the thing is, whatever extra scenes they shoot, they are making sure that it won't have any impact on actual storyline. So woh extra scenes hoti hai bas..those won't change anything much in the story.

In other versions rano/vikram stared showing limits to roopkaanta/satya..here we were not sure if virat would do that as he was hell bent towards her till recent episodes. So they had to show this virpakh chota sa confrontation scene to justify virat's 'showing limits' behavior towards pakhi didi from now on...so that it will smoothly go with the upcoming storyline and whenever virat will show mirror to pakhi.

That scene was more cuz they can't suddenly show a change of behavior towards pakhi vahini/bff just like that, there has to be some reason so they made sai talk about this in the ladai and paved path towards virpakh extra scene and made him say his dil ki baath. That is the reason why even pakhi behaved normal in 'khana khalo' as to show that virat ke baaton ka koyi asar nay hua uss pe and she will keep on throwing herself at him, to justify upcoming scenes of pakhi taunting sairat always like in other versions.

hanishank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yeah even I thought same ...Didi will be busy in rona but within few mins she did touch up and has come for lunch 🤪😃

Saichintalli thumbnail

I don't think Kaku problem is unchahe bahu.... Yes in starting it see but now it's more than that.... Sai stands against kaku's Hitler rules, according to sai nature, even if she is not bahu, she would stand for Shivani, devyani , Ashwini and Mohit.... And kaku is major ehsaan framosh... She didn't leave her own daughter... How can we expect she would leave a guest whose father saved her sometimes chehetha / sometimes unchehatha betha... I don't think so... But ya I really wished virat could have taken sai responsibility keeping her in hostel... I agree he wants to provide her family , to some extent he did with Ashwini, Devi, Shivani , himself and now mohith... But she would be ok in hostel also better off this Kaku family...

Edited by Saichintalli - 4 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Aap itna accha kaise soch leti hain kaku mandali ke liye , jo log apne ghar ki lakshmi jo ki beti or bahu ki izzat nhi karte , ghar ke bete ki izzat nhi karte vo kya kissi mehmaan ki izzat karenge.

Sai said she can't see any facing injustice so sai was bound to react , aapko lagta hain if virat had not married sai then Cgang would had tolerate sai's interference in their family. Kaku gang would had not allowed virat to let sai live in CN without marriage at any cost . Regarding hostel virat would had not taken chance coz he had seen what sai is capable of when left alone .

Unko sirf apne aap se matlab hai bas.