Well, For Aishwarya, I dont like her on-screen or off-screen. May be I come across very rude. She is talented ..her talent is in Song and Dance, not acting. She can focus on that and leave audience alone.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Well, For Aishwarya, I dont like her on-screen or off-screen. May be I come across very rude. She is talented ..her talent is in Song and Dance, not acting. She can focus on that and leave audience alone.
Even sai had disobey kamal sir at couple of time when he repeatedly asked not to treat virar rudely still she never stopped in end kamal sir has to apologise to virat for Sai's behaviour , something very great to see ur father apologising to other person for ur wrong behaviour & still u don't mend ur ways .
Again ye makers ki galti hain virat Ashwani ka scene na mil raha , I m waiting for so long .
It's not a big issue to go someone's room , even in future Mohit or samrat to will come to meet sai in sairat's room in absence of virat .
virat ne to vo bhi chhod diya hain ab but yes virat should don't give a right 2 pakhi to interfer in sairat's relationship or question sai there he is wrong .
Agreed, the double standards of virat by not realizing his rudeness to his mother and immediately putting ice on pakhi's wounds is such a put off.
I understand they want to portray him as a grey character but by showing such things they are making him all the more negative for me atleast. I mean he goes on apologizing to the makkad sena for no reason sometimes, toh agar apni aai ko ek apology dedega toh CVs ka kya jayega?!
So, no episode goes without one saying to sorry to other, thats the treasure hunt for the day..Who will apologize to who..
Originally posted by: BlueJayFire
So, no episode goes without one saying to sorry to other, thats the treasure hunt for the day..Who will apologize to who..
But don't know when Virat will apologize at the place and to the person who genuinely deserves it.. not only to just pacify a fight!
Can I just add here that I loved the soft look in his eyes when he registered that the song was coming from Sai's room.. his room?
One thing is sure, being in a popular serial on one of the biggest GECs is great exposure for Neil. But in terms of the serial, it's much too soon to play with his character. It's early days.
Secondly, as far as I can understand, in the other versions, some scenes were done differently esp the ones aired this week. It was supposed to be a longish make up scene between Sai and Virat. That was cut short.
Virat does not tend to PP's hands. He supports Sai in the other versions. These are consistent with Virat. Not what was aired. These things dilute his character.
The increase in SS is for the third lead, in the bargain. That is the basic problem.
No, he must not! As a Neil fan and well-wisher from ages, I think he gets fabulous work and scope as Virat in this show. Neil can act and how! How he behaves offscreen is a gradual story progress and not what he wants.
As much as I am desperate to see Sairat together, I would absolutely love to see him continue this show. The nonsense ITV churns out is beyond ridiculous so much so that I skipped the entire Masala miracles and blah episodes.
Sairat is slow progress. It’s building up and I know it’s hat Neil is capable of on screen when his character is seething in anger stemmed from jealousy.
Waiting for that to unfold.
Originally posted by: methebest
I am so pissed at the CVS and the makers of this show. The main lead hardly shows up on screen. He is not "ghum" in someone's love, he is "ghum from the serial! And whenever he appears, CVs make him look dumb and idiot. I loved Virat as a character, but CVs have butchered it so much that now I feel bad for Neil. Neil, dear, find an other show and truly become "ghum" from this idiotic show. As an actor you deserve wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better. This show will be good with robotic replacements as they had in regional shows!
Whats up with promoting Virat and Papi-didi's EMA? Is this what Starplus people and the makers of the show do at home? Neil, don't spoil your career for this dumb tracks. Koi bhi non actor can come and do cameo for 30 seconds, your skills are wasted here. Omi, Ninad, Karishama individually have more screen space than Virat. Papi's hand was tended more than Sai's fever, what the hell?
Neil, run as fast as you can! Virat is already a gone case, save your career!
Exactly, I too feel the same. In today's episode too he was seen at the end 😲. I feel the rest of the cast have more screen space and dialogues too. If this continues he will quit and with it his die hard fans too will stop watching the show.
Originally posted by: anjali0111
Neil Bhatt is superb actor
In whatever little screen space he has in the show he has proved time and again that he is fantastic. I still remember that sairat fight scenes...he was brilliant there.
But its itv show...full of family drama and saas bahu...male leads here hardly gets any focus and more screen space....so I guess if neil goes for another show also then there is no gaurantee of more screen space.
He should try web series to show his acting talent. He is a good dancer also. He should do a web series based on dance
I agree. Neil is an amazing actor. I remember his last show where he played a negative character and he had nailed it. Unfortunately he was shown dead midway. Infact I started watching this show only because of him since both Ayesha and Aishwarya are new, so it was Neil who got me attracted.
True...I love Neil as an actor...he is the main reason I' ve signed up for this serial and of course storyline....I hoped they would execute this show brilliantly than other two version...Apart from sai kaku gang and pp have more screen space....I mean who want to see that pp's upset stomach expression for half of the episode....at least they can show him at police station working on with cases....
How nice that neil and new guy's bts bit...I enjoyed it more than last week episodes .....
I am highly doubting it because Ganja is Ganja afterall
Appreciation Thread #1 Welcoming y'all to appreciate Dr. Neil Pradhan aka Param Singh. Param Singh is an actor best known for his role as Randir...
Okay so this is my post and honestly, I agree with what many are saying. [ This is just my take. If this post spoils your mood or you don’t vibe...